A Question Diary: Are You Honest With Your Answers?

Good day everyone! So today I'm going to answer another, "Question Diary.", So how's your life everyone?

So there so many users who tagged me regarding to my first post about this one. Today let's make an another round.

Note: Please be honest answering this question. Answer them regarding on what you really feel.


What is the scariest dream you have ever had?

  • It's when I found myself dying with my own two eyes.

Okay so let me tell you a story, this one happened before I undergo operation. I just undergo to it because my baby told me so, she's the one who change my mind and pursue me to have a check-ups, so before that I dreamed about myself.

This dream is the most scariest dream that I've ever experienced, because I saw myself having a last breath while in the hospital with a lot of people surrounds me. My mother was crying, saying sorry about what she did and say, she said she regretted the fact that she's not being a good mother when I'm still alive.

The second one is my baby, because she's at Baguio and I'm in Iloilo, I saw her crying all over the time and kept chatting and updating me. There are times where I saw her calling me even if she knew that I'll not going to answer that because I'm gone. She kept saying, "I miss you." And sometimes she's already Falling asleep while crying.

When I woke up, I saw her peacefully sleeping via VC and I can't help it but to cry while looking at her.

When I know that I'm going to leave this world, I'll set everyone free first.


What is a mistake people often make about you?

  • About being snobby. Lololol, I'm not smiling when I'm on the ouside, even the people who greeting me a good morning or etc. Sometimes I'm smilyto them but most of the time I'm just looking to their eyes and just not greeting them back.

But the most important matter is, they always said that I have my own world and snobbish without knowing that I am friendly and I love being around with people but I'm just shy to say or utter a world. I prefer being quiet when I'm on the side where there's too many people and a few people around me.

Brothers and sisters, I am a friendly person okay? It's just that I'm shy when it comes to other people so I'm sorry xd.


How can you love yourself more?

  • I'm not sure how to answer this question, but how can I love myself more? It's not quite a while since I start giving myself an importance, I mean it I don't know how I give importance to myself. All matters I have were trying to love me even more.

If I love myself, then I love myself. I just starting loving myself a while ago and it's not that long since I'm not giving importance about me anymore. When I'm talking to myself, I know selflove is a must but the only question that are on my mind is, "How and why?," So it was always on my mind and nothing more.


What is the biggest secret you have kept from your parents?

  • That i regret being their daughter.

I know that we have no choice to choose who were want to be our family, or what kind of family do we like. We can't choose our life, we can't choose something that is not according to our life purposes. The only reason why I say this it's because I'm struggling already when I'm with them. Whenever that I'm talking to them, I can feel how I hate my life, how I hate being born, how I hate being in this world.

I know it has nothing to do with me anymore, their past I mean. But they kept persisting that their past is connected to me. As their daughter, I'm not allowed to say what I feel, to say what I want because for them it's a lack of being respectful.

I know respectful is not demanded, it's a choices between the person what that person deserves it or not, but for them as long as their are the older, as long as you are the youngest, you need to respect them like how they think you will respect them. Or else, they will going to get angry and they will going to scold you and they will going to compare you to others.

That's how my family works. Downgrading to them is a must, even if you're their child, or not.


How do you feel about this last week/month/year?

  • Everything's good because they know that I'm going away. They were acting like a real parents because I'm already not here and they knew that when the march stepped in, they will start counting the days where I am about to go out where am I now.

The only question for me is, it's quite strange. I mean, they're not acting like that when I'm staying here for a long time. Only now when they knew that I'm going away, what's the deal?

The questions on my mind is, "What is their deal?.", Why are they acting like they do care but when I'm not going anywhere they were acting kike I'm their financial needs. What is going on? Everything seems to be mysterious for me.


Final thoughts

Is someone experience to shiever all of sudden because you feel anxious? Or it's just my anxiety? My stomach were hurting and both of my hands and feet are also cold.

Plus, my dysmenorrhea is bad. I've been suffering from this for like 3days now huhu.

OfficialGamboaLikeUs

22
$ 5.99
$ 5.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Xakia
+ 7
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Aw! Sorry to hear about the treatment of your parent to you but pls my dear do not let hatred consume your heart. Wish you to have a peaceful living away from them, that is better, stay away from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit nung nagsisisi ka na naging daughter ka nila. Well di mo naman un kaslanana dear at sila naman gumawa sayo eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh I don't know what to tell you when I read the words "You regret for being their daughter". You have your reason.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing yourself with your two eye's dying in your dreams is the most scariest thing we've experience and I experienced that too so creepy huhu. There's a purpose for your dream because it is connected to your family. Hopefully your biggest secret will not turn into hatred forever, that's hard I know 😥😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko Naman yung panaginip kona kinakatay ko daw yung family ko then yung Isa Naman ay naging mga halimaw yung mama at Lola at sinusukan kaming kainin Ng kapatid ko huhu nakakatakot lang Kasi bakit ako mag kakaroon Ng ganuong panaginip. Love ko Naman Sila ieh pero bakit ganon kaya ginawa ko mas nilaliman kopa Ang pag darasal ko lagi Lalo na sa pag tulog ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate dun sa part na akala nila snob ako, rude, or masungit AHAHHAHA. Eh anong magagawa ko kung nahihiya akong magapproach ng tao, saka di ako palangiti lalo na sa strangers. Di lang nila alam I am open to friendships, pero need ko muna makilala ng lubos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This last week.? Always struggle but still keep fighting lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate you being honest with your answers ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was painful to know that you regretted being your parents daughter, for sure there's a lot of reasons and pain you've been through ..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo ate, kung mababawasan lang ng oagsusulat yung nararamdaman ko sana magaan nasya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din eh same nararamdaman ko kung may choice lang talaga mas pipiliin ko pa na di mabuhay kesa puro pahirap 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit ate, yan rin sinabi ko sa mader ko nung sinabihan nyako na sana daw namatay nalang ako. Diko naman ginusto sagutin o masagot sya yun lang puno narin ako 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy as in? Grabi din mader mo eh noh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had somewhat the same dream as yours, sis. I saw myself inside the coffin and everyone around was crying. That was quite weird for me and up until now, I don't know what that dream means.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pag ganyan dream ko sis nakakapray ako madalas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love myself by knowing my worth, I have been doing self love and I am not lonely by the way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love how positive you are when it comes to urself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt we can't choose our family by our own choices and sometimes we hate our family just because they don't do what we ask but no one in the world can give you care like your family

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If I have one wish, it's that I wish that they really care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About being snobby. Lololol, I'm not smiling when I'm on the ouside

Yung ang sungit mo raw kapag snob ka no? whaha ako din snobber ako, just that mas mabuti na kaysa makipagplastikan haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Masyado daw ako seryoso 🤣 di naman HAHAAHAH diko lang takaga sila kilala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung dream mo sis, nakakatakot masyado. Anyways, maybe narealize ng parents mo na magiging malungkot sila kapag wala ka na dyan sa bahay, ay wehh mamimiss hahah. Just kidding pero baka it's their way to remind you na wag mo silang kakalimutan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga sis kahir yung miss lang 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being dreaming yourself deid., nakoo oarang ayaw kuna matulog ulit pag nangyari sa akin yan,wag namn sana hahaa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sakin baka iniisuo ko sya o ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think your family actually cared for you. Not just because they need you but they genuinely care for you. But, it's a good decision for you to leave them for them to learn to be independent financially.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Are you new here sis? It's my first time seeing u here hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot naman yung dream mo Langga pero sabi nila pag ganun daw, kabaliktaran daw yun Langga. May mga panaginip talagang ganun nuh. Ako minsan nananaginip din ng hindi maganda. Ako din langga napagkamalang masungit. Di kasi ako marunong maki socialize sa mga tao kasi napaka shy kong tao.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang hieap kaya public ate, ako nga nangangatog nung nagoabooster kasi di ako nasanay sa madaming tao sa paligid 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga ganyan din ako. Medyo nagbago lang ako kunti nung nag work na ako langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin siguro te ganyan, baka magbago ako pagnagkawork na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Feel ko ganun din. Iba na kasi pag may work kana Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have the answer to every question. But I can't honestly answer all of them. Then a lot of my secret information will be leaked.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For me it's safe, since I'm sharing my personal problems here and everyone does. But it depends already 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So u mean happy ang parents mo dahil paalis ka or happy sila at mabait kasi. Mamimis ka nil pag nakaalis ka na

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diko alam sa 2choixes atw , parang ang misteryos sakin AHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din eh kaya napatanong ako, hahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect ate kasi may part two pala to. Might create my own din hihihi. Thank You pala.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madami akong oending na ganito HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago