Baby Cosplay: AleShasha Trese

16 35

01-17-22

Today marks the 8th month of my Lil B. I just watched a few of our videos when she was just a new born and I find it amazing how little, quiet and peaceful she was. Days, months go by I realizes that she's turning into a little b.....baby gorl. She's turning into a little baby gorl!!!!!

Now let's see who she gon' be for her 8th month cosplay.

Let me thank my sponsors first and to @bmjc98 for renewing your sponsorship! Huhu

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty
Photo grabbed from Google

Some of you may be familiar with the Pinoy TV anime series on Netflix, Trese. It is a crime supernatural pinoy series in which Alexandra Trese is the main character. She's voiced by Liza Soberano as Tagalog dub and voiced by Shay Mitchell for English dub.

Anyway...

We decided to dress Lil B as Alexandra Trese. We tried to do the bangs and then thought of dressing her up as Trese. Unfortunately my husband is in the province and I wasn't able to use the clone feature on his phone to take pictures or videos so we can do the twin thing.

I also didn't think that at her age it's getting more and more difficult to take pictures of her. She's getting more active now. She wants to climb, stand, grab everything she sees or in short she gets too distracted.

Here are some raw photos in my gallery

We didn't spend much because these are all DIY and my mother was the one who made the costume. Then we just bought Nuno's favorite snack, Chocnut. Well, we didn't exactly use Chocnut as it wasn't available in the grocery but my father tried to look for Chocnut on a Sari-sari Store but still no luck. We settled for Hany instead and I just removed the package for each candy.

I planned to do the photoshoot after she had her afternoon nap but she didn't sleep. It was already around 3pm and decided to do the photoshoot. We didn't buy a cake but I did order happy meals from Mcdo hahahah! I really wanted to get the toys from Jollibee Kiddie meal, they have DC superhero toys huhu but Kiddie meal wasn't available on Grab and on Foodpanda, so I settled with Mcdo and got a few Sing 2 characters.

We did the photoshoot and it took a little bit longer as she got tired and sleepy, she didn't cry though. She just wants to be carried. We finished the shoot right away even if we just have a few OK shots. By the way, we only used a ring light that we bought on our wedding day (still pretty handy) and used my phone to take pictures. We don't have high quality or a camera to take pictures so I will just need to find a way to make the pictures better by editing.

Oh did I mention that I am a breastfeeding mom? hahahha some of you may already know from my previous articles and editing pictures are also hard for me as soon as Lil B falls asleep and I got out of bed, she wakes up. Since I cannot go to the computer to edit the pictures, I just installed photo editor apps that I can use on my phone. I downloaded Adobe Lightroom however, I find it hard to use it when you're using a phone. I downloaded Snapseed instead, which I am somehow familiar with, very very easy to navigate and edit pictures too. I edited the pictures while I am breastfeeding and she's asleep. Whew!

Now, let me introduce you to AleShasha Trese:

Sinag and Alexandra
Penge po ChocNut
Batang may balak
Asan na si Basilio at Crispin?
Mommy I'm tired look

I hope you enjoyed!

Stay tuned for the next BabyCosplay. Happy 8th month mah bebiiii. :)

Check out my other related articles or her previous dress ups too!

Baby Cosplay: 7 Dragonballs

Little cosplayer: Battousai

Monthsary milestone: Twice - Alcohol Free edition

15-min rush: Monthsary o Milestone?

Lead image and pictures posted are mine, unless stated.

7
$ 1.55
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 2
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Little B looks like a Korean , got cute chubby cheeks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Andami nga nagsasabi. Halong singkit from side ng father ko kasi hihihi Anyeong saimo daw po hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super duper cute! Napanuod ko lahat ng episode ng Trese hehe! Ang galing naman sis consistent kayo sa cosplay ni bebe. More cosplays to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis!! Baka mamaya makalakihan nya na talaga magcosplay hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para siyang bebe boy hehe cutie cute. Ang angas ng pagka edit try ko nga din yang snapseed na yan di din ako marunong ng LR sa phone e.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo sis, pogi din ng anak ko mana sa nanay hahahaha Phone friendly gamitin si Snapseed kesa LR maeenjoy mo magedit doon. hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hang cute naman!!! lalo na ung shoes! at agree ako jan momsh. mahirap na magpicture pag malikot na si baby hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mamsh! Pero parang okay na din na inaantok sya while nagppicture kasi mas konti energy nya maglikot, kaya hanga ako sa mga nagppictures sa mga baby eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's so cuteeee penge ako ng chocnut baby ayeshasha hehehez happy 8th months cutieee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po!!! Kala ko nga wala na talagang Chocnut eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ng po bihira na makahanap nyan sa mga stores.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8th months kay bebe mo sis, cute!😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis!! Ambilis pala talagaaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, wait ka lang na makapaglakad yan, maghahabol ka na pero spend this precious moments happily kasi mamimiss mo yan, malalaki na kasi mga junakis ko kaya namimiss ko ung moments na ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me take time to watch this series ...I love this Pinoy works especially with the voice actor of the main character. Can't wait to watch it..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Enjoy watching!

$ 0.00
2 years ago