Q&A Portion / About Me

6 28
Avatar for Maejey
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Newbie, My blog, Failure, Facts, About me, ...

Blog #2.

Since I'm a newbie here. I want you all to know me more with this following questions;

So let's start,

• How will you describe your style/looks?

Ahm, well my style depends on my mood but there is one word to describe me like what others see me, is that I'm pretty "sassy" like yeah! I agree on that. It is because I love fashion and trendy clothes but at home I prefer to wear oversized T-shirt & shorts.

• Which social media network is your favorite?

Well, Instagram, Facebook, Messenger(of course), Pinterest, and Spotify(for my music). That's my best of the best !

Where do you shop the most at?

I prefer to shop online especially at Shein. I love the quality of their products, and somehow it's affordable. On the other hand, the online shop I always spends my money is at Shopee & Lazada.

Do you prefer writing with black pen or a blue pen?

For me it's formal to use a black pen, So I prefer to use "black".

Do you like your name ?

Lucky me, I have two names but I prefer to use my second name which my ünbiological parent's gave me.

What does your ideal day look like?

To be productive all day, I love that feeling it enhances me more to grind. Making my brain cells work in a positive way and enjoy the rest of the day.

What excites you?

Well, I guess expected surprises. Haha. At least as expected na. "kinsay dili ma excite ana" hehe.

Am I a night owl or an early bird?

Since my braincells loves to work and more productive at night, I'm a night owl type of person.

Am I an introvert or an extrovert? Am I energized being around others or being by myself?

I'm both, coz sometimes I love to hang around with my friends and on the other hand I love my own company too.

What are my strengths?

My family and my own little family that I have.

What do I like to do for fun?

Making and watching Tiktok videos.

What is my biggest failure?

I guess I failed as a daughter to my parents. I'm such a disappointment to them it's because I got pregnant and became a mom at an early age.

If I wasn’t afraid, I would ___________

I would pursue my course that I started but I mess :(

Who matters most to me? Who are my support people?

My family especially my son. Support people? I realized that they just come and go, all I have is me and I think that's the reality.

Where do I feel safest?

I feel safe when I'm with my son, his my safest place.

What is my proudest accomplishment?

All my achievement's from grade school to college(not yet graduated). But soonest ! And of course I'm proud to say that I made a handsome baby and survived my pregnancy journey alone.

What does my inner critic tell me?

She says "padayon lang imo napud puhon".

What is my happiest memory?

Too many happy memories to share especially way back at my childhood days.

I know I’m stressed when I ____________

I feel anxious and irritable, low self-esteem. Worry about anything and all my heads says.

What are my short-term goals? Long-term goals?

For my short-term goals is to have something I wanted, like to buy the latest Iphone, to experience a concert and etc. then my long-term goals is to have a house together with my family and to be financially equipped.


If I could have one wish, it would be ___________

A long life to my parents, so that I could prove myself to them that I am not a failure, that I can provide them the life they always wanted and I wish that all of my dreams will come true.

What do my dreams tell me?

It goes this way "when you believe, somehow you will.. YOU WILL WHEN YOU BELIEVE". That's exactly dreams told me; to push through, to strive hard, to grind and always believe that I can do it.

That could be all, THANK YOU <3

"Trust the Process"


3
$ 0.21
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Avatar for Maejey
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Newbie, My blog, Failure, Facts, About me, ...

Comments

Medyo nakakahinayang yung nabuntis ng maaga, but I know that you are not a failure. We can confirm that you are a failure kung sumuko haha, so don't give up po. Hindi ko pa po natry Shein since hindi naman ako mahilig sa damit. Good luck po sa college

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, everything happens for a reason po. I may be early for this but surely God works his plan for me someday. Thank you for commenting po, very much appreciated. Try kana nang Shein , quality matters. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your honest replies and the way you answered all questions. I have already written a Get to Know Me Questions but still like your questions and I hope soon I will come with my version.

Great day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po, very much appreciated <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nive to know more about you Mae,anyway same feels sa strenght ,family talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po. Family matters po talaga and thank you din :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago