Walking In Amazing Landscapes Of Nature

55 84
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

April 13, 2022

I know a lady who likes roaming around the city, feeling the aircon inside malls and other landmarks, and doesn't like going to the countryside as she doesn't want to get bitten by insects and be toasted under the scorching sun. That's really absurd because real paradise can be found in nature and places away from the city.

Most people often like wandering around cities and exploring skyscrapers with incredible architecture. Technology greatly impacts our perspective on the world, our way of thinking, and our sense of choices. Well, who wouldn't be stunned by amazing innovation in this modern era? It seems like we are living in a different world where everything is under control by technology and we couldn't stop the world from innovating. It is undeniable that one day, the world will be run by robots.

And I can't deny the fact that I also admire innovations in this modern world and am amazed at how people can create extraordinary things with their amazing minds and skills. However, as a nature-lover and introverted, I like peaceful places away from the bustling and hustling cities. And I preferably like staying in a tranquil place somewhere in the countryside away from the toxic vibes of the city.

We shouldn't leave nature behind and take it for granted. Because the truth is, it can be our real therapy. Besides, everything starts from nature that in later stages has been transformed into products of technology and innovation.

Walking in nature is my therapy, my way of releasing stress and negative thoughts. The vibrant colors of green spaces, calming lakes, rivers, and sea, the colorful flowers, and trees, as well as the blue skies, all of them are my natural therapy for my exhausted mind and body.

Although time runs continuously like flowing water, if I am with nature, it seems like it paces so slowly. I just let the time flow while seizing every moment and capturing every amazing piece of nature. And that's another wonder of nature. It heals, it restores, it calms our toxic mind and body.

It's amazing how raging water flows and splashes beautifully into rocks and corners of the sea. You wouldn't think it is dangerous, you would rather go nearer to take a closer look at its beauty.

The soft and fine sand, the cool breeze, and the big waves of the blue ocean would make me want to dive into it, regardless of the restrictions. I just want to glide on the water to relieve my tired body.

And with nature, I always forget about toxic work and the world for a while before I go back to reality at the end of the journey. And at the end of the day, I feel truly happy after being connected with nature and it plays an important role in my life. It somehow helps me restore my well-being and help me perceive the beauty of the world and divert negativity into positive ones.

That's the amazing wonder of nature. It helps us become healthy physically, emotionally, and mentally.


Hello readcashers! This is my entry to the Amazing Nature Contest on Hive. If you want to join as well, you can click the given link and collect your amazing photos and stories about nature.

I bet @FarmGirl @TengoLoTodo and @CoquiCoin know this?

Thanks for reading.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

33
$ 9.73
$ 8.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 24
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

ang ganda nga naman talaga...iba ang nagagawa nang nature satin..at true din na binibigyan tayo nang calmness nito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa itsura pa lamang ng mga picture mo sis ay kitang kita ang relaxing day mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just looking at your photos and reading through I feel relaxed! Nature is so beautiful and always helps to ground me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful photos you have shared with us , these places make us happy and healthy mentally nature is beautiful and when we go such places we get fresh feeling which is very useful for our mental and physical health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great pics :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am forced to ask: How do you learn about these beautiful places?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Where do you think? 😅.. I guess it's answerable by innovation nowadays, lol.. A traveler would always search for beautiful places to visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's why I always prefer the countryside. just being alone with nature tas walang pollution at traffic tas maiingay na mga sasakyan at busy city.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama. Sobra nkakarelax dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The place is so calm and I can see that there is a lot beauty of nature. I love to enjoy the nature because it give me happiness, it's remove my tiredness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda Naman diyan sissy 😍😍pwede Rin iblog Yan sa YT.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala time mag edit ng videos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The beauty of nature really makes me feel alive. I once went to a hike off to a Falls in our town. The path was treacherous and it was an Hour hike, i almost collapsed on the way but when we got there, I was so dazzled by such beauty of nature and all of the tiredness in my body, seemed to magically have gone away.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

An hour? We even hike for 4 hours haha.. The scenic view would wash away the pain .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha wala na, baka nag collapse na ako sa 4 hours. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng lugar ang mukhang nakakarelax talaga jan,,at ang ganda ng pagkakakuha mo ng mga pictures

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was sure that you will put it here. Hey, I submitted there too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. I knew right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The beauty of the nature added with yours really gets the sceneries of greens Ms. jane hehe. Galing mo tlga as photography, I always admire it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you.. Xmpre yung may mukha ko. Friend ko kumuha nyan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to roam around modern civilisation and admire great innovations, but sometimes it's better to spice things up by visiting the country side and admiring nature. Variety they say is the spice of life and staying too long in the city can be a bit boring, which makes visiting the countryside even more fun and exciting 🤩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is more fun and exciting! You'll re relax there despite the scorching sun 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍 Look at nature. See how beautiful and calm they look. I love nature. You should go into photography Ate Jane 😁😁 This is so cute and I love the pictures.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I even want to buy a good camera 🥰.. It's my next goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's something about nature that makes it so peaceful when you're enjoying the outdoors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just put some sunscreen protection 🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay bet ko din puntahan ang mga ginagalaan mo sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Save mo na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha kung lapit lng eh no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peaceful photos Jane. That's one thing l love my village for. The nature there is just sp relaxing. We should spend more time connecting with nature as that's where our roots are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True.. It will help you get a peaceful mind as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabiii, ito yung magagandang lugar na babaunin mo talaga pagka uwi mo sa Pilipinas. Ang ganda manirahan kapag ganito ang nakapaligid sayo ee 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ipapaframe ko mga yan 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda un haha pero mas maganda save mo din sa hard drive ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup namn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love nature too ate pero di po ako fan ng madaming aakyatin masakit sa paa. HAHAHA 😆 lalo na at short legs lang is me. 🥲 btw. Sobrang ganda po ng mga napuntahan nyo. Lalo na yungsa may bundok sa pang apat na pict 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mukha kna man matangkad 😅..same height lng ata tyo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ate ah, mas matangkad ka baka nga hanggang middle ng balikat at bewang mo lang ako 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi oi.. 5'3" lng ako 😅. Ikaw b?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all 5'3 oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala mababa lng yan 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako eh flat 5 lng. ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nman dyan maam ,nakakapag relax sa atin yung magandang tanawin🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra dami mganda dto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice view. Ganda ng nga shots. Lovely <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love ko mga shots mo sis, and you are really living the adventurous life :) Nakakaaliw yung mga water splashes. Gusto ko tuloy magbeach hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bawal dto maligo sa beach at pool 🤧🤧 sna iopen ulit sa summer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not really a fan of nature and landscapes.. I'd rather feast my eyes on buildings and cars in the city.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay, we are not on the same channel 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panalo talaga mga photos mo. Nakakawili mag browse e hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe..thanks. Btw, nsa hive kb?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ou pero usually sa actifit at marketfriday community lang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago