Introducing Myself

9 40
Avatar for EllaJane006
2 years ago (Last updated: 6 months ago)

Hi everyone! First of all, thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself to all of you. It's my pleasure to introduce myself. My name is Ella. I am 16 years old and I am from the Philippines. I'm new to this site. I love to write and read. Reading or writing articles is like retail therapy for me and acts as a stress reliever. This means that reading or writing makes my day and brings me happiness.

Another thing about me is that I am Filipina. I was born on September 26th, 2005. I have black hair and black eyes. Additionally, I have a brother and a sister. Currently, I reside in Metro Manila in a small house with my family.

Lastly, I am a fourth-year high school student, and I firmly believe that the more you made mistakes, the more you learn.

"This is me"

"DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU LIKED MY CONTENT" THANK YOU!

Date: March 9, 2022

5
$ 0.62
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Kelzy
$ 0.01 from @Unity
+ 1
Avatar for EllaJane006
2 years ago (Last updated: 6 months ago)

Comments

Welcome dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sa community ellajane. Enjoy and have fun enteracting with other users here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dzai. Explore ka sa ibang users then observe mo usually nanonotice ni Rusty pag 3 minutes above yung article mo. Goodluck sa journey mo here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Write an appreciable length of texts, say 3 to 5 minutes read. Follow the rules of the platform (see at the end)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome and enjoy your time here reading and writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much❤. I hope you have a great day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a newbie here too. Just a day ago, someone introduced me in this site. Just like you, I love to write & read. Nice to meet you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago