MicontingDump: March 2022

20 48
Avatar for Micontingsabit
2 years ago

041122

I think March was pretty busy month for us, stressful worthy month. Yes, stressful worthy because all of the efforts made was for the family. Now, let's just get along with the trend on IG to dump photos from last month. Let's recall a few memorable happenings last month.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

I think I need to literally dump some photos on my phone now. My storage is running low. Oh well, that's how I am now. I take a lot of pictures and videos of Lil B. Don't worry I already have a memory card but I can't maximize using it because my phone has a hybrid 2nd sim or memory card slot. I have 2 sim cards with different networks so I can't insert my memory card. UGH! Anyway, I think we will need a separate hard drive so we can save Lil B's photos and videos too.

Oh sorry, let's go back to the main dish. Photo dumping now!

March 2 - I bleached my hair back and forth!

After 6months of not dyeing or bleaching my hair, I got to bleach it again. I felt alive and me again! You can check out my previous post about this *** too.

March 4 to 6 - We travelled to Nueva Ecija to attend a wedding

It was a 2 day travel which stressed me out a lot. It was worth the stress though, we had a family time at least and we get to meet my husband's workmates too.

To release my stress, I even posted a 3 part article check it out:

What Happened Over the Weekend pt3 - Fuel for adventure!

What Happened Over The Weekend Pt2. - Last minute changes

What Happened Over The Weekend - Last Minute Shopping

March 19 - Bulacan trip

My husband and I have been checking out houses so we can already start an investment and settle in while Lil B is still a baby. We need to start investing now before it's too late and we don't want to worry on Lil B's future too. So we decided to check out a house in Bulacan with my mother because she's kind of a nosy mother in a good way hahahah!

March 17 - Lil B turned 10 months

Lucky day because Daddy was home too! She dressed up as a student from My Hero Academia. What do you think her quirk is? Hmmmm.

Check it out here:

Baby cosplay - Boku No Hero Academia 10

We also bought twinning pajamas from Chambilog, a cloth diaper/ baby wear brand. Lil B and her cousin get to twinning!!!

March 18- Lil B's vaccine day

Vaccine? Where's the ouchie? Well, I am happy that she didn't seem to be in pain when she got her vaccine. She cried of course but only for a few minutes and as soon as we got of the clinic, she stopped crying that's why daddy bought her doughnuts hihi.

March 16- First Wedding Anniversary

We celebrated our first wedding anniversary a little bit early because he'll head back to the province for work. We had an unexpected celebration and we are happy that we got to date with Lil B for the first time. :)

Maximizing Time Together - Side Date eskandalo

Maximizing Time Together - Postal ID edition

March 21 - Busy board

Since Lil B is already getting more active, I need her to be busy so I can do little things too. I made her a DIY Busy Board. I know that I can buy one in Shopee but who wants to spend more if there are other things that she wants to play with. I am sure that mothers here can relate hahaha!

March 28 - Ninang Visit

Well, another thing happened and I got pissed at my mother for a little something. I also think that I have highblood pressure now, because sometimes my head or my face feels numb. That day, my mother and I had a little fight and I decided to go to my beshiewap's house and I brought Lil B along with me. This was also the first time that Lil B got to touch cats and dogs for the first time and believe me, she LOVED it! She would touch the cat and beshiewap asked her to say Yoda (name of the cat), surprisingly she immitated the sound 'OOODA'. Wow Lil B! Really, that's your first word? Yoda, the name of a cat? You can see in the picture that she even kissed the cat. Wow Lil B! You even haven't kissed me yet. UGH! AHAHHAHA that's just a funny thought but I am happy that she likes pets too.

Don't worry my beshiewap's cats were too nice and doesn't have any violent reactions to kids or babies touching them. Thanks Yoda!

Last month was a long month for us. We're busy all week and we also got to celebrate our mother's birthday.

I am happy that we enjoyed our March 2022.

Let's see what my birthmonth will bring for me.

Check out other related articles from here:

MicontingDump: February 2022

MicontingDump: January Photo Dump

Lead image and pictures posted are mine.

11
$ 1.94
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @mhy09
+ 3
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Micontingsabit
2 years ago

Comments

Bagay ko kaya ang blond na buhok? Yieh ang ganda ganda ni baby po.. Indeed very productive ang march niyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Abay oo naman ses!! Magblonde ka na dn baaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cool talaga ng mga hair colors nyo madam, busy but wortt it and seems like you really did enjoy your whole montg or march.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes yes yes probably this month will be chill and will be busy again next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed you really had very busy march, but those are worth it as all that had happen was good. That hair bleach looks so good sis, and your daughter was cute ☺️. Anyway that was a good decision sis, you had to invest as early as you could for your daughter's future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel like blonde is my color I feel weird when I see my natural hair color hahhaa. Thank youuu. I hope we can achieve more for her too. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm thinking of bleaching my hair too lol, that's look fabulous though. Hello bebe B, that smile from the vaccination was really cute😍.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go go go! Bleach your hair for a change, you can go to a hair stylist tooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cutie naman ni Lil B mo sis, at super busy talaga ng March mo...hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngayon nganga kami hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos lang yan sis, relax relax muna at enjoy ang pagkakataon na hindi busy...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng hair color nyo ate. Sister mo din yung naka dyed hair? Angas ng kulay hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yaaaaaz! Nako ako taga kulay nila ng hair dn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your March was indeed productive, sis. Love your hair color btw and happy anniversary ulet sa inyo. Hello, bebe!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis! Dami ko na hairfall kasi ngayon na lang ako ulit nagpahaba ng buhok. At least di masyado nakakatakot tignan mga lagas na buhok sa cr pagblonde hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, sis! Same tau huhu naglalagas din hair ko kaya lielow muna sa pagkulay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaaahhh ! Bet ko yung photo na hawak niyo babies niyo , ang kyutttt! πŸ˜πŸ’•

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako, nagsumpong si ate nya jan kasi ayaw magpapicture gusto na didi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming ganap ngayon sis. Starring talaga si lil B parati

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ngayong buwan nganga sa happenings hahahha. Si Lil B kasi ang star ng aming Life! hahhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago