Sep-DUMP-er

10 34

10.07.22

Lovely Friday people. I hope that you are ready tomorrow, it's Saturday! I know most of you will go out, eat with family or friends or love ones, hang out anywhere just have fun and let go, to let loose after a week of stress. Go for it!

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

It was kind of a busy day because our kumpare (Lil B's Godparent) will celebrate his birthday tomorrow. He's an only child and he treats my husband as his sibling. He will go home to Cavite tomorrow for the meantime, he spent time with us today, and tomorrow my husband will assist him to go to the Tacloban airport.

My phone's memory got full because I don't have a backup SD card for pictures and videos so it easily gets full. I literally dumped all photos saved last month so here I am posting a few pictures stuck on my phone before I transferred it to our PC.

09-01 The Curse of Carwash

It was always a curse when you had your car washed and literally after it was done, it rained so hard and just for a short time.

This is Lil B and my husband playing with their masks. Lil B is turning 17 months old but wearing masks doesn't irritate her that much. Since she was born during the pandemic, she sees everyone wearing a mask and loves to wear it too like it was part of the fashion.

Take note that I didn't force her to wear it, she just likes to wear it. It is not required for toddlers below 2 years old to wear a mask. Funny that my SIL even bought a box of mask for her.

09-06 Sitsiritsit alibangbang, salaginto't, salagubang

I was surprised when I saw a beetle outside our apartment. It has been a while since I saw one. It was nostalgic seeing one. I remembered the times when we used to climb mango trees and get beetles, put them in a leaf and feed them, throw them so we can see them fly, put them in our hands to put them to sleep or tuck them in like a turtle.

09-08 Jesus take the wheel

I was actually craving Coke that day. My husband was at work and sometimes he hesitates to buy me Coke as if I have a Coke addiction. UGH! There were times when I crave Coke for some reason as we usually drink Coke at least once a week when we were still in Marikina. (funny how this sounds with a picture of a church and I am talking about Coke the Coca Cola, not the coke cocaine HAHAHHAA!

Anyway, the store was at least 5 minutes away from our house. I know that it wasn't that far but it wasn't that near either. What made me feel like the store is that far was that I have to bring along Lil B with me. The store was basically beside the church, and I decided to talk Lil B for a walk too.

09-21 Maka-shy shy shy!

It has been a while since I saw a Makahiya or Mimosa plant.

Lil I took a walk that day and I saw the makahiya plant on the vacant lot. I showed her how it folds when touched and she was surprised and liked it. She touched every plant she saw HAHAHA!

Somehow I find it relaxing when it folds too. I remember there was a time when I tried to wait for it to spread its leaves open again hahahha. Yes, it took a while!

Oh and I just remembered the song Cheer up by Twice

from tenor.com

09-23 Chef, meron bang menu?

There were days that I really had a hard time putting her to sleep at night. This was the day when I had extra money in my wallet that my husband gave me when she had her vaccine from the health center and I decided to go to the mall with Lil B.

She doesn't have many toys at home because we left most of them in Marikina, her interest and energy really don't suit being at home. I need to take her out. She has a kitchen toy that one of her ninangs gave as a gift on her 1st birthday. She knows how to play pretend kitchen and cook as sometimes I bring her along when I cook.

Oh boy, I know she missed playing with toys like this. Sorry lil B daddy and mommy can't afford it yet.

09-28 Hey salute!

It has been a month since we got to Tacloban and we had a perfect time and day to drop by and hang out in MacArthur Landing Park. Lil B had fun running around the grass, playing catch and chase then suddenly her diaper broke. We went home immediately because she might pee in the car hahaha!

Left or right mommy?

When we go out during daylight, my husband lets me drive so I can practice my driving skills.

I feel like Lil B is judging me when it comes to directions. She might be thinking, 'You're driving again? Alam mo ba ang left and right? Doon ang left oh'

Gabi ng lagim entry

My husband took this picture while he was in the parking lot at the back of our kitchen. I took a chance and put Lil B on my shoulder just to test if she can see daddy driving away and if daddy can see or notice her at least. Then he took a picture and sent it to me. I laughed because it is somehow scary hahahah! RAWR!

Another Ber month to go and just a few months more 'till 2022 is over. Feels like I was just dumping pictures from January and in just a few months it'll be bye 2022.

Check out my other related articles here:

August 2022

July 2022

June 2022

May 2022

April 2022

March 2022

February 2022

January 2022

lead image and closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash\Noise.app\Appics
Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi

7
$ 1.36
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahaha natawa naman ako sa maka shy shy oi hahahha. Dati nagtatry talaga ako na bunutin yan sya na di titiklop ee kasoo hahahaha. Anyways cutie cutie naman ng bebe na yarn UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakanta ka ba? Balak mo ata maging surgeon at pinagtripan mo yung makashyshy hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love these little anecdotes. Natawa ako sa last part lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan pinalitan ko ng pic yung huli para mas kita sya hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salagubang at makahiya , nostalgic talaga bhe. Part of my happy childhood din. Hehe! katuwa si Lil B sa last photo pang halloween, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaaaaa nakakatakot tignan kasi madilim hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo sis yang Salagubang kinakain yan sa lugar ng papa ko. Nung punta namin dun una Nagulat talaga ako kasi kinakain pala nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay weh? Like adobo ganon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, have a fun filled mber month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes yes! Trying to make the best out of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago