Never Have I Ever

0 24
Avatar for Mitsuha01
2 years ago
Topics: Novel, Short Story

Pov of a Brokenhearted Girl

Never have I ever love someone whom I loved more than myself and family not until I met you.

Yes, we were young, but my feelings for you was true. Not a puppy love nor an infatuation. Actually, I've been dreaming about you back when we were a child. I've been inlove with you since then you kissed my hair when we were playing. Yeah, we were just 6 years old that time .. and I knew that it was me, who was crazily in love with u. I've been dependent to you, which was actually also one of the reason why you left me. Funny to say but yeah I still love you. Even everything you did to me... I still love you.. and I can't stop loving you.. so hard to forget my feelings for you. 10 years.. 10 years of memories with you is not a joke.. the best years ever..

Never have I ever so happy not until you courted me.

I was so happy that day when you confessed your feelings to me. You said, you like me and you told me that I'm beautiful. My heart fluttered everytime you are telling me sweet words, I can't help myself falling so hard for you. Too much butterflies are roaming in my stomach whenever you shower me with your kisses and hugs. We became an ideal couple in our campus, yeah, I'm so proud to be your girlfriend. We loved each for years not until she came.. and everything has change.

Never have I ever felt insecure not until she came.

She's your fiancee... I know you are bound to marry her. Yes, I know, your family likes her. Your family is fond of fixed marriage, I knew it. You can't do anything about it, yeah, I know.. I know everything about your family, and yeah, I know that you always grant their wishes. And I know for sure, you will gonna leave me. I know.. because you are also fond of her, you like her more than me . Who am I compared to her, right? I am poor she's rich, she's white not morena like me, she has everything men needed while me, yeah I only got me, nothing special.. I envy her...

Never have I ever feel scared not until you leave me.

This was the scariest part... I begged but still you left... I cried, but you never cared.

Never have I ever lost my senses not until u left me.

You left me hanging... you found someone new... and here I am, stuck with you..still not moving on. You broke my heart into tiny pieces that it was so hard to fix ,that when I try, I would always breakdown, I would always get hurt... yeah, I'm crazy in love with you.. so please, comeback.. I love you, Wesley..Iloveyou more than myself...

Never have I ever love someone after you but I hope someday... that someone will come and fix my broken heart and that someone will treasure and love me beyond to infinity.

End.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mitsuha01
2 years ago
Topics: Novel, Short Story

Comments