The Third Diary Questions.

Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Hey read cash stars, How was our day? I hope we are all okay even though we are tired physically and mentally. While, writing this article tonight I feel so tired physically and mentally because I play volleyball together with my friends this afternoon. I think we done a total 12 sets cause me to be tired. I don't want to skip writing article and so this me made to answer the third Diary Questions.

Thank You for saving me Ate Gyra @OfficialGamboaLikeUs , I am so happy that you made a 4 series of this prompt. Indeed, your diary questions prompt always saved me, if I don't have any topic to write. Your questions have a sense to the point I can answer them easily.

Edited in Canva

Which of the Seven Wonders of the world do you want to visit the most?

As I search the latest Seven wonders of the world. I choose Taj Mahal as the place that I want to visit among those seven wonders of the world. I've already knew this place because we already discussed this during my Grade 8 when I was in highschool.

Taj Mahal was located in India, this deserves to be one of the most wonderful place in the world because of the beautiful designs and trees that was arranged very well. It took 22 years to construct and more than 20,000 people to build this wonderful Place.


Write about the word confidence.

Confidence is one personality that a person can have and confidence will be the one to empower us to speak to those words we want to speak. Not everyone have this personality, most of the people have this are the people who are extrovert.

I can honestly say that I don't have a confidence most especially in public speaking. I must prefer in writing because I can express freely what I want to express. Most of all reporting in class and presentation, I am afraid with that because I don't find myself to speak in many people who are watching and listening to me.


1 thing you don't want to be with someone.

  • Lazyness

I don't want to those people who are lazy because those lazy people is unproductive and even in a simple command that you want to ask for, that lazy people will ignore you. I am not pointing out someone, but I just want to remind that being lazy makes people unproductive. There is no cure for lazyness but only our self, we are the one to decide if we keep ourself lazy or not.


Do you engage in activities to escape your reality?

  • Playing Volleyball

Since elementary I started to play the sports that I loved the most, which is volleyball. Volleyball is the one that makes me happy and the one sports that could make me forget those problems that I've been fighting everyday, even in a short time of playing volleyball makes me comfortable.

I didn't fight this skills that I have, way back when I was in highschool. One of my dream is to be an athlete that can be seen in television. I want to prove to the world that pursuing to push the skills that I have will be the way to become successful someday. But, when I realized that I should give way this sports for my family, I didn't stop playing volleyball but I stop chasing my dreams in the world of volleyball.


When negative thoughts arise, how do you deal with them?

  • Asking God a Guidance in Prayer and also the heavenly knowledge and wisdom.

We have always this situation of having a negative thoughts most especially when the times we are so doubt in our decisions. We can avoid negative thoughts roaming into our head by praying and asking to the Lord what is the right decision I should made.

Those times we thought that we are going to be defeated or to fail, that's the time negative thoughts will arise. Just trust in the Lord because He will not fail you. He is always willing to help, anytime and anywhere.


I just want to end this article with a BIG SMILE 😁. Even though I feel so tired today. I just want to have some rest and go back to my battles in my academics.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Blessed to have these Sponsors!

Lead Image was Edited from Canva

Recent Articles

16
$ 4.44
$ 4.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
+ 10
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I hate lazy people as well as rude one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the one who need to adjust always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah me too, I don't like lazy people, and before in my school days, I like badminton.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you are also sporty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't imagine my life without something to do, I mean, I have lazy moments, but related mostly to my illness, but I can't sit still for long, I have to be doing something, always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the same with my grandma mate, she isn't comfortable without anything to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta aning laziness bff, maglagot gyud kos tamad uy. Dati number 1 ko gyud ang tikalon pero karon masabtan ko ng white lies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisod kaayo pakisamahan kay sa simple na sugo dili masugo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were asked which of the 7 wonders of the world I would like to visit I would say the Chinese wall, and of the ancient wonders I would like to visit the pyramids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great Wall of China is wonderful to☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinakaayoko din sa tao yung tamad, pero okay naman maging tamad ng madalang, huwag lang madalas nako. Tsaka yung walang time management, hirap kasama sa pagplano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap pakisamahan nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you got enough rest after that great volleyball game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks My Friend, Yes I did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sing anytime negative thoughts come to my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just pray to God lang po ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala tama gusto pud ko muadto dhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Power kaayo jaa yeng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napasearch pako sa taj mahal HAHAHAAH. Di ako,familiar dyan, diko maalala if nalesson sya samin e pero wala akong idea sa taj mahal. Alam ko lang talaga egypt HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA 😂 naklase kasi namin yan nuon ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should really research about Taj Mahal before developing a crush on it lol... and India has some greatest places to visit.. :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I did a research on it and it was included in 7 wonders of the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes correct and someone at UNESCO neeeds to change the list haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too Mjay. I hate lazy people. In my whole life, lazy people always give me self headaches that's why I hate it a lot. Yes Mjay, the "Taj Mahal" is really wonderful. I always saw it in social medias. I hope someday you can visit there Mjay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so irritated to those people who are lazy ate. Yes ate soon makakapunta din tayo jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mjay. Huhu. Pinaka-hate ko talaga. Sana mjay. Soon. In God's will. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taj Mahal is the really impressive, amazing and beautiful place in India I see it several times in Indian Dramas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is so stunning and beautiful Indeed❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago