Miconting Dump July 2022

5 54

08.03.22

July just passed by so quickly and now it's time to dump some photos. What's our highlight for last month?

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

I only have a few photos here with me because me and my husband exchanged phones. No worries! I browsed my messenger app to check photos that I sent to my husband and sisters. That will at least give me something to share and dump.

I won't include the dates because it's too much work for me hahahha! Let's dump!

Builder's warehouse

We were doing a small renovation in our small house in Bulacan. I went to Wilcon and Builder's warehouse to canvas doors that will fit for the rooms. I was only looking for flush doors as the cheapest option for sliding doors.

Riverbank's lunch

My father asked if sassagorl wants to go with her to the cemetery to visit his late brothers. I said I can home but then my mother told me to hurry because our tito will pick us up. Our tito that we somehow hate for what he did to us. So I have no choice now but to go with them.

At least sassagorl got to play around outside for a bit.

Highblood???

I remember taking my BP when I got home from a short bike ride to bank. I don't know if I am already have highblood pressure or it was just the heat.

Greying my hair

My ubans are showing up once again and I have to do something to hide the curses hahahaha!

The mushroom bestie showed up

My bestfriend who I used to talk and see almost all the time before she had a girlfriend who is so possessive and won't let us see her, did a surprise visit.

For 7 months I only got to see her twice because of her gf. Well I love this person so much and we know that she can adjust in whatever relationship she's in. I am just glad that I got to see her before we left Marikina.

Terrible 2s?

I've heard my sister mentioned the terrible 2 stage of being a toddler. I think I need extra patience as I think I am already on that stage.

Sassagorl is already acting out whenever she didn't get what she likes. Sometimes I would need to carry her just to put her to sleep at night. Clingy stage actually..

Riding in tandem

My family had a lunch out to celebrate our father's birthday later. Good thing we brought the big stroller with us so both babies can chill while walking.

Tong Yang Plus

Dine out fam!!

Bye Marikina!

This was our last picture before we went to Cebu. See you soon fam!

Hello Cebu!

Lunch out at LemonGrass, a Thai/Vietnam restaurant in Ayala Mall? I'm not sure hahaaha! We had lunch with my in-laws after we visited MIL in ICU.

There there there! What's more for this month of August, hmmmmm? Let's see!

Here's my other related dumped articles

May 2022

April 2022

March 2022

February 2022

January Photo Dump

Lead image from unsplash.

Closing banner edited from toonme.com

Pictures posted are mine unless stated

All rights reserved. Micontingsabit

4
$ 0.37
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ako ndi masyado makapagdump kahit full memory na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kelangan na ng space for new pics sis!!! Iback up na yaaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku un na nga, ang hirap kasi lalo na puro picture ni baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan ko ng lakas ng loob para magpakulay na din huhu. Ang cute ni sassagorl as one of the riding in tandem.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bigyan kita ng lakas ng loob sis! Go go goo! Pero kapag kabado ka pa, wag ka muna magDIY

$ 0.00
1 year ago