@Maejey activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Oh money ,where to find you?"
I feel you sis, laban lang mga inahan :)
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Q&A Portion / About Me"
Yes po. Family matters po talaga and thank you din :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Q&A Portion / About Me"
Thank you po, very much appreciated <3
1 year ago: published the article
Q&A Portion / About Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Intro | Getting to know me"
Soon po☺️ And thanks for welcoming me.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""You can't Bring me Down, Not Anymore!""
yes jud ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Intro | Getting to know me"
Hello. Thank youu! Taga So. Leyte diay ko. Ikaw? hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Intro | Getting to know me"
Yes mamsh! karon ma close najud ta ky mura nanig open diary naho☺️ Big thanks to you !
2 years ago: commented on the article "What bad habit is keeping you from success?"
Wasting my time online. but in a good way ☺️ like this platform where we can gain ideas and earn too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction to read.cash"
I'm a newbie too. Welcome to read.cash community ☺️ done subscribing, God bless.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Intro | Getting to know me"
Thank you po ☺️ nka sub napod ko nimo ma'am.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Intro | Getting to know me"
Lage oyy, karon pako ani. Thank you dzaii🥰 Ge sub npod ka nakin hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A glimpse of myself"
you too ma'am. thanks! ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "All about myself"
Welcome ma'am ! Nice to know you, i'm a newbie here too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Outset of Me"
Welcome! I'm a newbie too. Nice to know you 🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "Intro | Getting to know me"
Thank you. Of course I will po 🥰 Nice meeting you too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Intro | Getting to know me"
Yes gyud hehe. Thank you kaayo. Yes I will po
2 years ago: commented on the article "Intro | Getting to know me"
Thank you. So glad to be here. Nice to meet you too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Intro | Getting to know me"
Thank you dear Lucifer.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Intro | Getting to know me"
Thank you. Nice to know you too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Intro | Getting to know me"
Thank you and yes I will do that po.
2 years ago: published the article
Intro | Getting to know me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How important is a monthly check-up?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From yay to yikes!