ZEY NFT Update: It's been a while

3 52

Several weeks, months, or whatever it is, I know that I miss sharing ZEY NFTs. To those who have been reading my articles ever since April, you might like to see some ZEY NFTs again. To those who haven't heard about it yet, do not worry because you will be able to know more about it.

First, we have to know that Juungle, is not the classic jungle we usually know that is filled with different organisms and other things like plants, trees, and even animals. It is a place where you could find a marketplace. In here, you can trade, auction, buy, or sell some NFTs like Waifus, ZEYs, among others.

Here is an overview:

The themes are as follows:

1} The Maxi Boys

Further details are explained in Maxi Boys: A Special ZEY NFT Theme?

2} The Mimies

Further details are explained in Mimies: ZEY NFTs Special Themes

3} Bright Flowerdeas

Further details are explained Galaxy-Themed ZEY NFTs: The Phoenix, The Lilac, and The Arpinian.

4} Galaxy-Themed ZEYs

Further details are explained in Galaxy-Themed ZEY NFTs: The Phoenix, The Lilac, and The Arpinian.

5} Cute Characters

Further details are explained in ZEY NFTs: Cute Characters

6} Amazing Sceneries

Further details are explained in ZEY NFTs:Amazing Sceneries.


It's been a while since I updated it. Nevertheless, I believe it is still a timely topic to talk about it. Some of these non-fungible tokens were given for free, some are sold already and currently being traded by some users, while the rest are still there, waiting patiently until someone's attention will be caught and would like to buy it.

Here is a little story on how I came up with these NFTs. I am not really into the arts. When we have activities that involve arts, I often find something over the internet to have an idea or at least an inspiration.

But due to its demand before, I was motivated to try it out. The only apps I used in making the photos are of course my favorite, which is the Powerpoint, and of course, Sketchbook. Then here is what I found out - I have a little talent in drawing, haha jk.

Well, I just did them during my free time. I followed the tutorial here so that I can mint them and put them in the Juungle. The very first batches were the maxies and mimies. To be honest, I do not know where did I get the video to those names. They just pop up in my mind and from there said to myself, why not use these names?

Then, someone interviewed me. He is kuya @Constant1995. From there, I reached more audiences. More people get to know about ZEY NFTs, and that is the little story behind it.


Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Since this is a chance, I want to announce that I am giving again some ZEY NFTs. However, it is only limited to those who are new to Juungle. All you have to do is provide your SLP address and I'll send one once I saw your reply. Thanks for reading, guys.

Read more articles:

If you are enjoying it, do not forget to show your support. Remember also that you are handsome/beautiful in your own way. So be brave and confident!

Thanks to my readers and sponsors for following my publications. May God bless you a hundredfold. Also, this is original content. Most of the photos I use are free images from either Unsplash or Pixabay.

7
$ 2.30
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Koolname
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nacurus tuloy ako sa kalagayan ni sir constant. Wala nang ganap sa kaniya eh since nung breakdown ko noon sa site haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumusta na pla si constant? D na sya active dto

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi ko na nga rin po alam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago