My introduction to read.cash

4 41
Avatar for Inusalowa22
2 years ago

My name is Inusa Sumaila, am new to this platform, and I hope to get the best out of it.

My main aim is to share useful article and informations, trending activities and more about the world.

I hope to use this opportunity to change the look of our everyday life and make access to authentic information easier.

I have various skills, which I hope to share, among which is trading forecasts, sports, life hacks, survival skills, artistry, world facts.

I am also willing to make friends from this platform, gain popularity and help each and every body involved in this platform with the best I can

I have actually been to many platforms, and with my own point of view, this is the best ever, I love each and every one in this community and it's an amazing experience being here for the first time. I haven't gained so much, but I have an insight that I am at the right place at the right time with the right thinking.

Be sure to support my efforts on my article on read cash.

Have a nice day.

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.02 from @InvestorOmar
+ 1

Comments

Welcome and I do wish you best on the platform and enjoy yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Inusa. Welcome to the community. Looking forward to what you will share next. Have fun and enjoy exploring this wonderful platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! Wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a newbie too. Welcome to read.cash community ☺️ done subscribing, God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago