I'm New Here😁

19 92
Avatar for Bisolammy
2 years ago

Hey!!

Hello everyone how're you doing? Are we all doing okay? I'm sure we are. Guess what?? I'm a new user on readcash and this is my first post. I hope you all welcome me here. My friend told me about it and he explained to me that it's a very wonderful platform so I decided to join and I'm sure I'd have a very nice time here. Thanks to my friend for letting me know about this great and wonderful platform. I so much appreciate him.

My full name is Gbadamosi Bisola Fathia. Don't mind me😁. I'm that girl who loves to tell people my full names. I don't know why though. Maybe because those names are beautiful🥰🥰. Most people call me Bisola because that's the most popular names out of all. And it's also the name that I love most🥰🥰.

I'm also that girl who loves to joke a lot. I love too much jokes but not expensive ones😁. I would never tolerate hurting people or cracking expensive jokes to hurt the feelings of other. I'm a gentle soul too. Hahaha😂😂. I know some of my friends will laugh while reading this. They'd laugh because I said I'm a gentle soul. Yes don't mind them😂. I'm gentle. You know that first impression really matters. The way I'd behave amongst my friends will be very different from the way I'd behave when I'm meeting people for the first time😁. And that's first impression. Don't worry, I'm such a nice person 😊. You'll definitely enjoy my stay here💯 and I'm sure when I'm off for some hours, some of y'all will call me because you'll definitely miss me🥰🥰.

I'm also that girl who loves to read interesting works of art. I don't just red anything. I love to read interesting work because life itself is interesting😁.

I'm fun to be with. My life is full of fun. If you're moody or depressed, just come to me😁. I'd make life meaningful for you again😁. I'm actually not bragging, that's whom I am. I'm very loving and caring and I'm so grateful to Almighty God for making me this kind of person. I'm rare to find😁 like you finding the rarity of an NFT😂😂. Hahaha😁😁. Don't mind me, I play too much.

Please I'm still new here and I already read the rules and regulations, the do's and don't of read.cash but I'd really appreciate if the person reading this post can enlighten me and also sensitize me on how to use read.cash so as to avoid being muted here😊.

I love to sing. I say this everywhere I go and I'm so grateful to God for giving me an ear piercing and tiny voice. I'm on 7-octave soprano🥰🥰 and for the music experts here, I'm sure you know what that means. I listen to great artistes like Wizkid, Michael Jackson, Mariah Carey, Celine Dion, Rihanna, Beyonce, Christiana Aguilera, Bruno Mars and many more. I know some of the artistes I mentioned here are old artistes. I actually love olden songs. They are golden and forever in my heart. I love them❤️.

I love to read. I love to read poems. Does it sound weird? If yes, that's just the truth. I that girl who prefer to read poems to stories. Poems melts my heart. You know why I love poem more, it's because of the use of language when reading a poem. It's heart melting. I so much love it. I live poets like Williams Shakespeare, Daniel Defoe, Samuel Richardson, Lord Alfred Tennyson, Samuel Johnson and so many more. Also, I've read poems like "The Pulley", "Crossing The Bar", "Vanity", "Ambush" and many more. I can't remember all because of how excited I am😁. Poems are lovely though and you may also try reading some. I await your feedback and I'm sure it's going to be a very positive review😊😊.

I love to dance too. I'm a talented dancer. I really do not need to go out to learn how to dance. It's in me already. It's a beautiful gift that Almighty God has given to me. I really like to dance. Though, I find some dancing steps difficult but I check YouTube to watch some dance training online and I'll definitely get the step. Dancing is not hard, it's by your determination😊. You can also call me the talented dancer😁.

I know how to act too. I'm a very good actress. I confidently say this anywhere simply because I'm good at what I do💯. God gave me a lot of gifts and I wouldn't want it to waste so that's why I've decided to take them one after the other.

I've heard about some popular people here though and it would be so nice if I see some of their posts here. I'm patiently waiting😊. I've also heard that a lot of engagement happens here on read.cash and I'd love to be part of the writing community.

Please what is the first thing I need to do here?

Once again, it's my pleasure to be here and I promise to be a very good girl😁 like I've always been and I also promise to continue to feed y'all with interesting articles. I also promise to be very active here. I hope to continue burning the fire😊😊. I wouldn't let laziness quench it😊💯. I pledge to be hardworking and also be a faithful member of read.cash now and forever🥰🥰🥰.

Much love for everyone here🥰.

Let's all make peace, write in peace and also read in peace🥰🥰. Making peace is my hubby🥰. Leggo!!!!

22
$ 1.09
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amback_forgood
$ 0.05 from @MichaelBCH
+ 6
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here Bisola. It's nice meeting another new user of this platform. Hope you had fun in these past few days of your stay here. Good day and Goodluck with your journey here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome dear, I am also a new one here. I hope we are going to enjoy this platform. you are too chill awesome and light mood person as I have read you in your article. keep growing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much I hope we both enjoy this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Dr, hope you enjoy your stay here. You said dancing ain't difficult 😅, I understand though but I can't relate. It has proved to be a Herculean task for me 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol If you're that person who loves to dance, it won't be difficult If you love to dance, and you wish to learn, you'll definitely get it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to dance and I want to learn but it's just isn't clicking. I'm a very tall man, maybe I'm disadvantaged because of my height. But I have seen tall men dance before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, I hope you enjoy yourself in writing here 💚💚 nice to meet you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome dear. Hope so you enjoy this platform to much. Its very entertaining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm new here too! Welcome to us. I enjoyed ur article, very entertaining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww Thank you Let's keep writing 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Bisola. I am sure without knowing you that I will read refreshing, funny and full of positive energy contents. Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you will😁😁 Thanks for believing in me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops grand welcome to my cherish mate. After reading your first article I can imagine your presence would be entertaining for everyone here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend It's nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash Bisola. Hope you enjoy your stay, keep to the rules and I assure you the sky is the limit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen Thanks so much Glad to meet you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so welcome to this amazing community of good people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome to read.cash. Goodluck on your journey here 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago