A Win-Win Valentine

68 80
Date: 14th February, 2022
Monday

The day of love is on. Everyone is busy with their close ones. I returned home some hours ago. But today I had a wonderful day at office. For last couple of days, you people have seen me and my contents filled with love and emotions. The reason is my fall for an angel in disguise. You knew it already. So my office hour was perfect. But the happiness redoubled when I won the contest here in this beautiful community. I cannot wait to let you people know about my day but we will do it slowly and one after one.

Hello family. Happy Valentine's Day. Millions of flowers around the world may bloom more on this day to make you people amaze & let your beloved ones to enjoy the beauty of it. The day is the day of love. The love that we have for our beloved ones. Not only for our lover but also for family members or even the pets we have. This is the day to spread the love for everyone. This is not bound to a single person. It’s for everyone. One can enjoy it by feeling the positive vibes. We just made this day separated and fixed this one for the couples. But in my opinion, this is for everyone. Someone’s valentine could be the family or friends. I would love to spend my days with the orphans. They can feel the love. Just imagine their happiness. So I request everyone to celebrate this day with care and love.

source: unsplash.com

Now back to my happy news. Let me tell you from the beginning. Few days ago, I saw a post of my one of the best friend @BCH_LOVER who wrote a story about love while using hashtag with a specific sentence. I clicked and read it. It’s about a competition based on valentine. Three renowned users @Infinity @PVMihalache Sir and @Jane arranged this competition. I was in hesitation whether to participate or not. Besides, I needed a better story for that. I was thinking what to write. Should I go with my real life story or a fictional one? Then my life changed as my real life partner @Lara888 announced her appearance in this very community. My problems got solutions. I found the motivation for my writing.

I wrote a fictional story based on my character. Yes, the Devil. Then I added the real story with it. I started the story thinking only one thing, I need a better ending. I wanted to add some funny moments with some humours and a touchy ending which would be everyone's favourite. That's how I wrote the story. After that I submitted it and added those special requirements. I submitted on the last day, 12th February.

Today was the date of results and I forgot about it. In the morning, I woke up and started checking the notifications. I answered and then went to office. Around 11am or less, I checked this platform again. This time the surprise was awaiting for me. My account balance pumped up which made my jaw drop. I immediately checked the notifications. Yes, it ensured that I was rewarded 4$ from them.

source: screenshot from article

I checked their article where they published the names of the winners. I couldn’t believe my eyes! I had won the 1st prize! How on earth did this happen? I was in shock and happiness. I want to thank all of them who participated in this contest and specially those who organised this.

I immediately re-read the article. Yes, that was true. I knocked Lara and let her know about this success. I feel so happy today. We shared our feelings and she was happy too. She inspired me and smiling. This girl has taken my heart away from me. The story wasn’t real but the real life partners made it perfect.

source: unsplash.com

It's a win-win valentine today. I have participated in 4 contests till now and win all of it. So the streak goes like this way 4-0. That's my today's story. This valentine is special for me. I'm honoured with you people's love and care.

This is not about a specific day. It’s about having the love and care daily. You guys are so good at it. Dear family, Happy Valentine's Day.

  • All the pictures including the lead one are used from unsplash.com while I used one of my screenshot.

Thanks for the warm wishes and Happy Valentine's Day.

©Lucifer01

29
$ 4.11
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 22
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You deserve it my friend. Enjoy!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy dear cousin that you have all the inspiration in the world now :) Let's see who will win the Christmas challenge this year :P I am proud of you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for it dear. So happy to have your wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Loudest congratulations on your win!🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The bigger hug for you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, as in wow congratulations to you, and I think you deserve it tho. more blessings to you as you are also a blessing to others.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm bound with you people’s love and care. Feeling respected. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear....as your story is real you deserve to be placed first. Never look back just keep going.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a worthy wish. May ALLAH bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations lucifer) have a day full of blessings in disguise:D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah congrat Dear devil luci🙌🎉🎊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear. I'm happy with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a proof that you are an amazing writer. Congrats, brother! You nailed all the contest you have joined. Cheers to more achievements! <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the love of you people. Such an honour for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wasn't surprised dear Luci for winning the competition. You are actually a good writer, of course other contestants too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are more talented than me. I respect them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw that too, and I wasn't surprised. I'd know that you'd never be below the top three.. congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's faith. I'm so honoured dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job, congrats luci 🎉💕

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm so grateful to you all. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And the Devil won this time! Congrats, bro!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm Honoured dear. Thanks a lot. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Luci!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. So happy to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Dear for winning great amount of price❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Hey, I've heard that you have started another competition, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Dear, everyone is free to join. Submit your entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Lucifer! I am so happy for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have faith on me dear. That's enough for me. Good to see you old friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big congrats on your wins. Lucifer never disappoints

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. Really appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story was really the best story, like a movie, full of beautiful, pure and romantic emotions, we all felt your emotion while reading. Congratulations! And happy Valentine's Day!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I tried to give people the best. I know we all love some exceptional, some drama, some thrill. I delivered that. Thanks a lot Jeli. You are always there for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats Luci. And hello to your real life partner 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had read the results and congratulations for winning Devil

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm so honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is for everyday life and people these days are so much busy that they need a specific date for love. Anyway thanks for the good read share bro.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Agreed. We have bound ourselves in a specific day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations again! Well deserved and keep up the winning streak too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. I need you people's love & care to win. Honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Luci🎉🎉! Your story really deserve to win... May you have more winnings in the future

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I wish you more success too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee, thank you so much our dear Devil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You came first! Congratulations!! I'm happy for you. That's a good way to start the valentine lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. I'm surprised too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my.. I'm so happy for you Luci. 🫂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My dear, I'm glad to know that. We are all happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that you were also one of the winner of this contest. Congratulations and many more wins to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Out of nowhere it came. See? I'm so happy with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mate ,, you truly deserve it for that story of yours makes me go soft...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Such an honour from you. Thanks dear. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats as always, more wins to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My best friend, thanks for this wish. We are on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations Luci :D and happy valentine

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy valentine dear. Wish you more success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw Infinity's post about it and felt so happy for you.. Congrats sweetie :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm so happy for it. And now your wish! This is awesome experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwww congratulations to you my dear friend I hope you will get more and more successful life and that really great for you and really deserve it

Nice day for you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the awesome wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, congratulations you deserved to win. Wishing you more and more success. We can make Valentine's Day a special and memorable day for ourselves and our loved ones and those who need our love...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm so honoured with your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my love you are amazing and you really deserve it .. Go Devil Go !! ❤️❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Credit goes to you my love. This is all for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago