Questions To Answer

51 82

So yesterday I read @dziefem 's article titled "More questions", now I will join also.

So before we start, I'll talk first. Today I'm thinking about where I want to work once I graduate, my parents are old, and I feel like I can't continue my studies because of the hardships of life.


Okay so let's begin.

What food is delicious but a pain to eat?

  • Seafood, I love seafood. As in I really like to eat seafood, but one day I suddenly have a fever and rushes. I thought it was normal, when I ate seafood again I suddenly had a rash, fever, and asthma. That's when I found out that it was bad for me.

Who was your craziest / most interesting teacher?

  • Si Sir. Yen, Sir is very funny. Everything he does he updates with us, He also often sends good morning, goodnight, in case no one greets us in the morning. But of all the teachers I've been through, yes he is the shakiest and the happiest.

What’s the oldest thing you own?

credits to me HHAHAHA

So I have had this for almost 13-14 years. My grandmother gave it to me when she was still alive and when I was still with her in Laguna, I was very happy when she was with me and next to me, until now. Actually, since my grandmother died, I don't want it to be far from me. I feel like when I'm next to it, I'm also next to grandma.

What has someone borrowed but never given back?

  • Pocket Books HAHAHAHA, I used to have a lot of pocketbooks, but my friend borrowed them and never returned them. She said she didn't know where it was, since then when she borrows I don't agree anymore.

What was the last photo you took?

Naimyday ko sa facebook to, naupload rin sa noise. Hello sa mga nakakita HAHAHAHA.

What’s the spiciest thing you’ve ever eaten?

  • None. I hate spicy foods.

What makes you roll your eyes every time you hear it?

  • When I hear her say that she is real since most people know she is plastic.

Should kidneys be able to be bought and sold?

  • I have no idea about this, sorry xd.

What’s your cure for hiccups?

  • Water, but still it continues xd

When was the last time you slept more than nine hours?

  • When I cried too much HAHAHAHA

What’s something that all your friends agree on?

  • Going somewhere without giving permission to our guidance HAHAAHHA.

What outdoor activity haven’t you tried, but would like to?

  • Hikinggggg, camping. Yes, someday I want to try this xd.

How do you make yourself sleep when you can’t seem to get to sleep?

  • Touching my nose, I can fall asleep faster when someone is touching my nose. Weird xd

Who do you feel like you know even though you’ve never met them?

  • My baby, actually even if I still didn't meet her, it feels like we know each other for a long time. She also said the same thing to me.

What did you Google last?

  • Songs xd. I love to listen to yt whenever I'm making an article.


The Breaking Dawn Of Zombie Apocalypse will be on Sept 5!


Closing Thoughts,

Sorry sa picture, medyo sabog lang talaga.

THANK YOU FOR READING!


Sept 2, 2021
By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

28
$ 0.73
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
+ 13
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Tamang tama wala ako maisulat ngayon. Buti may pa challenge kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naghahanap rn ako ule AAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ge, tag mo ko pag may nahanap ka. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nmn sa word na sabog bwahaha fresh looking ka nga dyaan eh chourr🙈 gawa sguro ako neto wala akong maisip na isulat ngayon eh. Anyways my stuff toy din akong sobrang luma na may sentimental value kasi khit mukha ng basahan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

etomay teddy bear na kasama kaso kinuha ng kakle ko nong elem amp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bebenta ko kidney ko sayo mars. Para may pera man lang ako. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin mo pa ibebenta ate 2weeks ngang di nadalaw si bot wala akong pera HAHAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa pocketbooks kapag di nagsauli yung humiram sa akin hindi ko din isasauli yung hiniram ko sa kanya para patas lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng pagiisip mo ah HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May stuffy din ako na sobrang tanda na HAHAHAH As for me naman, sobrang hilig ko sa mga maaanghang, idk but spiciness makes the food more delicious HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana kahaattt diko kaya HAHAHAAH sumasakit tiyan ko sa maanghang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also a teddy bear a big one that i still kept it is 18 years na in our house. Nakadisplay nalang siya dati pero dahil naalikabukan i put it inside a big plastic.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing ba sa mahal mo ate? Ahe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No sis binili ko siya sa taiwan nung nagwowork pa ako first time ko na bumili para sa self ko kaya yun tinatago ko talaga😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite mo siguro ang toy na yan sis. Long love eh.hihi.. Also you look beautiful in your pictures kaya. Nakukyutan ako sa cheeks mo. Sarap kurutin.😁 Anyways, can I answer this question too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure na sure ate. Pisnge ko talaga nakkta e HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman ung pocketbook oii di na binalik 🙄. Tapos efeflex nya sa iba na ang dami nyang collection na pocketbook ano ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nako ate ewan ko sa babaeng eon HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayus na seefood mo nasama na sa vaccine char, wow naman simple stuff toy yet the memories is present.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next vaccine try ko na HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cuteee ,gonna do the same as yours po!! Cutie cutie gamboa po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gy po gy HAHAHAH epro salamat kuyaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the idea. Gagawin ko rin to soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure thing, oakitag rin si dziefem ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe , ang tagal na nung stuff toy. I like spicy foods pero unlike you na allergy sa seafoods, ako chocolates naman ata papatay sakin hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap ng chocolate, dika owede dun? Seryoso ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Nagpa palpitate ako kapag kumakain n chocolates. Dati, Nakakain ako ng icre cream na may kaunting chocolate, muntik ko nang ikamatay Kase Hindi ako makahinga . Tapos Sabi Ng doctor bawal daw ako kumain nun🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pocket books! PHR ba yan? High school nung na-adik me sa pocket books e. Parang gusto ko tong sagutan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate mga phr sila HAHAHAAH raulo eon may pinakagusto pamandin akong story dun. The Memories of yesterday title, ganda pamandin tas di ibabakik yawaers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm. Why did cry too much? Hmm. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Broken ako nun sis HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ni Langga..🥰 I love seafood din..❤️ Lalo na Yung shrimp at crabs.. pasali nito Langga..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ateeee, wala e di ako pinagpasala sa seafood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Allergy ka Langga kaya nagkaganun.. try mo ibang seafood Langga baka pwede..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, its really weird but cute at the same time, you touching your nose to sleep. To the baby - Hello little one Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay di ko pakita sa noise yang lastphoto taken hehehe... Fave ko nman ang spicy pero iniiwasan ko na hahaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo, meron din akong 15-year old na dod stuff toy, sis hehe. Cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat po atee, hehe opo nga e kapag sobrang importante itetreaure talagaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

trueeeee hehe. you're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute and pretty nmn sissy,and yes ang sarap kasa kasama ang mga gift satin ng mga mahal natin sa buhay lalo na kapag kasama na cla ng Almighty Creator. My biggest dream is to sleep 9hrs straight too 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dikona kaya matulog ng ganyan te tulog ko ow puro 4-5hrs nalang jusko HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din ngaun dito sissy 6hours lng tlaga,gustuhin manv habaan pro need na bumangon at magkuskos hehe ofw life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat ka lagu ate, ako plano ko magwork abroad sa korea siguro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super cute nga eh.. Maybe I should try to make one, If you permit me🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you have the whole permission HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ndi naman mukhang sabog ah, cute nga eh:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat po ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look so beautiful in the pictures, you have an adorable baby face and it is so sweet that you kept your grandm's gift even after many years :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lov my grandma so much, if I can only wish that I want her to be alive again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww that is so sweet, I hope she is looking down at you smiling ear to ear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago