Baby cosplay: Shingeki No Kyojin 11

20 85

041922

'If you're lost you can look and you will find me
Time after time
If you fall I will catch you, I'll be waiting
Time after time'

Did you sing along with me? Yes, this line was from the song Time after time by Cyndi Lauper. Well definitely a love song but depends on how you interpret the song from a specific line.

Mine would be waiting for the time that my Lil B will come and find me if she feels lost. I'll try to catch her, wait for her. Time after time. :)

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Hey! I would like to share what we did for Lil B's 11 month milestone celebration.

Take note that monthly celebrations for your baby is not required. It's just our preference so that my in-laws can still see a bit of her online. Especially my mother-in-law, she's losing weight since the pandemic started and I hope that seeing her grand daughter's growth may lighten up her day or mood.

Alright! This is just going to be a short post because I wasn't actually prepared and I lost track of time. Unlike the previous months, I would always check in advance but this time I didn't. I don't know why or my body and mind just won't like to do something.

For soon to be moms and first time moms like me, if you have budget to pay for a photographer or go to the studio, do so. If you don't have a budget, it's okay you can DIY or just prepare a small meal that the family can share and be thankful for having a healthy kid. Don't worry, you'll be saving money, time and effort for the preparations too.

By the way, I did mention that my parents were out of town during the Holy Week and it was just me, lil B, and my sister's family who were with me. Well, Lil B's 11th month fell on a Sunday and my parents just got home yesterday. Since I wasn't prepared, I still have a back up idea but the thing is I don't know how to do it.

You'll need:

  • One that will take pictures

  • one that will assist you for the props,

  • one that will hold a light for better shots,

  • one that will get the baby's attention so you can have a good picture.

You may already know what's the theme. Shingeki No Kyojin or Attack on Titan. I also find it so mainstream that people or kids would always dress us as Eren, Mikasa, Armin or other characters. We actually plan to dress her up sa Sasha Blouse, the potato girl, because there was a month that Lil B loves potato. I tried to look for a costume for babies but nothing was available. I can't also bother my mother to make her one because we will need to buy cloth first. That's when I decided to dress her up as a Titan instead hAHAHHA!

Would you like to see? Let me share what a titan looks like in the anime.

Image source

These Titans are giants that eats humans. RAWR! There's more to it so if you are interested to watch, it is available on Netflix and you don't actually have to wait for years before they release a new season because it is already on it's final season.

If I'm not mistaken, we actually waited for 2 years for them to release the second season. Why not read the manga? I don't like reading and I don't even finish reading story, poket books or even novels.

Preparation

Good thing that we already have a play pen that we can cover up and use as the walls in the city.

image source

Do you remember when the government came up with the NCR bubble when they released another set of restrictions for Covid? Memes got around like crazy and some even used this diagram to explain or simply joke about it. hahaha.

Going back, we just did a super low cost cosplay and here are the things that we used:.

  • white cloth/blanket for background and to cover the playpen

  • camera phone

  • IG filter

Yes, our younger sister actually suggested to use a filter so I don't have to edit too much. So much for a low cost cosplay HAHAHAH!

We took pictures just before I bathe her because a Titan doesn't have clothes so..... Here are the resulsts.

Lil B that just got out from Titan form

Oh by the way, I only edited the pictures to hide uneccesary background. I used Snapseed app on my phone.

Titan form

This was actually a good shot but the filter doesn't match the titan form hahaha. (You know what I mean if you watch the anime). I just edited parts that shouldn't be seen like in a Titan form, they don't have private parts.

Colossal Titan about to break the walls.

Who's ready to eat hoomans?!?!

Here's the trailer,

Well guys, what do you think? I actually didn't spend on costume hahahaha!

Here's another character that we want her to portray, Sassa gurl from Tiktok.

Hihi,

Now it's time to take a bath Lil B!

Comments, suggestions and violent reactions are welcome on the comments section hihi.

Check out other related articles here too,

Baby cosplay - Boku No Hero Academia 10

Baby cosplay : Tobio KageShasha

Baby Cosplay: AleShasha Trese

Baby Cosplay: 7 Dragonballs

Little cosplayer: Battousai

Monthsary milestone: Twice - Alcohol Free edition

15-min rush: Monthsary o Milestone?

Lead image from source, pictures posted are mine unless stated.

13
$ 2.92
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 6
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang cute!!! Hawig mo te a! Cute cute talaga ng batang to hehe! Ereeeen!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hawig ko si sasssaa gorl hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tawa Naman ako Kay sassa girl Este boy pala 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Whahaha girl talaga sya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ni little B😍😍 Ganda Naman Ng pictorial.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ka cute na bata omggggg habang binabasa ko napapangiti ako sa itsura ni lil B sis eh..

ohoo,,, bawal pa sundan sakin whahahaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung gigil mo mukang masusundan na yung sayo eh HAHAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha protektafo to mumsh kahit anong gigil namin sa bata di pa pwede hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute lang sis, hahahaha! For sure ag nakita to ni Lil B pag malaki na sya eh matutuwa un sya, heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay nako sana nga HAHAHAHA. Natutuwa nga dn mga in-laws ko kasi nagcocosplay yung kapatid ni husband na namatay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ni little B. Sarap pisilin hmm

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakooo kakainin ka ng titaaaaan! 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhhhh aot my fave grabe buti di siya nagaaburido habng inaayusan hahaha cutiee baby

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakooo kung alam mo lang mga 15mins lang yan tapos stolen and blurred na yung ibang pics kaya yan lang talaga natyempuhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah I love Attack on Titan and it looks good on Lil B!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Muntik na nga sya maging cart titan HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe unique lil B ang galing nmn nkipag cooperate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako sis. Yan lang matino na picture. Nagiyak iyak na dn sya nyan. Ang hirap makuha ng attention eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ni Lil B diyan sa just got out from Titan Form

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Stolen nga yan salamat talaga sa IG filter hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago