Patronage 2021 Week 12: Call for your nominations

18 77
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

What's going on Patronage folks? I'm a bit late but better late than never.

The Hypocritic Neighbours

When I returned home from the football viewing centre after watching my favourite team, lost at home to Olympiakos in the Europa League second-leg clash. I met my neighbour and his son jointly whipping his daughter without mercy. Some people within came to her rescue, inquired into what happened, the father told us she has been out with a boy they think was her boyfriend. She is still you and not expected to have a boyfriend yet. Though the intention was okay, the excessive beating wasn't necessary. This is a man I have seen someday wooing girls almost his daughter's age. And for the son, I have seen him out with girls of the same age as his sister and even younger. They want to spoil others, sisters and daughters, while they protect their own. I thought to myself.

We protect our own with no care what happens to others. You don't want your daughter or sister to date someone, yet you date someone of the same age mate.

And they Wept

A friend added me to a group where they share crypto investments and trade ideas as well as airdrops and other crypto earning opportunities. Today was a bad day in the house, no thanks to the LINA token (BSC). The token was listed on Binance today, and they expected it to pump immediately after getting listed, just like Alice my Neighbour (ALICE) but that didn't happen. From $0.4 within few minutes after listing and activating trading on Binance, it dumped to a current price of $0.18. Many of them lost more than half of their investment. And they had individual reactions based on the amount invested and level of experience in the crypto world. The image above is one of the extreme reactions from the guys.

Lesson learned!

Back to the Patronage

The current beneficiaries of the Patronage are @MicroReylatos and @Luna09. I have subscribed to both users and have tipped the article they have published within the week. I'm mostly impressed with the choice of nominating @Luna09. Though she has only published just one article within the week, she is a good candidate for the Patronage. A 2 months user with few subscribers and earns less than $1 on most of her article. Thanks guys, we need more of similar nominations to reach out to those not earning much.

Let's Nominate More Newbies and Low earning users.

I'm impressed with the nominations we received from the previous nomination round. And I want to believe that @Luna09 will likely appreciate the little tops we have to offer more than a user that already earns good from Rusty. The Patronage intends to encourage and support newcomers and old users who earn little to nothing from Rusty. Don't get me wrong, I'm glad that you guys come in weekly I nominate a user you like, but let's try to reach out to the newcomers finding it hard to earn on the platform. I believe they will appreciate the little benefits I have to offer more than older users who are already earning a lot from Rusty.

So for this week, let's try to nominate a new user, from a day to a month - less than a month old.

How to Nominate Newbies?

Nomination on the Patronage has always been simple, just post the username of the users you want to nominate in the comment section of this post, and you are done. The not so easy part is coming up with the right user to nominate. It's possible you don't know any new user on the platform. Not to worry, you can find them here or simply click on "First post" located above the first boosted post on the home screen.

It must not strictly be a few days or weeks newbie, it can be any user who is earning little (cents) to nothing from the bot. I trust we can fish them out.

So find that user and post his or her correct username in the comments section below. Above all, let's avoid nominating older users who are earning a good amount.

All Nominations end on Sunday and beneficiaries will be announced the same day.

Please, don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had thirty-seven (37) unique beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. I always share the list of previous beneficiaries in the weekly nomination round posts so we don't have to renominate any of them. We aim to have new users to become beneficiaries every week.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98  

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

  24. @bm8ter

  25. @Crackers

  26. @Yen

  27. @Cryptonators

  28. @Crypto_Politics

  29. @youngdim1

  30. @andrianlover

  31. @kingofreview

  32. @immaryandmerry

  33. @Hanzell

  34. @Jane

  35. @Eybyoung

  36. @MicroReylatos

  37. @Luna09

The Patronage Package

Below are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. Subscriber(s): the first benefit of been a Patronage beneficiary is that you'll get a new subscriber, me. I will subscribe to you and hope those other patronage supporters will do the same.

  2. Sponsorship: this offer is not available at the moment as I have been experiencing difficulty sending a sponsorship offer.

  3. Tips: I will get to read and tip up to 7 articles you published within the week of being a beneficiary.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds are not left out. I will tip their nomination posts with a random amount. Also, the users that nominate the beneficiaries of the week will get an additional tip.

Other things to note

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount will depend on the quality of your content.

  • You can nominate the same users nominated by others. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

That's all for today. Let the nomination begin.

25
$ 19.93
$ 19.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
+ 4
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

In case I'm not too late, I nominate @glez and @carabageac94.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will nominate @Carabageac94 and @Glez they deserve your support!


I hope I'm not late for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd like to nominate myself - @LotlotGabrielle and @Stories4U this time. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd like to nominate @Ferl11 and @BlessedJes they're basically new here, still learning the ropes and are deserving of a little boost :) as of now, both have very few subscribers as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heart is jumping for joy, thanks sir Marts..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will nominate myself and @Glez

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was 30th on the list, but you haven't been my sponsor hahahaha I'm just kidding, I haven't been able to nominate anyone else yet. maybe I'll see who has been nominated and visit their profiles then read their articles then come back here to mention their names here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will vote for @Glez and @carabageac94 as well, they are new but they are trying their best to publish quality articles.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Kiniklig ako enebe hahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will nominate @AndrianLover and @Glez.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I checked your hint and yes @glez is my second nomination while @carabageac94 remains the 1st

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you pvm ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you jane ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AmdrianLover po is already part of patronage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. D ko ata nabasa ,🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will nominate @Codename_Chikakiku and @LightNovelKun for this nomination

$ 0.03
3 years ago

wow thank you @kingofreview 😃 🙂 😺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I go newbie hunting! @Carabageac94 will be my 1st nomination and he promised to write something this weekend and I will comeback with the second one soon

$ 0.03
3 years ago