Update and Some Pointers

126 165
Avatar for MisterWrite
3 years ago

Contents

  • My points update last 24 hrs.

  • Some Tips that I did on how to earn points.

  • Read.Cash Complete User Guide

  • Read.Cash Main Goal

  • My future articles about Bitcoin Cash


Greetings!

I am not typically writing article about my points by today I will share my earnings to inspire a little those who have freezing points and writers that feel discouragement.

These is my first time to get this such of huge points and payments. I've reached my goal to have 1,000+ points in one day. Without posting an article, but only 1 very short post.


Despite of busy schedule in School works I still reach the following:

8:25 A.M (PH+ Time)

  • 7.1 points

Around 10:00 A.M

  • 84 points

7:36 P.M

8:32 P.M

8:30 P.M

2:45 A.M (Can't Sleep So I Screen Captured my points again).

And Finally I've Reach My 1,000+ points Goal! I am so happy, Thank You Read Cash :)

And Here It is, My Final points for the past 24 Hours

This is my First Time I have received such massive points. ♡ Just Waiting For my Payments

You ask?

Really? Without posting article/s that day? You Reach Such Points?


Some Tips:

  • Interact with other users productively and consider a long comments maybe a 3-5 lines or more.

  • Do reply comments in your articles.

  • Do visit your notification and open every single user article you subscribed.

  • Avoid spamming, emoji comments, and short comments. (Specially don't copy comments and replies and make it your own comment, that's a big No! No!)

  • If your points is on freeze don't worry. Random rewarder will reward your past activities, even last day I am not very active still I reach the highest peak of my points goal. It's because in my past activities I am active. :)

  • Lastly, BOOST YOUR ARTICLE.

Herewith is the result of boosting my articles about Photography: Stressed Capturing.

This is my highest likes and comments (I presume) I ever have in my 2+ months stay here @ Read.Cash.

My Comment box and Like in that particular article is almost empty. But when I boosted it. I received many likes or upvotes and as well comments. BOOSTING IS 100% Effective. We need to invest in boosting. Likewise, Boosting will help you to gain Followers.

By the way if you're a newbie here or an old user who want to learn more how read cash works, you can visit @Macronald article for a compete user Guide.

Link: Read.Cash: A Complete User Guide.


P.S. I am just student that make read.cash platform as my stepping blocks to reach the endeavor needs of online class expensive load demand. :(


But we must not forget read.cash main goal in creating this site which is " Fostering Bitcoin Cash (BCH) adoption."

Soon enough I will be posting articles about BCH after the November 15th Upgrade. If who will got the Majority hash and BCH ticker is it ABC's 8% new coinbase rule(IFP) said to be long term and secure or BCHN's; no fees, more decentralized BCH but somewhat donation based. Lets just wait what will happen after the upgrade. If I gave misinformation, Just correct it those who knew. Thank you.


End!

        Thank You for Reading! 
Sponsors of MisterWrite
empty
empty
empty

94
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MisterWrite
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MisterWrite
3 years ago

Comments

Wow Sir I admire you I haven't seen that points here but in you alone. I am new here just like 4 days. I do your tips on how to gain more points thank you so much Sir you inspired me to achieve that too sooner in my exploring and journey here in read cash. I can't believe that it can be possible to have that points in just 24 hours just do only one articles,. I will try that Sir. Hope you guide me through. More power and blessing to you sir.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello ka-Pinoy

In earned such points because of this:

If your points is on freeze don't worry. Random rewarder will reward your past activities, even last day I am not very active still I reach the highest peak of my points goal. It's because in my past activities I am active. :)

Welcome Sir to read Cash Enjoy your stay here. If you haven't yet read the complete user guide. You can read there directly on my article the one with "Read Cash: A complete user guide" Just click it, it will guide and help you through this Site.

Btw. Thank you for commendation. Much appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw. Thank you for commendation. Much appreciated.

Thank you so much sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thats one great number of points.. I only get to gain 300+ even if I actively interact with others and creating articles but for the past 5 days, I was able to gain $.7 or $ .6 even without even posting anything because I was trying to regain myself and get out from toxicity.. those tips you mentioned are really helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice to hear sir. Thank you for appreciating the tips in my article. I wish it helps you and I am happy to help. Good luck and God bless! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sharing this to us. My points were freezed for the past days but now it's okay and I'm happy that it's increasing but not like you. This kind of artilces are my motivator as well as my readers who are supporting and commenting on my articles. Thank you for this, it helps me to boost my confidence to post articles for the next days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ma'am. It's my pleasure to help you and I felt happy for your appreciation ma'am. Thank you. Don't worry soon enough you will reach more than I reached. Good luck and God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I'm hopeful about that. Thank you for the advise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very solid advice that we can do sir, thank you for creating this article about earning I learn something new here that even don't post too much your past activities can generate you a point. #TrustTheProcess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome sir. Thank you for appreciating. I am happy that this article help someone here in Read Cash. Good luck and God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful bro.You gave me alot of information .It will help me to earn more points .I am sure alot of people are benifited by your article .keep on posting these kind of articles . Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Thank you for appreciation bro. I hope it will help you have a nice day too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's one of the hell points you gain there its like a powet boost haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good and intersting article too..I have no points today..I can't understand anything that what happening with me..Your article was also informative..Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I hope you earn points soon. Don't worry you'll be rewarded. Just trust the process here in Read Cash. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is interesting, you actually get points by just a short post? That may or may not be true, maybe your other articles generate some of the points too that's why you receive some points even without publishing article that day. Yes I agree, boosting is 100% legit that will boost your point generation for a certain amount of time. I actually have publish an article boost feature for an article maybe some of you interested on reading it, here you go https://read.cash/@ange.villa.20/how-do-boosting-article-works-must-read-9f664a32 thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ma'am it is probably because of this,

If your points is on freeze don't worry. Random rewarder will reward your past activities, even last day I am not very active still I reach the highest peak of my points goal. It's because in my past activities I am active. :)

you actually get points by just a short post?

It is again because of my past activities.

I actually have publish an article boost feature for an article maybe some of you interested on reading it

Sure thing ma'am. I just visited it! :) That is pretty much interesting and useful. But for the proof I include the article of read.cash about boosting and how it affects views and points generation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Lots of points for 1 article! boosting really helps and leaving sensible comments around here too. I haven't tried boosting, i have to try that out. Congrats on your achievements here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much ma'am. Soon you'll achieved more than what I have reach. :) Nice knowing you ma'am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your insight. I am a newbie writer so these are very helpful towards achieving my goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome. I am happy that it helps you even a little . Good luck your journey here at read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My goal right now is 500+ points..what do u think is imp...subscribers or communities or content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscriber is just a bonus, community hmm I don't know.

content

This is very important, it must have quality, EXC, and interactive. Must be like by power users. That is according to read cash. But I don't know who are the power users.

My goal right now is 500+

Good luck to your goal. You will achieve it soon enough I assured you. :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations on your high number of points. I had 700+ as my highest up to this day, and hitting that 1K is still my goal. I am also a college student having online class so I can relate to you at some point. Hehe I haven't tried to boost my articles but if you say so that it actually helps, I might try to boost one as well. Good luck on your studies and cheers to more points to come. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all thank you! :)

700+ as my highest up to this day, and hitting that 1K is still my goal.

Wow 700+ points is already big! You will achieve that 1000+ points too Ma'am soon enough I assure you.

I haven't tried to boost my articles but if you say so that it actually helps, I might try to boost one as well.

Good luck, I wish It is also helpful and will be effective to you. :)

Good luck on your studies and cheers to more points to come.

Thank you more points to come to you too.

Thank you and Good luck din to your study. Btw, Nice meeting you in chat box. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. Nice meeting you too. It's a good thing that I find students here. So that I can relate to them, and learn from them as well. I'm reading a lot of articles in here so that I know how to grow on this site. Haha See you around. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi Good luck to your journey here! :) Best of luck. Btw, from what school you're?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm studying at the most prestigious University in Ilocos Norte. It's up to you to find out. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. Nice knowing that! :) haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate the tips! Since I'm getting little points it demotivated me. But I began again to check more articles of those I follow and comments as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes @greatcuriouscat I wish you you good luck. :) I hope you will generate more points. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I will!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also proud of you. Thanks for sharing of your valuable information. It's know of every read cash users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 💞 Sana all haha. I am also inactive for two days and I am thankful that I got points even its not big like yours hehe. I am 2 months users also and never experienced that huge points hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you Ma'am! But, Weh ma'am @Yen? Feeling ko nakakuha kana ng ganyan or halos mas mataas pa. Dami kaya mga comments article mo and likes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku sana nga no pero hindi pa haha. Simula nung sumali ako pinakamalaki kong point mga 500 hehe. Pero tagal na non 😄 Ngayon 300 nalang pinakamalaki yata pero okay lang hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ahy opo-opo. Bakit kaya? Dami ka naman na rereceive likes and comments. Pero malay mo soon ma aachieve mo yung more than 1000+ points dati nga ma'am pinapangarap ko lang yan. Haha ngayon na achieved na rin. Pero isang araw lang ngayon ang konti ng points ko. Haha pinatikim lang ng rewarder. Haha. Pero okay lang basta ba may points parin di ma zero.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know hehe pero okay lang yun. Hindi ako papastress sa point na natatanggap ko hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

i boost my article but my points not changing . i will try your boosting time . thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article must gain comments and Likes. Consider boosting 1.5% views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how many points do you have everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes 300-400 pts a day..Now I have 213 points. Because I am not very active last day and now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats really helpful information. Foucs and attention to user's requirement is one we need to work on. I never managed to find out how point system works out but since last couple of days, I have managed to.sort out few things to consider and that worked for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for commendation. Good luck sir. I hope it will work smoothly soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear.. Amar point barse na. saradin a 00 point hoi keno erokom hocche bujhte parci na..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hellow dear. I can't understand such language. What does It meant?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basically what it comes down to is simple - just make good use of the site. Think about how to make this a quality site and a good experience for all users. If you do things that help the site and the community improve and grow, you'll get points. I think the system works pretty well, at least most of the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Indeed. I presume too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s not your luck Dear yeah you are right your past activities reward you got yesterday..And thanks for sharing such useful tactics and I wanna ask something dear..Can you tell me the copy paste comments are not eligible or they effect of our points..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you copied comments dear it will not credit as yours read cash will detect that. And their is a high possibility some users will report you because of that bad actions and their is also a chance to get banned by rc that user because of reports.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay okay ...But can you tell me about copy means copy from internet or copy comment of another user..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Copy comment from another user As well copy comment from the internet. But if you can't understand you can visit google for the meaning but you must not copy what google gave you. Consider paraphrasing and digest the statement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay right and thank you so much for your help and tell me such good tactics Dear...Stay Happy and Stay connected and also earn more and more because you are a honest person and also don’t hesitate to advise or motivates newbies like me ..Thanks again Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much do you invest in boosting?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just 0.3 I think. Haha with 1.2% to 2% views. I boosted my articles 8-12 am and then 6-10pm quite effective in that time range. I presume, and some tips I got I just put it on boosting for as low as 0.05$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its quite expensive whenever I move the bar for the views. I can only boost with 0.4% views.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero maganda naman result. Hihi Wag mag hinayang mababawi din naman. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah naabot ng $0.79 ganyan pag 1-2% views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero pungal paarug sa EE diko nasasabutan hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

EE?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Engineering Economy BE_6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala nata nong meron sa BE 6?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shit cash flow haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bua ka may activity na naman baga haha knowledge check 1-6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yooo di kita tatantanan hahahhah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prank ba to?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oyyyyy san nga nata di ko to alam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saan nag post? Bat di ko alam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha hindi man. Syempre adjust mo yung time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

inudjust ko na din, mahal pa din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ayus nga yan mahal ka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your tips on how to gain more points is really useful . Thank for sharing it to us. You really inspired me. Maybe i can gain more points now i see your tips . I really appriciate it. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome Ma'am. I am glad that my article tips find someone a bit useful. Good luck! :) Wish you luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its a great information you've shared to us about your points how it grows larger every how many hours in just a day. Its really very overwhelming to have that higher points i really appreciate your post because you really detailed here on how to interact with the works of others in order for us users t, commenters to earn also it really helps us a lot to know this all.. Im a bit really fascinated about your earnings you've got a lot that day.. I hope some day i can have this points also.. Keep it up posting and writing sharing ideas here to us God bless my friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you very much for such an very kind and appreciating comment you have in my article.

I hope some day i can have this points also.. Keep it up posting and writing sharing ideas here to us

Don't worry don't lose hope you will earn more than what I have earned someday. Just keep always what you are doing. You're good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend that's true its ok its my real feeling of feed back to your article my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again for showing your kindness, feelings and interest in my article. :) Much Appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend im very much touch about your article when im reading it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this afvice friend. Itwill really help me because my points freeze below 20 so i earn less dollar. I hope this will help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Small thinks counts. Always remember that my friend. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome..I am glad that I give you some insights! :) Don't lose hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know, you don't have to put the sponsor box at the bottom now since it's automatically there. Something to save the space of the article, make it not look like there's some more text under your sponsor box. Otherwise, this is a good article to consider. Kinda gone stale now that we're still focusing on points...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't removed it tho. Maybe next time I will not put it again. It is my first time to out that box.

And btw points articles is kinda clicking to readers and commenters so I give it a try for my self :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I Just removed it! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for telling how to get more point in read cash.I get daily only 10–20 point.But I work hard daily.Now I will your advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome..wish you very luck. Soon you will get big points too. :) I assure you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re truly an inspiration for us new authors in this platform. I do have experience also having no points at all in a day. It makes me down knowing that I spend my other hours of my day in RC and didn’t get any, but still I wont stop doing what is really my passion and it makes me happy so I think that’s the biggest points I had.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a how to righteously set mindset sir. I commend you for being such that hardworking and always positive. Don't worry sir All your efforts here will be rewarded soon enough! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend. I’m following your tips and hope it will work but if not the it’s okay. I still find happiness in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir theres a lot of opportunity here I make use of this platform to improve my english writing skills and grammar used. Because that is my very weakness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes me too. Aside from that I hardly can’t speak english fluently and this is really a big help for us practicing and also for those people who are improving their english skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir these a great platform and you can get a bunch of knowledge here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is a great article. Hope I could earn points as big as yours hahahahhaha. I donations po, beke nemen hahahahag

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha..Nakareceive kana ata ng ganyan na points eh. Haha Soon na ang donation. Mayaman kana naman din eh ♡ haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Sanaol Mayaman hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Congratulations 👏👏 Yayyyy Sana 🦉 👏🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Hihi First ko maka achieved ganito na points eh. Kaya I post na. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bukas tataas pa yan, baka maka 4 dellers kana, hahe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha hindi ata baba na ata di ako active kahapon hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di maging active ka ngayon, bukas yan tataas na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha andaming gagawin na school works. Nag post lang ako nito pambawi haha sana ma rewardan pa rin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay oo nga pala, may school ka, post ka ng Article na mabilis gawin, like Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo opo Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your great achievement dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Nagbunga na ang iyong sakripisyo at paghihirap. Well deserved!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Jabs :) oo nga sa wakas nagbunga din. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation sir and good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir. Good morning too Sir. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Sir, you did it hehe. But you deserve that points naman po. Good morning and more power.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Kris2410! Soon enough you will received points too as much as that! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago