(The Club1BCH Diary) - Share BCH love this Valentine's Day!

47 215

The Club1BCH Diary - Entry no 3

We started a journey together about a month ago, and the bond we created is stronger then ever. We promoted Bitcoin Cash through actions, events and writing. We had a meme competition and a quiz, we shared BCH and we inspired others! Our hard work is focusing on raising BCH awareness and educate people about the use of Bitcoin Cash in day to day living!

Let me summarize all the above fancy words in a sentence: Club1BCH is sharing the BCH love! For the Club1BCH one month anniversary, and Valentine's Day, I want to see how much you love BCH! What's your definition of love? Why are you here on readcash and noisecash? Why do you love Bitcoin Cash?

Can you create a love letter, Valentine's Day card or a meme about love and Bitcoin Cash? If yes, post it on Twitter with the #Club1BCH , #LoveBCH and $BCH tags before the 14th of February.

Let me show you my understanding of love! Love is what I feel for my family, the feeling that makes me do any sacrifice for their wellbeing. I love Bitcoin Cash because is part of my long term goal to make both my children financially independent! This plan involves earning it here and holding it for years.

Selfishness cannot coexist with love, and that's why I am sharing. I currently have 22 sponsorships and I made a habit in adding new ones or increasing the amount.

I tip quality content and BCH awareness but only when is linked with commitment and consistency! I am not at @MarcDeMesel level but I am doing my best!

Does it matter my position in the top tippers chart? Not really, but I do like my shiny diamond for being in the top 10. Coming back to "sharing the BCH love! I am happy to see three of my colleagues @tired_momma @Crypto_Politics and @Jane in the charts. Sharing so much is sometimes very hard if Rusty doesn't "check" our work.

Feel the Bitcoin Cash love this Valentine's Day and share your best tries on Twitter with the #Club1BCH , #LoveBCH and $BCH tags to show how much you love BCH.

#Club1BCH

Council: @PVMihalache @Eybyoung  @tired_momma@Crypto_Politics  @CryptoSorted  @Eirolfeam2 @Cryptonators  @Ryryry143 @Jane @MoreGainStrategies  @H3ruvim78 

Core members: @youngdim1  @sjbuendia  @CryptoWordsmith  @Mynima  @Ruffa  @Laurenceuuu @TheSnarfy @Macronald @bmjc98 

Members: @BCH.Serg @Yen @Jeaneth @jekai_88 @bm8ter @Crackers @Snezana28 @RowanSkie and @Anabiya 

Paharap at pataas! Sana all!

We started as a single drop that soon became a river. In this river hope was born. From this hope rose a raging flood. A tidal wave of change.

Resources:

The Club1BCH Diary : About hard work and commitment - by PVM

The Club1BCH Diary : Another monthly goal to achieve - by bmjc98

Residual Income:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Check MAIAR, Elrond Gold (eGLD) new wallet, for $10 cashback

Get 100 TNC tokens (no strings attached) on Aladdin Exchange

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

32
$ 14.06
$ 11.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.60 from @Omar
$ 0.50 from @Alther
+ 17
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can't wait to see the next posts from your diary!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The diary is for all... let me know if you wanna write the next entry in the diary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to tell me more then before accepting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone can write in the diary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

let me say sana all first, you are doing well , i want design some cards if i have time at my disposal. busy this days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ... thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those memes are all creative at the same time funny.. one user had mentioned you in a reply to my comment in her article.. now am learning about readcash and bch as I go through articles that are educational and informative as this one..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to beat that memes. I love that Sana All!!!! 🤑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remember the bacon 🥓?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am planning to share BCH to my husband this Valentine's 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thats an amazing idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, the memes are really funny 🤣🤣🤣

Sana all! Sana all! Sana all!

We❤BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Memes and 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do this once I have a free time😎 Kinda busy on...you can guess it😆 Paharap at pataas Sana all!🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

School work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it!😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all! Love is in the air. BCH is love. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for the 💚 BCH memes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can come up with some before the deadline. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is not a competition (or is it?) 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uhm. Not I guess. 😁 Just inspired by pure love with BCH. 😁💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely post, I may even participate ;) I have a lot to learn for the platform so expect me to be more active in the coming weeks! Thanks for coming over my post too, I am grateful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome! We are here for any questions you may have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@PVMihalache, I'm seriously feel bad that I'm not making any progress. I need to get back in track.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I know how your feel... home schooling is a vibe killer and takes all the spare time. I struggle with deadlines, I sometimes do poor articles because I don't have time to expand my research!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gonna share BCH this valentines ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best option for 2021

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love everything you wrote and the memes, as always. Super proud to be a part of #Club1BCH.

We 💚 #Club1BCH And #Club1BCH 💚 #BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is in the air!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmmm why there aren't that many club members? Ahh even though I joined, hahahhaa, it was just a joke, don't be serious.

as a new member, I will follow what you do as a form of love for all humans on earth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because there are just some imaginary positions, filled with people I like to follow and whom are constantly doing a great job promoting BCH. #Club1BCH is a concept that embrace the usage of Bitcoin Cash, its a movement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

baim sir, thank you for the information and hope this club will be great in the next few days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The club is great already... we started a movement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm join with all of you, 😎☕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all. 😁👍

So much love to Valentine's Day. 💚

I love the article. 💚

I love the memes. 💚

I love #Club1BCH. 💚

I love Bitcoin Cash. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this a love letter?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, no not yet. Just a love comment. I will submit my letter as an article. 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano ba kasi yang PATAAS AT PAHARAP? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano ba kasi yang PATAAS AT PAHARAP?

the direction we heading!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though I have not reached your level, I will still do the little I can in sharing the BCH love this Valentine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you said... it's all about sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paharap at pasulong. Bumubulusok, sana all! 💚😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting so many authors here on read.cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They support me as well! Goes both ways!

$ 0.00
3 years ago