Last Dump for 2022

24 48
Avatar for Micontingsabit
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

03.19.23

Is it too late to dump photos from 2022?

I am still gonna do it anyway. I initially intend to post photo dump articles throughout the year 2022. However, since rusty stopped visiting articles and personal dilemmas, I wasn't able to post or dump photos last December.

I already backed up videos and photos from my phone to PC but I still have a couple of photos left in my phone gallery. Let me share a few.

Christmas 2022

My husband was able to take a Christmas vacation and we decided to spend the holiday with his parents. We spent a week there our Christmas vacation.

Spy x Family fam

We are not big fans of this anime series but we love the concept and sometimes we feel like we are a spy family too. While we were strolling along SM Seaside Cebu, we were looking for gifts for my MIL. Then we saw shirts with Spy x Family prints. I immediately checked what other prints and if they have shirts for kids/toddlers.

Cebu Oceanpark

I asked my husband if we can go somewhere near to spend time at least with my FIL. Cebu Oceanpark was one of the nearest attractions to Mabolo, Cebu. My MIL wasn't able to come because she's still sensitive and with NGT. I'll share more photos soon.

Taoist Temple

The Taoist temple was just very near to my in-law's place but as much as it was near, we had a little trouble going in. Will post another article for that too.

Supercat while raining

You may be wondering why Lil B was just in her diapers and jacket. We didn't anticipate the weather at that time and a lot of passengers vomited on our trip. Yes, Lil B and I vomited too HAHAHAH! It was like a scary rollercoaster ride.

Repaired

This has been my baby bag for months. This was given by Lil B's pediatrician before we left Marikina. It was nice and I love that it's transparent, I don't have to open my bag for inspection when we go into establishments.

Box full of Lil B

She love's to play with boxes. This box has multiple uses, it can be a bed, a house, a hiding spot, or a car hahaha!

Failed one pot spaghetti for New Year

I still decided to cook spaghetti for our little New Year celebration. I saw a video on FB on how to do a one-pot cooking technique. I tried it as we only have a single induction cooker, one pot, and one pan at home. I failed to use that technique but the spaghetti is still decent to eat.

Simcard registered!

Here's a picture of my husband when I registered his sim card online. I miss you, honey!

She loves cars

We actually wanted to buy a toy car that she can ride but we can't for now. It will not fit in our apartment and she will not be able to enjoy playing it. Plus, we don't know how we will transport it if we leave Tacloban soon. For now, we just let her go to a playhouse if we have time.


Here you go, 2022 photo dump complete! Check out my other photodump articles here.

November Dump!

Octo-Dump

Sep-DUMP-er

August 2022

July 2022

June 2022

May 2022

April 2022

March 2022

February 2022

January 2022

How about a photo dump for 2023? Who's in?

lead image from unsplashed.com

closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

in all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash\Noise.app\Appics
Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

Join me on
CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi
FaucetCrypto

9
$ 0.25
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
+ 2
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Micontingsabit
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Yung Ocean Park sa Cebu gusto ko puntahan sis. Di pa talaga ako nakapunta sa katagal tagal ko sa Cebu noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman sa Manila Ocean park di pa ako nakapunta hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

San yan sis? Di ko rin yan alam. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas okay talaga mag Picture2x sis no kasi ang sayang panuorin lalo na pag bored ka.

Anyway kahit merong bad memories yung 2022 meron din namang masasayang nangyayari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis. Kaya buti sa technology ngayon we can easily capture moments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From the look of the pictures, one can easily read into the moment of fun. I've never done a photo dump before because I hardly capture memories, after such a great read here, I guess it's time to start photo dumps and capturing memories to help me look back on beautiful moments I've had.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Photo dump articles can save ilus on rainy days too. Hahahaha. It's very nice to capture moments now aways, you don't need or have to be a professional to take memorable photos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly when I read title "last dump of 2022" I literally thought you're gonna remind me 2022 Market dump and this will be painful but huh, sigh of relief now.

Should always have a backup of these photos... I lost my all photo collection cuz of mobile got broke and didn't have any backup... Good thing you do keep backup.

Hehe, I see some lovely memories... Spending time with family is truly a blessing and looking back to these photos is just next level feeling!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no, dont bring back the market dump hahahhaa.

Looking back what happened a few day, months ago is amazing. It'll give you an expression 'oh that happened'

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me it's really hard to delete photos specially they are memories with our love ones, Good thing there are backups of storage to put the excess photos. I love your photos enjoying the moments with the special occasions with your family it can never be replaced any moments in your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. Some pictures may not be in good quality but the memories are.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng family niyo ate! 🥺♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuu gawa namin yan si lil b HAHAHAA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So nice having this memories to be with the family. God bless sa inyo sis mas marami pang memories sa travel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Mas maraming memories na magkakasama sana kamiii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh, what a pretty family UwU. Love that Spy X Family shirt❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana matuloy namin ang pagdress up as spy family sa bday ni lil b this year huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice photo dumps,,, and the sweet xaomi camera used💯🥰.

It's good to read from you again. Welcome back to all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some photos were from my husband too. Thank youuu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's looking like a perfect family may Allah ,showers blessings on you and on your family. Happy together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ang hirap naman magphoto dump lalo na kapag picture ng batuta hehe, bakit nga bata ang hilig sa toy car anl khit babae, ung anak ko meron pero bigay lng ng magulang ng ninang nya, pinaglumaan ng pamangkin, pero maganda pa kahit faded na kulay,binigay un eh nung 2years old yta sya at hanggang ngaun buong buo pa rin nilalaro nya pa din😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako pati slide. Malikot anak ko di mapirme, ayaw nya ng boring na toys gusto lagi may aksyon. Favorite din nya yung slide na pwdeng see saw, gift ng ninang nya nung bday nya nakaraan. Sana maayos pa din kahit pagtagal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga magtagal sa knya, kasi may batang maninira tlga ng laruan🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago