March: Monthly Report.

When month of March came, one thing that I always taught to myself that I should be a good writer and I should always eager to write. To tell you honestly, why I am so diligent to write this month it is mainly because I have a clear goals and visions. I always taught in myself that I should write more than 2 articles or even publish article in a day. So, I realized that I should have goals for my earnings. I asked to myself, "why I put effort to write article everyday? I realized that I write because I have goals and need things to buy. One of this is the laptop but I changed my mind. Maybe, if I accomplished to Hold 1 Bitcoin Cash in my wallet then that's the time I will buy the things that I dreamed since then.

I want to warn you that this article is not intend to brag, because honestly, I want to impart my eagerness to write everyday. It is good and happy to think that all of my sacrifices in writing article has been paid off. I never thought that I wrote or publish more than 40 Articles in one month.


My Achievements in the Month of March.

  • My Sponsors

Top 3- @Bloghound , @Talecharm and @LeticiaFelize.

Currently, I have 11 Sponsorship right now. I am happy that many users who really appreciate my works. By, their sponsorship it makes me more motivated to write. To my top 3 Thank You so Much for staying with me in the month of March. I hope and pray that all of us will bless by God with abundant Bitcoin Cash.

  • Total Published Article

Total of 40 Articles including this article. Indeed, I didn't expect that I can Published 40 Articles. I am so happy when I count all of my Published Articles in the whole month. I can say thay, I am so diligent to write and eager.

  • Sponsoring

Currently, I have 3 Sponsoring right now. Don't worry because I will pick 5 writers that I will sponsor this month. I am just preparing my new logo for my sponsorship.

  • Summary of My March Articles

My February Reports -$3.54

Your Mantra will be the One to Empower You. -$2.91

It's Too Late: I Loss on My Investments -$4.10

My Check Outs in Shopee 3.3 Monthly Sale. -$3.59

What happen to SmartBCH Tokens? -$4.33

Diary Questions Part 2 and a Birthday Celebration. -$3.33

Blessed to Hear the Word of God Today. -$3.24

Why I Choose Bitcoin Cash More than Anything Else? -$7.47

#FirstExperience Read.Cash: Going Back at My First. -$6.0

Writing Prompt 3: Gratitude List. -$3.60

Bitcoin Cash Memes Entries. -$5.04

Was God's Creation Include Death? -$3.93

The Third Diary Questions. -$4.44

Promoting the Bitcoin Cash Here in the Philippines. -$3.21

Thoughts from the Waves of the Ocean. -$5.11

Why I Choose Read.cash and Noise.cash than Facebook? -$5.17

The Real Life Testimony of how God Blessed Her. -$8.36

My SmartBCH Journey: It is good or Bad? -$3.54

Red Light, Green Light Market. -$4.16

Meet the Philippine National Team; Mens Indoor Volleyball. -$4.55

Saved More Bitcoin Cash, While the Market is Down. -$5.62

I Won $1000 worth of Bitcoin cash in Twitter Airdrops. -$9.10

2 Months in Read.Cash: My Achievements and Ingredients on How I Succeed. -$8.92

His opinions regarding the messy education system of Deped is definitely right. -$3.63

Fourth Diary Questions: Answering Ideal Questions. -$5.14

Through the Power of Cryptocurrency: Take Risk, Until you become Successful. -$4.57

True Horror Story Experienced. -$5.20

All About Bitcoin cash. -$6.88

Part Two: True Horror Story Experienced. -$2.58

Why Bong Bong Marcos Jr. (BBM): Read This because This is The Best️. -$10.08

Mesmerizing Highschool Moments: Never I have I Ever. -$6.97

Maturity -$6.15

Let Us Be Smarter This Time. -$3.18

Why I Believe in Crypto? -$5.97

It's not About Your Faith, but it's About Heavenly Wisdom. -$4.30

Purity Does Not Refer To Virginity. -$7.77

Steps on How to Achieve 1 Bitcoin Cash. -3.72

Through Night and Day Movie: Realizations and Lessons. -$1.09

Total= 180.78-10%= $162.702

I am so amazed that wrote different kinds of topics. From crpto topic, life, movies and ect. By the way, I have 0.470 BCH earnings in the month of March.

  • Reached a Total of 2501 views

I received this notification in the month of March, March 26, 2022. I am so happy that my journey to 5000 views was started. Thank You so much to those people who never been tired to read my articles, even though sometimes my article has no sense. Even in small upvote or comments, I am happy because it means that you really visits my articles.

  • 136 Subscribers

Yay! I am so happy that I reached more than 100 Subscribers. Even though I am not the best writer and sometimes my grammar was incorrect, many users still subscribe in me. Thank You 136 Subscribers.


Ending Thoughts

I want you to know that all of you really made this results. Without, your motivations and inspirations maybe I am not here anymore. Thank You Everyone for always there to support me. March was really good to me and I hope yours to. As we enter to the new Month, the month of April I hope that April will be better as March. To those newbie out there just keep grinding and dreaming. Remember all of those advices that I wrote in my past articles because it will help you to improve.

I am not a good as other writers, I may not the greatest Writer who earns many BCH a day. Atleast, in my own way, a way that I did my best. I make myself proud and happy.

Lead Image was Edited in Canva

Recent Articles

22
$ 4.21
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 13
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Well done! Did you find any clue what rule (or thumb rule) governs the supporting tips?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I don't have. You have any recommendations?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I assume all your engagement and tip data got that information. Try reading and analyzing the data in a more intrigued manner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee, congratulationsss my dear friend moontrader. You're such a hardworking one. I hope you'll be able to achieve more around here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw najud ang naning kaayo ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag nung 2 articles per dayyy. Ikawwww na. Ikaw na talagaaaa. Congratsuuuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA glory to God ate😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had such a productive month. Congratulations for your achievements!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

40 articles, woahh that's a lot. Anyway, congrats for your achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great achievements.. Grats😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ate Jane❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hail you my boss🙇. I wish you much more for April.

How do you prepare your logo for sponsorship?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks your writing eagerness and passion that you wrote 40 articles. Exceptional !!!! Congratulations for achievement you got and may have many more in April.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung 40 articles ang nagpabilib sakin. Hehe nice one po sana all magaling magisip ng mga idea at topic. Congratulations on your achievements.,🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 40 freaking articles👏 ang galing so I guess you deserve your earnings. Way to go:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That was huge! 40 articles in one months was really amazing while I was just published around 17 this month lol.

Anyways, job well done lods sa kasipagan, you deserved all the blessings and achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nays! Apakagaling sa 40 articles diko pa natratty magpublished ng 2 articles sa isang araw jusme. Anyways, Congratulations! Nawa'y magsipag kapa lalo sa susunod na buwan 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ate, all to God❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow, good for you dzae, ibalhin sa akoa imong pagka masikap bi hahahahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first monthly report I read for the month of March. Congratulations to you! 40 articles? You surely pulled it off. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations mjay! 🎉❤️ Ang laki naman ng earnings. Sobrang deserve. Na achieve mo yan dahil sa sipag at tiyaga mo Mjay. Super happy ako sayo Mjay. More blessings to come. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate Ramona❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow you have very good achievements this month :)) congrats dear and I hope this will double triple in coming months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations on the milestone achieved. 40 articles in a month is a lot of words LOL. I am a total newbie and have only discovered this platform very recently. Your post has inspired me to keep going even I struggle to find the time to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sanaol daghang nasulat na article. Ka very good kaayo nimo Mjay. Congrats sa mga na achieve karon na month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like a productive March, all I can say is congratulations and may April be better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This calls for a celebration my dear friend enjoy. Well deserved. I wish you more and more earnings to come tomorrow. Cheers. Congratulations my friend for achieving a great milestone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks My Friend Charm❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dong! Hapi kaau ko sa imo achievements ba..Sana all jud😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago