Baby Cosplay: 7 Dragonballs

4 20

Hey! I am back, my phone really did give up on me this time and now I am using my husband's spare phone for the meantime. We are still looking for a good phone as well.

I really missed a lot of days last week and there were ideas that came up but I wasn't able to take note of it.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

AAAAAAAND NOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!! char. Let me just share a super low cost cosplay for Lil B's 7th month. We took the pictures and celebrated it a day late because daddy will be home the following day. For this month, her lolo from Cebu requested a Son Goku cosplay. Well due to the weather and what happened in Cebu, I felt a little bit inappropriate to celebrate it while we are worried for my in-laws in Cebu. I believe there's no electricity there yet or water and my sis-in-law only asks some of her friends to visit their parents house there if they're still okay. Good thing there are, and we are somehow relieved.

AAAAAAAND NOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!! Eto na for reals.

Let me share a super low cost cosplay of my little one.

Here's how we did with the costume.

  • 1 pair of her barubaruan (sleeveless top and pajama)

  • orange dye

  • Oranges

  • scrap cloths from my mother's tahian

Here's the finish product:

I only bought the dye for 6 pesos and the oranges from Puregold. I asked my younger sister to draw the logo on SonGoku's outfit, draw stars on the oranges and TADAAAAAAAH!

A little quick edit with the use of windows photo editor. Don't get me wrong, I love editing photos but I cannot use Photoshop at the moment as I needed to do it real quick. I only adjusted the lighting and cropped some parts of the picture, then there you go. Here's the finish product:

I didn't realize na sakto pala yung bilang ng dragonballs sa month celebration

Nobody can take her Dragonballs!!

Good thing I decided to tie her hair up.

With all of the Dragonballs in her hands, she's thinking of what should she wish for. Hm.....

Now, she's ready to wish! Come out, come out you dragon!

At 7months she can sit up straight, stand up in her crib on her own (if she gets the correct position), she loves to walk (while nasa walker), entertained by Kpop dance videos and singing contest (she watches The Clash lalo na yung biritan) and this girl doesn't cry if she wants some attention or something, she shouts (of course in a cute way), she shouts like she wants you to listen to her or look at her.

Doing cosplay is kind of fun to prepare too. We're lucky this time that she can sit up straight now. She didn't cry when we had the shoot because she loves standing and sitting.

Now, we have to think for another character to dress up for next month until her birthday. HAHAHAHAH!

Any suggestions???

Check out her previous cosplay too, hihihihi.

Little cosplayer: Battousai

Monthsary milestone: Twice - Alcohol Free edition

15-min rush: Monthsary o Milestone?

lead image and pictures posted are mine

3
$ 0.88
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang cute ng baby na yan, mini version ni Guko,😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ayun naka pagcomment na din ako hahahaha. Natuwa kasi ang lolo, special request hahahaha. Mukang lalaki tuloy syaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ni bulilit, what's her name po?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po! Saoirse po name nya :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago