@Mitsuha01 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you change Nothing, nothing will Change!
2 years ago: published the article
GLOBAL WARMING: The Cause and Effect
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sad and Happy: Bittersweet Feeling"
Congrats po! Good luck to your journey. Have a great day ahead and be happy always! Smile :))
2 years ago: commented on the article "Walking In Amazing Landscapes Of Nature "
What a nice view. Ganda ng nga shots. Lovely <3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Walking In Amazing Landscapes Of Nature
2 years ago: published the article
Never Have I Ever
2 years ago: commented on the article "Scales"
Nice story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scales
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH earnings, What should I do"
Very well said sir!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH earnings, What should I do
2 years ago: commented on the article "Launching the Club1BCH Discord - Everyone is welco..."
I've joined your discord server, congrats!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Launching the Club1BCH Discord - Everyone is welcome
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm New Here"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm New Here"
I'm new here too! Welcome to us. I enjoyed ur article, very entertaining.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm New Here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Words That Used to be Hidden.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nature is not a place to visit, it is Home"
I agree with you sir! Let's stay with nature. Green is beauty.
2 years ago: commented on the article "“A Bank makes Money out of others People's Money” "
Thank you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Child(ren) Won't Stay By Your Side Forever
2 years ago: published the article
“A Bank makes Money out of others People's Money”
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
First time in read.cash. Hello!