MicontingDump: February 2022

12 38

030922

I checked my sisters's IG profile and I saw her photo dump post for the month of February which reminded me to post about it too. I almost forgot to do this so let's chek what happened to me last February and dump the photos I have on my phone.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Here's my January Photo Dump article by the way and now let's check a few pictures in my February gallery.

The Lil B got more active and had her 4th tooth came out.

Releasing the baby shark in her. Hahahaha! She got more clingy and won't let me leave her sight. I never thought that her teething stage will be like this.

Valentine's day

We didn't have anything grand for that day but I asked my sister to make a crochet flower for my parents. We never have seen them celebrated Valentine's day when we were still kids up to today because they can't afford flowers or chocolates or just to simply celebrate a small occassion like this. They would save the money so we can have food on our plates.

Valentine's day wasn't a big deal to me either but seeing my parents like that made me realize that we should make memories and at least find something to make a small occassion special.

When I asked my father to give the flowers to my mother, she was actually surprised and happy that she got a flower.

Lola passed away

My grandfather's sister passed away and my parents went to Bicol for our lola's wake. They brought these yummy brownies home.

After a week, they brought her back in Antipolo so they can bring the urn together with her daughter and son's tomb.

Daddy's home

Daddy was home after a month due to the COVID cases surge the past holidays and I missed sleeping with this view.

9th month

We celebrated Lil B's 9th month. Time flies fast doesn't it? There's a lot that she can do now

  • She stands up on her own now and tries to take a few steps

  • Dances to what ever music that she hears

  • Sings to Encanto or Disney songs.

  • Resist her sleep just to play

Family week

My sisters were home too! We forgot to take a family picture with all of us at home. It was another weekend well spent moment. We went to the park and I told my sister to bring our niece with us, she wasn't supposed to come with us but good thing she did.

Lil B and my niece got in a world of a pandemic. Well, my niece was born on 2019 but COVID hasn't spread in the Philippines yet until 2020, so my sister and I both have a pandemic baby.

Our niece was so overwhelmed with the play park nearby our home and she didn't stop going to the slide.She was hesistant at first but after she tried, nothing can stop her HAHAHHA!

My sister got tired but we were all happy that we got out and both of our kids got a little vitamin D and vitamin Fun while they stayed here.

Whew! I hope this article will save me, there's a few draft articles here though but I still don't feel like posting them yet. I fell asleep together with Lil B and I still feel tired after our weekend roadtrip. I never experienced being tired like this before. Hopefully I find time to draft the 2nd part of my What happened over the weekend article later.

I need to keep up with my notifs too. Sorry friends, I will try my best to check out your articles too.

Love y'all!

lead image from unsplashed, pictures posted are mine.

5
$ 1.44
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.03 from @keeneek
+ 1
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Gotcha!! ubos na ubos na din idea ko now kaya feeling ko meron na ko tuloy next article dit owahhah thank you sis. BTW, ang cutie talaga ni lil B mo sana wag muna sya lumaki mabilis whahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakooo oonga, ang hirap yung gusto mo na sya lumaki para makapagbonding na kaming dalawa pero ayaw ko dn sya lumaki agad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sulitin mo na hanggat baby baby pa saka ung mga gusto mo ipasuot sakanya, pasuot mo na. Take photographs at super mamimiss mo mga milestones niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ni Lil B mo sis. Sa first pictue akala ko boy siya. Hehehe. Thank you din po pala for choosing me po. Kakilig.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Muka nga syang boy sa una hahaha. Walang anuman sis. Keep going and welcome sa read.cash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe na talaga napakahina ng signal samen sis. Di ko man lang nakita mga pix dahil blur lang 🤧 gusto ko makita si litol b? Mag te 10 months na sya ngayong month na to?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. ang bilis ng panahon. Tignan mo ikaw kakapanganak mo lang kelan pero laki na dn ni bibi moooo. Thanks pala sa sponsorship 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet namn when you took a pic with your two favorite human in your life hehez, cutieee talaga ni abunjing bunjing hehez.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako yung asawa ko sarisaring picture meron ako ng tulog hahahah hobby kasi ni bb kalikutin bibig ni daddy nya pag andito hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee answeet namn po pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs, sis. Parehu pala tayo. Daming ganap sa February. Looking forward to a brighter March.

Ang cute ni litol B talaga. May photo rin ako sa baby sis ko na yung buhok ginawa kong fin ng shark. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nilulubos ko dn mga araw na andito pa kami sa parents ko kasi bubukod na dn kami soon. Buti di mareklamo ang baby natin hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago