More or Less Fifty

12 36

August 7, 2021

Two months ago, I posted about my top 5 articles that time. The compilation was made in the article entitled McJulez' Top 5 Most Viewed Articles. These are the articles that seemed to be those that really caught your attention because if not, you won't like it, right?

Anyways, I know you are excited about it so I will now show them to you one by one. Again, these are my five most viewed articles. Just seat back and relax because here they are.

$551.44 Just by Writing (March 24 - June 7): Thank You read.cash, Sir Marc De Mesel

This is my most viewed article so far. It has 56 views. It is considered small for some but it is already an achievement for me. As you can see from the title of that article, it is about my first $551.44 BCH, which I have earned in more than two months of writing here. If you will convert it to today's value of BCH, it will be .96 BCH. It is just a few bucks short to make it 1 BCH since today's value as of this writing is $574.49 per BCH.

Included in this article are also the things I bought, such as school supplies, gadgets, accessories, prepaid loads, among others which were really helpful to me. Before, I am just dreaming to have some of the things I need, and now I have bought them even without asking my parents. Truly, it is beneficial and I am very grateful for it.

Start Collecting ZEY NFT's

Fifty-four views for the second article, not bad. Would I forget this one? Of course, not. This is not the first time I shared about my ZEY NFTs, but here, you will see some of my first ZEY NFTs. A few of them were still in my possession, while the rest were already sold and given to some online friends.

You may have noticed that I am not that active in NFT already due to some reasons, but once in a while I still visit there. The last time I visit there, I bargained for one of the WAIFUs I have. I have set the price at .00039 BCH, and guess what? It was sold immediately in just a few seconds. The one who was able to buy it seems to have fast hands.

The third, fourth and fifth.

Why BCH is Life-Changing?/ ZEY NFTs: There is Something Moving?/ Poetry Week 1: Writing a Poem

These three articles have fifty-one, forty-nine, and forty-eight views respectively. The first one from these three articles talked about some experiences I had and those various reasons why Bitcoin Cash is said to be life-changing. As I have mentioned there, I find this platform without expecting so much. I thought it is just simple yet challenging. Proper knowledge and application of these things in real life can have a significant impact on our life. Sometimes it is worth trying the risk because it can lead to better things, and that is exactly what happened here. It gave us the opportunity to be able to earn some BCH no matter how old we are, and no matter what our status is, among others.

The fourth one is also about ZEY NFTs. The first one I have mentioned above is just static. In this article, the ZEY NFTs also evolved. I made some animated non-fungible token under the ticker symbol ZEY. For someone like me who do not have any background knowledge when it comes to this kind of field, especially in making arts, and some basic codes, I feel proud of myself because I have made it. Truly, if we have determination, we can and will achieve anything no matter how it seems difficult to attain.

Lastly, the poetry one is all about sharing some poems, as what you can read. It is supposed to be carried every week but since only a few shows interests in it, I change it to something else. But then again, it did not click. But anyways, I have plans to renew it in the future, and hopefully, I could come up with better ideas. Something unique and creative.

So, that's it for now. I hope you have gained insight from this article of mine. By the way, I am sorry if I haven't uploaded any article from the two days of inactivity. My back hurts during those times and so I wasn't able to write articles. Anyways, it's getting better now.

That is all for today, guys. I hope you have learned something today from this article I have published. May God bless us all. Mabuhay!

1 - Digital Wellbeing: Fine-tune your Tech Habits/ 2 - Between Never or Ever / 3- Those were the days, my friends/ 4- New Experiences Come and Go/ 5 - Admit or Lie: Choosing Between Options/ 6 - Dreams: One Word, Countless Reasons/ 7 - Kyoto: City of Past, Present and Future/ 8 - Depresyon sa mga Kabataan: Mga Dahilan at Kung ano ang Makatutulong/ 9 - Burdensome Truth/ 10 - Make it Righteous


Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Special Notes:

All Other Images used in this article (without watermark) are Copyright Free Images from Pixabay and Unsplash.

This is original, not fake.

7
$ 6.18
$ 6.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations !!!!na achieve mo dahil pinaghirapan mo yan,sana marami pang kabataan na matulad mo para maiwas sa masamang bisyo👏👏👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po pero sana next time huwag po manggagaya ng comment ng iba. God bless po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry po ,hindi ko po napansin✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, saludo na talaga ako sa iyo super galing ka talaga Sana lahat Ng kabataan ay maging kagaya mo para malayo sila sa masamang bisyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po. I appreciate it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having 48 views is a dream to me but you experience it congrats Maybe someday you will have more than 100 in one article hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, Congratsuuu bata. Naysuu, nakakatuwa din mandin pagka ang daming views anf likes and comment ani. Mas nakaka sipag mag grind 🤩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ate Ruffa. Sana, mapansin rin ako nga mga followers mo hahaha. Aba'y ang dami mo ng palowers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaya, loka ka puro spammer ang iba jan, no g point system pa. Nga pala nasa Noisterificationism kaba? Sa tg?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nandoon ako pero di ako active sa tg hahaha. Wala din naman akong kakilalang iba doon. May klase pa rin kasi kami hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your most viewed articles :)) the other day I received notification that I got 500+ views in all of my articles I was happy that some are reading what I wrote haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! Road to 5k notification milestone na rin ako :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago