MicontingDump: January Photo Dump

25 48
Avatar for Micontingsabit
2 years ago

020322

I saw @keeneek 's post about the memory dump thing that's been circulating in IG or Twitter some other social media (I don't really know hahaha). It would also be interesting to see or check what special things or highlights of our first month of the year 2022.

Here's the link of her post so you can check it out.

It would be nice if you can also check out my sponsors!

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

I'll check my photo gallery because that's where I usually check events or anything that is date related 'cause my memory really sucks.

First week

Oh I was able to fix my pretty damn phone! I wrote an article about it so you can check it out here

It was really fun doing this because for at least an hour I was able to calm myself, focusing on fixing my phone. I really find it therapeutic in a way.

I even got addicted replacing our phone's screen protector from tempered glass to Hydrogel. I've been seeing posts on Tiktok about it and I can understand now why they love it. I bought one for me and my younger sister first, then I bought one for each of my parents. I also bought my other sister and her husband one yesterday during the sale. hahahaha this is not a sponsored post but I would definitely recommend it specially for those people who have sweaty hands.

Lil B

Her 2 bottom teeth are already showing up and she's already trying to crawl. I find it funny how she tries because she looks like a frog hopping/jumping or kicking on one leg.

Second week

We did a photo shoot for Lil B's monthly milestone. I also wrote an article about it hahahaha!

We dressed her up as Alexandra Trese from the Filipino Comic Series, Trese.

I was also kind of surprised that at her 8th month, she is already trying to stand on her own (but still can't). She loves standing up since 4 or 5 months but not she can already stand up alone on her crib without any help, roams around her crib or on the bed, she can even sit on her own now. I'm glad that I was able to capture her first successful attempt sitting from lying position. She posed like Black Widow hahahaha.

And she already figured out how to crawl. Still in a funny way, like she's ridding a scooter, using her right leg to move herself forward.

read.cash earnings

I somehow earned 20$ during the first 2 weeks. I am very grateful that I was able to exceed my goal every month. My goal is to earn at least a dollar a day, and as much as possible post everyday.

Third week

I am starting to feel like a battered mother as Lil B hahahah! She's already starting to babble some of her own language or uwu-ing

Oh I joined Appics too! I know other fellow here that already has an account like @Momentswithmatti @Jijisaur @Eirolfeam2 @Bloghound @Usagi @kneelyrac @BCH_LOVER @itravelRox @Kelzy and many more!

Our sis @Momentswithmatti posted an article on how to join and created a Noise.cash channel (Appics). Thanks for sharing this info to us sistah!

Fourth week

Oh I dyed someone else's hair and got paid. hihi, I am so proud of that moment and when Lil B's big enough I will try to somehow practice that skill, maybe one day I can put up a business that I really like so we don't have to worry about Lil B's future.

Lil B's 2 lower teeth are showing up more and she's becoming more clingy than ever. Maybe in a few days or weeks, her upper tooth will come out. As her teeth develop, there were times that she accidentally bites my didi when she's latching. Every padedemom's problem hahaha!

Speaking of padede mom, I think I may need to bring back my pumping routine so I can wean her early and also for the reason that I can somehow leave her to my parents while I needed to do something outside or do something that will need time, like dyeing someone else's hair. I had 2 customers and it took me more than 4 hours to do both hairs geeeze.

I usually ask my sister's help whenever I will go out for a bit longer than the usual because she still has breastmilk, Lil B breastfeeds on her too. Surprisingly, she doesn't like feeding on her now so yeah. I need to bring my milk stash back again.

Speaking of dumping photos, I will also need to back up my photos and videos on my phone. Storage is already getting full and I need more space for baby pictures and videos. My husband wants to see her do her firsts too, even if he's not with us most of the time.

Hmm, maybe we can make this photo dump a monthly thing. What do you think?

Hey you! Dump some photos now too! Every photo has story, I can't wait to hear about it.

Lead photo from unsplash.com, pictures posted are mine

8
$ 4.51
$ 4.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @keeneek
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Micontingsabit
2 years ago

Comments

Ang cute talaga ni Lil B. Nakakagigil eh...Salamat sa pagpa follow sa Appics

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabay sabay tayong mag-UwU!!! Thanks din sa pagfollow hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your baby lods has future in the film industry and an actor. 😅 I already made and article about gallery attack, hehe maybe a week ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks lods! Nako magpraktis na ba ko maging stage mom hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pwd na lods, pwd na sundan para dalawa sila, tas ikaw manager haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon lang ako sa hydrogel, check ko yan pagmay bagong phone na ako. Hehehe etong 5y.o phone ko, kahit anong hulog, di nababasag ang screen eh. Walang tempered glass pa eto.

Ang cute ni Litooool B! Hoho, and yung ngipin po, omg. Nakyukyutan ako sa ganyan kahit nangangagat. Hehehe yung baby pa youngest sis ko parang ako yung mama, except sa breastfeeding na part. Hehe pero ngayon malaki na. Tawag ko parin sa kanya baby or woi2, binibaby talk lang ang Rai2. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako sis anong phone yan hahaha hahanap ako ng 2nd hand hahahaa! Galing kasi ng hydrogel kasi pag naglalaro ako ng Mobile Legends di nagwawala yung controls sa pawis ng kamay ko, naamaze akoooooo hahaha

Hahahhaa gigilan na to. Pero di sya kyut pag nangangat ng didi huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naman ang cute2 ng baby na iyan huhu. Pa kiss ako baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Full na po ang slots sis hahaha. Next batch ka na po. HAHAHAHHAAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan na naman. Nee prompt challenge ba ituuu?? Nagka idea na naman ako ses hahaha.

Cute ng baby mo don sa para syang si black widow hahaha. Nagsisimula na tumayo, nako sundan na daw hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa nako sis nauna pa yan tumayo last year kesa gumapang. Ang sabi nga ng nanay ko kapag sinusubo na ung paa, gusto na daw ng kasunod hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako si baby mo ses excited na agad maging bata nako kabahan ka na kapag natakbo na hahaahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natawa ako dun sa nagkaanak ka na isanga venger, hahahaha! btw, ang cute ng baby mo, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa dn ako sa kanya nun eh. Kamuka nya kasi daddy nya so yung kalokohan sakin na lang daw hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay na yun kalokohan sayo sis, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lil B is such a sunshine. 😊 I am trying to understand Appics for now. It is kind of confusing on my part. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa me too sis! Nagkamali nga ata ako kasi parang nadelegate-an ko sarili ko hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang cute talaga ng baby mo madam hehez nice one natatandaan ko ibang story mo behind sa pic haha. My january dump is full of screenshots ng lectures sa ol class hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, salamat sa genes ng asawa ko hahahahhaha. Sis wag mo kalimutan magselfie hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss namn hahaha, ay naku madam di ko na need mag selfie haha sawang sawa na ko sa muka kong to charizz hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice sets of photos and the stories behind them :) all photos on my gallery are skies and plants 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. I'm trying to capture more pictures ni baby ang bilis kasi ng panahon. I also used to have plants and flowers on my gallery, and never post them hahaahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true, bilis lumaki mga bata. At least you have your baby to capture daily hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

never heard of the hydrogel cover... macheck nga yan... magandang topic to for new article..ehehe pero andami ko pang backlogs..huhu sana matapos tapos ko na to...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko lang talaga sa tiktok yan, hahaha minsan malakas talaga makabudol si tiktok. Expect mo na super nipis nya pag dumating pero gandaaaa kahit mabasa screen or kamay mo maayos pa dn ang touch response. Nako okay lang yan mamsh. Basta nakapagpahinga ka at nagenjoy ka sa birthday mo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago