Steps on How to Achieve 1 Bitcoin Cash.

Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

The month of march is approaching to end and one of my goals this month is to accumulate more Bitcoin Cash to achieve one of the goals, which is 1 Bitcoin Cash. I want to share on how I achieve this amount of Bitcoin cash within just one month. I know that I am not a writer that have a good earnings but I am trying to be consistent. Currently, I have 0.4 BCH in my wallet and that was the partial earning that I have this month. I am not bragging in my earnings instead I want you to take this article as an inspiration to achieve the goal of Holding 1 Bitcoin cash. I know that it is hard to hold Bitcoin cash specially if you have responsibilities to pay the bills weekly or even monthly. I just learned that even though how many responsibilities that you have as long as you are eager and focus yo achieve that particular goal you will achieve that.

Here are the Lessons that I learned during my Journey:

  • Focus

Always focus on your goal because no matter what will happen as long as you are focus you are eager to achieve that goal. Sometimes, there are situations in our life that we thought that our goals will break. The true is, it is our mindset that the ones who controls on it. If you have focus no one will make you distracted from the goals that you have.

  • Be Consistent

Just like an Athlete, if that athlete don't have consistency then he/she will not succeed in life. Consistency from what? Consistency from writing and publishing articles. If you don't have any articles to publish, then how will you earne Bitcoin cash? Always mindful that for you to achieve the 1 BCH goal is to write more articles. Always find a topic to write even though sometimes it's hard to compose a sentence. We always have difficulties in life and don't let that difficulties to stop you from being consistency.

  • Be Creative

You want to earn more Bitcoin Cash from your article? Then, be creative on your topics. As much as possible write articles that is related to crypto. As we can noticed Rusty is good on those articles that is crypto related. Think an article that will gets the attention of Rusty. Always be mindful that, follow the rules and don't violate. Be creative in a way that you will catch the attention of readers. Be creative in your own, focus on your topic.

  • Be Active and Interactive

You need to be active and interactive, how you get the attention of readers if you're not interactive. In my case, I always leave an upvote to my Co-writers and as much as possible I leave a comment. Sometimes, it's hard to read the whole article, especially we are more than thousands here. It is better to leave an upvote for the appreciate to writers. Remember that life should be balance take and give then give and take.

  • It is not always a Christmas

Sometimes, the @TheRandomRewarder will always visit our articles, always remember that it is not always Christmas. Sometimes our earnings is different from today and yesterday. Don't focus on Usd value, instead focus on BCH value. I am happy if the Bitcoin cash will be down again because the more dip Bitcoin cash is the great possiblity I can accumulate Bitcoin cash. Sometimes we have and sometimes we don't have.

  • Be Disciplined

Even though our goals is to achieve 1 BCH, let us not forget the rules that should be followed. We are accountable if ever there are rules we will be violate. Let us be kind to others, we all have different races, situations and belief. Never forget to be disciplined and respect each other. Our life is not always in above, something we are in highs and sometimes we are in lows.


Ending Thoughts

I know that I am far from my goal, Atleast I already have learnings from the journey that I had. Indeed, March is good to me and I hope that April will be better than march. To those writers who have a goal to achieve 1 Bitcoin cash, how can you achieve your goal if you can't start today? Always remember that difficult is always at first, because if the moment you already started it isn't hard for you to continue your dreams and goals.

One of the reasons why I didn't spend my read cash earnings that I always used my noise cash earnings for my weekly expenses. As much as possible I saved my Read cash earnings and stop myself from withdrawing it. The moment I achieved the 1 BCH, then that's the moment I will make another plan on how to spend it rightly. Our goals might be far from where we are, atleast you are moving even though it's small progress. Small progress is still a progress.

Lead Image Edited from Canva

Recent Articles

24
$ 9.36
$ 8.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
$ 0.06 from @MD_Tibro
+ 16
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Woah! Malaki na rin yung 0.4 dong ha. Grats nga pala diyan..As for me, medyo namipilit kasi nga ginamit ko siya nung Bday ni papa at para sa dental needs ko, but blessing parin yun kahit di ko na.hodl. (Skl)

Anyways, lahat nang binanggit mo, useful talaga siya. Let's look forward na ma.apply natin to, as much as possible, in our everyday journey sa platforms. God speed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, it seems like you had a good March. Consistency is important here and if you add diligence and hard work to the mix, surely you will succeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda talaga kapag nakikita mo yung earnings mo. Nakakainspire lalo magsulat. Awiee, more bch pa tayo bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're only a user for.2 mos...but seems to know more about this matter.... Great though 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ate Jane❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki na un, bka by april mareach mo na yan goal mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Konti na lang malapit na yan. What you've mentioned is very accurate. Stay focus with the your goal and you'll have your 1 bch soon:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinood jud tanan dong ,daghan jiy time nga gagmay ra akong earnings pero padayon gihapon ang importante naa mosulod natong kwarta ,hapit na nako ma achieve ang 1bch sa wallet ,gamayng kimbot nalang🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually kaya ko maka 0.5 BCH per month tapos may hold ako na 1 BCH simula nung pumasok ako rito haha. Yung iba kasi nagagamit ko sa mga needs ko, tapos sa una lang naman mahirap kumita rito. Wag lang kayo masyado magfofocus kung magkano dapat maeearn natin, ganon kasi ako noon haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHAHA, sana all bata may 1BCH. Napaka sipag mo naman kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako bff no dati gina aim ko gyud maka hold ug 1 bch, pero sa karon dili sa gyud nako ma buhat-buhat kay daghan kaayo ug mga gastuonon ug wala ko ga pangayo sa akong parents, but soon:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unaha sa jud ang responsibility bff. Bilin lang ginagmay kay soon matigum mo dako na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I am amaze. I will take note of that thanks for the advice. By the way congratulations..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Reach ko siguro to kung di lang ako inactive huhu. 6 articles kulang ko this month, hanep yan pero oks na kasi ung monthly income ko same pqrin as usual.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow hapit na nimo ma reach ang 1 bch MJay. Gamay na grind lang, makahold na jud ka. Ako kay naa pa sa 75% ang akong nahold, unta puhon by April maabot na jud na nako. Yay, maka excite kaayo maghuna² nga ma reach na na'to ang Atong goal nga 1 BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, grabe 75% gamay nalang jud kulang ana ate. Let's get our 1 BCH this april in God's Will🙏❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes MJay. Let's keep grinding para maabot na next month. God bless sa Atong tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago