@Nerro_Kruise activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Will And Jada; What’s Your Take On This?"
I am not in support off will but sometimes, comedians should control their basket mouth
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't be a star in the sky, be a candle in the dar..."
This advice made my day..(be a candle in the dark).. the right thing
2 years ago: commented on the article "An Introvert Stepped Out Of Cocoon To Beehive"
Amazing..I stepped out of my cocoon long ago..since then I have been myself and has gathered more experience than being myopic
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today's recap!"
Hi Gianna..I wish you a good day too. Hope the little girl gets over the pain soon.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today's recap!
2 years ago: published the article
Olden days to the present.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Boom! Monday again!"
Thank you @Shawon130
2 years ago: published the article
Boom! Monday again!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome you 🤗
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you easily fall in love?? "
People who hardly fall in love must one day fall in love and will be the last person to quit
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's okay To “Not Be Okay""
I believe that things happen to happen..ie, it time for them to pass and make our history
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first post here on READ. (introduction)"
Thanks so much for your wishes
2 years ago: published the article
My first post here on READ. (introduction)