My February Reports

38 61
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

February was not the best for me, yet I enjoyed a lot in the month of love. Before my grinding begins in the month of March, let me share to all of you my February Reports. Indeed, my February was like a roller coaster and sometimes I am eager to grind sometimes I am not. I hope that this coming new month will be good to me and also I am praying that my earnings will improve.

My February Reports

  • Published 30 Articles

Misunderstanding- $1.52

Reasons Why I blog- $4.13

Don't Die Meaningless!- $0.45

Boys Questions Edition: Some Fantastically Flirty.- $5.68

The Market Started to get Bullish- $3.22

Bitcoin the Foundation of All Tokens- $1.11

Mayor "Inday" Sara Duterte: My Vice President- $3.88

Tony Gonzaga: A Woman who's Identity deeply rooted in Christ- $2.48

Locked Staking and DeFi Staking in Binance- $1.37

Stop Limit for Newbies- $2.65

My Read Cash Story Challenge- $4.68

I Lost My $48.98 by just buying 2 NFT Poison Dragon in Dragonary- $1.50

A Simple Guide on How to Start in Read.Cash- $2.04

My Never I have Ever: The Valentine's Edition- $3.41

Philippine Presidential Candidates 2022: Respect Each others Political Choice- $5.49

Presidential Latest Survey 2022- $1.12

Current Education System in the Philippines: Teachers Need to be Equip- $0.92

All About My Crypto Investment- $2.54

MoonTrader is One Month in Read Cash: All My Achievements0- $1.77

#WritingPrompt: Compliment Someone Today- $4.09

The Unique Love Story that Makes You Angry- $3.54

Infinity Token Rocket Token (IRT) Listed on Binance Smart Chain- $2.11

The Arrival of Redmi Note 11 Series 2022- $3.72

Stop Buying these, Start Buying these- $2.82

To-do-list: Tired but will never surrender- $2.45

Diary Questions: Challenge Accepted- $2.89

War Between Ukraine and Russia: We need to know About- $3.13

What will happen if there is world war 3?- $6.62 (ongoing)

#WritingPrompt2: Isn't expensive, yet means a lot- $1.49 (ongoing)

Meet the Read Cash Challenge Winners-$1.37 (ongoing)

30 Total= $84.19

  • Achieved 81 Subscribers

Achieving 81 Subscribers was really great and amazing. I never thought reached this number in a few weeks only, maybe because of my challenge and prompts that I was created, many users noticed me. I am targeting to reach 120 Subscribers by the end of march and I hope I can achieved that goal.

  • 11 Sponsorship

I am so grateful and thankful for having 11 sponsorship, thank you so much my 11 generous sponsors. Thank You for choosing me as one of your sponsorship. I will a treasure each of you because of the kindness you gave to me.

  • Published Article a Day

I am humbly say to all of you that I achieved to publish article in a day, it is because I desired to work out and give my best in this account. It wasn't easy to publish article in a day but I always instilled in my mind to publish article in a day because I have goals need to achieved.

Conclusion

Thank You February for experiencing the month of love and looking forward to enter you next year. To those people who always give and appreciate my works so grateful to have each of you. Let us begin march with love and eagerness. Let us grind together this march, as we step to the first day of it.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Blessed to have you my sponsors

Lead Image was Edited in Canva

All Photos Uploaded taken from Me


Recent Articles

https://read.cash/@MoonTrader/meet-the-read-cash-challenge-winners-6744fc5d

https://read.cash/@MoonTrader/writingprompt2-isnt-expensive-yet-means-a-lot-a566932c

https://read.cash/@MoonTrader/what-will-happen-if-there-is-world-war-3-9356ad0d

20
$ 3.54
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 10
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

You' are still blessed with the sponsors. It was not good and yet you did your best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!! And thank you for always bringing good content for us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my honor mate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your all achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dakoag na earn oyss eherm² char HAHAHABA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah ikaw jud dapat mag hatag HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mana oys nag upvote nako 0.01😭 HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks unta dako na next 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol nalang jud kaayo oy, Congrats ng marami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas sana all ka uyy, hahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nge mas dghan kag achievement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee congratulations MoonTrader. More bch to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang daming achievement for the month of February! I am so happy that you reached this milestone. Keep grinding and more blessings will come to you! Again, congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po ate jiji, thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Congrats bff more to come pa. Laban lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much bff❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievements! For sure lalago pa subscribers mo ngayong buwan napakaa active mo magpublished e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate, sana nga ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol uy, 1 month palang dako nag achievement unlike me eheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyyy, mas dako imuha ate kay tuloy.x.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations with all these achievements!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Mjay. Kadaghan sa na publish na article. Keep going lang and more success and achievements sa imoha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan gani kaayo ate, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Mjay. Padayon lang sa pagsulat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements mate! Keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fantastic you are making real in the month of March I believe cuz I can see you are very consistent and I pray I can write 30 articles in a month though I joined 5days ago and I appreciate the little I gathered within the few days I spent one this great platform, and I believe better offers await you next month at this point, I will like to a big congratulations to you💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just continue writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my friend congratulations, your achievement is great. Bravo. You have definitely seen the result of your perseverance, I wish you more success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed my friend, more to come with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congress my dear friend. More achievement on the way to you. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More to come dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a huge blessings already Mjay. I'm so happy for you. More achievements to come Mjay. Wishing you again a fruitful month with this month of March. Congrats Mjay! 🎉❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate ramona.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Mjay.,❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago