MicontingDump August 2022

16 36

09.05.22

It's time to dump some photos and see what little things happened to us last month. I admit that it was a very tiring month and I will definitely look back on the moments that happened.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Sad or good let's do a photo dump session again.

By the way, I don't have a permanent phone that time so I only got to transfer the pictures that took.

Here are the 10 random not chronological order photos that I would like to share with you. Little stories worth sharing.

Cebu to Tacloban

This was my first plane ride during day time. Unfortunately, my first plane ride was at 10pm the timw we went from Manila to Cebu. I wasn't able to see and enjoy the clouds then. This time I was able to see the sea, clouds and what being above the clouds look like.

I think the pilot did a great job too. I barely felt turbulences and landed smoothly. Our trip was fast too, I was able to take a nap and I got to see the island of tacloban.

LiL B's first ride in Daddy's car. Hmmm don't judge us please. We can't afford a car seat yet. I know that babies are not allowed in front but I get dizzy when I am seated at the back. Trust me, we've travelled to Cavite before and I almost passed out while taking care of her that time.

Anyway, this time she seemed to like driving too. Such a little daddy's girl.

This is our first bring-your-daugher-to-work-not-work-day. Sorry for the confusion haahhaa. Because it was Daddy's job to go to court as a part of his work even on his days off. The travel time was long so he decided to bring us along. Hehehehe I got the chance to drive too.

We went to Hilongos and after daddy finished what he needed to do, we ate at this little cafe named Rayleigh's eme char.

Ooh the baby is in good mood!

We also got a chance to see our neighbor's kid. I find it hard to talk to him because he doesn't speak tagalog hahaha.

Oh this is the Cebu port. This was my first ship ride ever!! I am glad that my husband choose a big ship with Lite Ferried so we can't feel the waves while we were on our way. It was just very unfortunate that we didn't get a slot on the airconditioned bed. Daddy was worried because Lil B sweats like me. We still enjoyed the ride.

It was our first time to celebrate my husband's birthday together. No virtual celebrations this time but we did a little celebration. I cooked tuna pesto and ordered chicken.

Another smile from Lil B. This was our trip going back to Tacloban. My husband booked a ticket from Ocean Jet. It was only a 3hr trip. The baby enjoyed it too but mommy didn't. It was very very cold inside and I was wearing a sleeveless top, no jackets too. I hugged Lil B so she won't be cold but my back hurt after because the cold air was directly blowing at my back. Huhu. She still got the smile though.

We got to visit one of the MetroMalls here and I was amazed that they have this cart available for kids. She liked it so much!

This was infront of the Ormoc port or beside? I actually forgot. Basically, my husband had a job to attend to in Ormoc and after that we went to Cebu.

Sorry. I miss drinking coke. I feel like I am on my widthrawal stage. Staying here in Tacloban is frustrating in a way that Coke is always out of stock. I don't usually drink Coke but it still tastes better than other carbonated drinks.

Last month I only get to drink 3 bottles of Coke huhu. I feel like Coke is now being sold to the black market CHAR!!!

New photos to come this month!!

You can check my other photo dump related articles here:

July 2022

June Dump

May 2022

April 2022

March 2022

February 2022

January Photo Dump

Lead image from unsplash

Closing banner edited from toonme.com

Pictures posted are mine unless stated

All original content. Micontingsabit

8
$ 0.93
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your baby is the cutest. Hihi It's a bit late but welcome to the community! 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks! I'll continue dumping photos in this community hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ng napasyalan ni baby ah hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako gusto nga magtatakbo magisa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

UwU cutie ng baby mo hehe. Happy Family 🥰🥰✨❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nakapagpagiod vibes sya sa iyo sis Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ni baby sis. Ang ganda lang sumakay ng airplane sis. Yung makita mo yung view sa baba. Nakapunta na ako ng Ormoc sis pero di pa ako nakapunta ng port.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dumaan lang kami sa ormoc sis kasi andun din ang hipag ko. Nakakatuwa nga kasi tabing dagat eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ang ganda ng view sis. Tagal ko ng hindi nakapunta ng dagat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our dump community is indeed fun to have you as well hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and I am glad to join the community too! I hope this community can get more subscribers too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too! Hehe but even if it’s not, I’ll continue to do the same thing every month 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So close sis. Hilongos is just one bus ride from our place. Hehe. I hope you will love it here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oooh, sa tacloban kami nagstay sis. I just hate na walang coke dito HAHAHHHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago