Sometimes we don’t decide who we Love, the Fate decides.

71 92
Date: 6th April, 2022
Wednesday

It’s been a long time since I had a sound sleep like yesterday. Oh, my back, it’s better now. No, I don’t have problem like Spider-man as he had on his back. Just a normal back pain. Well, hello beautiful family. It’s good to be back here and buzzing around with you people, reading your articles and answering your desires. That's the one thing which I always love. I care and I genuinely feel this from heart. Heart which always says the truth. Truth is that I love being here. Am I talking too much about love? The one thing which I always search and still haven’t found yet? Never mind. Sometimes we don’t decide who we love, the incredible fate decides. I hope this is going to happen with me too and I'm pretty much sure that my Almighty has chosen someone better for me.

Fate is something that we all believe and we know that it has already been written. We can only able to rewrite it with pure dedication and hard work. No, I'm not going that way. It’s not a motivational article. It's about the emotional stats of heart, related with life and feelings for someone. Almost everyone here are matured enough to understand my words. So I would not make you people await for what I'm going to tell.

source: unsplash.com

Love is a divine gift and we cherish it so much. We think we are running after money in this world? No dude. In the end, we all search true love and care. Just look at the rich people. In spite of having too many comfort zones and money, they still look for the person whom they can call the true love of his/her life. This is the most desired thing of this world. When we were made by the Almighty, we were not given money as our companion. So that's the proof that we need love more than money. Now looking after the person you desire is not so easy. We all try this one but how many of us succeeded and found their true love? I know many of you will raise their hands. You are the lucky ones. Now, if I regenerate my question and ask this way like, how many of you find the true love selected by family? Look at the hands, very few I guess. This is what I'm discussing now.

Finding someone of your own choice is tough, I agree. But not that tough when you agree to live with a person who is chosen by family, whom you don’t know much. That's the weird thing but of course, you can be the luckiest one. Some people finds their actual soulmates by this way. How lucky they are! Just imagine the situation. You are finding that person and had affair with someone else who didn’t meet the mark your desire. You finds that person by that way. The happiness will know no bound then. Sometimes our fate choose the perfect thing for us. It feels like the world is eager to make this relationship while we were busy in finding another. Then finally it happens & our long run ends.

source: unsplash.com

We find out that a complete unknown person becomes the trustworthy, reliable, caring & lovable as we desired. We think that it would be tough but living with them becomes the most beautiful moments of our life. We thank the Almighty for granting such a person for us.

Love is a beautiful feelings which can be felt from two hearts; one for another. Two person feels the same desires, passion, pain, happiness & contentment. This pleasure can only be felt when two people shares the same emotional stats. You can be the lucky one who can choose the person or find one for his/her life. Otherwise, the fate chooses the partner of your life to relive again your dreams & desires. Sometimes the invisible power gives us vision of life changing moments. Sometimes the incredible fate decides what we truly desire.

source: unsplash.com
  • All the pictures including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

  • Heartiest thanks to @Marinov for renewing the care you showed to me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

41
$ 5.18
$ 3.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
+ 28
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nadie sabe donde va a estar mañana, así como no se pueden predecir los sentimientos, como en un juego de carros dando vueltas los lugares, las personas y las situaciones mas inesperadas pueden colisionar sin saber cual sera el resultado, pero así es la vida.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Y así es como lo estamos tratando. Bien dicho querido amigo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The world is cold, fake love is everywhere and some people don't believe in love due to what they encountered In the past. Know matter how you try to explain to them, they never fall anymore 💔

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You need to understand the real faith. That will help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is really a divine power. We have more time for love than money. We find love everywhere. Like husband-wife relationship. Even after being separated, strangers develop a boundless love between them that lasts until death.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's really deep words from you. I appreciate it. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is such a broad word. It's so hard for us to define it. But I do agree that it'w through fate that we love people in our lives.But lovr is brutal sometimes,when you thought that you're being loved, but you're not.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Love comes with pain too. Sometimes rage too. Darker side too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't understand how a family can choose someone we will love, it's not close to me but I guess it has to do with tradition and religion. You are inspired to write about love, maybe you will fall in love soon. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don’t trust anyone & anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love may not be easy to find but finding it in someone who was meant for you is truly beautiful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving should not be a feeling that makes us doubt whether we are doing well or not doing it. Loving is such a beautiful feeling, that we should feel without fear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true. It's a divine feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hm Love and Arrange marriage is there anything called Arranged Love Marriage haha maybe. I respect both traditions earlier the success of arrange marriage was very much but now the influence of social media have created a sense of limitless desires which people expect in their partner and sometimes marriages fail. In my family in recent two years two arrange marriage have been failed. I feel very sad for both of them. And about the love ones the number is increasing. But there's too much toxicity in that also. Let's hope we get good people haha and don't expect everything from your partners, no-one is perfect here. Oh don't mind my words much, just a kid sharing his views.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, there is arrange love marriage. We narrate it different ways. I agree with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything in God's plan, Luci!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nothing more to say. All time agreed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been longing for that one love for quite awhile now, I really hope fate would finally grant my inner most wishes these day 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so. May you have the smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thanks for your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something reminds me of your article the movie "365 days" It happens and so you say, but these are isolated cases. Real love is not only falling in love - it is first of all care and attention.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So you have seen that movie? Me too 🤐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't matter how you find it, once you have, you've found a beautiful thing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Completely agree with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There will always be a place to love in one’s heart no matter how adamant the person’s his. Love is an affection that everyone deserves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agreed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love indeed, is a beautiful thing. Sometimes we find it amongst complete strangers, oftentimes we decide who is meant for us though sometimes our thoughts about the person might just be wrong. You're right, sometimes we don't decide who we love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s the fate. In the end, we accept.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True love is expensive. People who have had love experience would tell you that. I hear a lot of love stories and how they tragically end. This love is everywhere but the genuine are scarce

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Real one is hard to find. But worthy I must say.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I ma certain that the Almighty already reserved someone only for you Luci. You have an awesome heart will surely find the best girl. Everyone needs love and we all deserve to be loved as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Big hug to you dear. Thanks for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But honestly, what I am looking so hard, for now, is money, lol! But yeahhh, you're right, time will come and I will be looking for, my man.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have your man, right? I hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have our needs, depending on our situation...I need money for now...Hmm, I have observed that you've been talking about love in your succeeding articles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Because I'm done with it. I need to breathe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meditate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, hello, I missed you. I totally agree with you that what you said is the experience of my love life. Before I got married, I tried for years to find the love of my life, but I never succeeded, and in disbelief I fell in love at first sight with the one my family chose for me... 😃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a cute story dear. Hey, your account is ok? I missed you too 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy, my second account is still spam, and today I came with my first account to visit you my friends... Stay safe dear... 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucifer, you have very humorous way of out setting your article, by the way when are we supposed to meet this beautiful person in our life. is ther any age 15, 20, 25, 30. 40, 50, xyz nad how we will know that someone has arrived in our life.? That's a big question, NO?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Soon you will have the answer dear. I will definitely show it to you my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me it's fate who decide who will be our forever partner. We can't fight fate but we can shape our fate through our good deeds. Such impressive idea dear luci

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. That's the truth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When your title says it all, sometimes our fate is the one who chooses the person for us. Yes, not perfect because that doesn't exist. However, that person seems to be our perfect match

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's how fate works dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love will come to you when you are prepared. So dear devil be patient. Let you get the best one as you expect best for everyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm having it. Well, let's see what happens next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's true its our fate who search for the perfect person to us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolutely. We just follow it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love your perspective and insights here :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Praise from a great author. Blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I agree. Love is really the most sought-after thing in this world.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best feelings ever. I appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something that hinders why sometimes we don't decide who we love. It is a process in choosing someone whom we love for the entire of our lives. We make sure that our decision would be clear that no regrets in the end.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Human regrets always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The heart wants what it want. Thee would always be a place in one's heart for the chosen one, even though it might take a long time for one to find who was really meant for him/her

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The right time will explain everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes the act of fate really surprise us which is I trulky believe that if I can't find someone now who can be my partner then maybe fate has lay down a better path for me leading to my soulmate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Have faith dear. You will be surprised with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your topics title and its reality. I am the big example of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. You are the perfect example of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything happens because of our almighty. He's the one who make our paths that's why sometimes we encountered a lot of unexpected situation we're we shocked of because we believe he's the one who made it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything according to plan of Almighty, we are just puppets in his hand.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He has given us choices. We decide it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that all of us was being faith to someone and so sometimes we don't need to find but we should just wait. However Love is incredibly surprising. Sometimes the kind of person that we've been looking for long was actually already around us, we just can't see them but our faith is keep on pushing us to that person and eventually time will allow us to see it unexpectedly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have explained better than me. Thanks dear. You are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally I believe on arrange marriage, where family decides your life partner. Although it would be tough to live with completely unknown person in the beginning but this brings more understanding in relationship.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your words speak the beautiful thinking and tradition of your culture. I respect that most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago