6 Secrets: In Case No One Told You Today

39 85
Date: 2nd May, 2022
Monday

Morning calls me up and the day starts with another desired, designed & followed rules by me. I know I have some issues which I have solved almost. I am breathing and I know sooner the odd days will end. I believe in some rules. Hey, how about I share it to you people? That would be awesome. Exactly! Even I want to sew you people successful in life. So allow me, your desired Devil to express the 6 important key lines of our life. In case no one told you these today, let me help you the way to figure it out. Here we go.

Be proud of how far you've come

Life is not short untill you find your body on the bed of death. No matter how you you lived or choose the way to be lived, you have certainly chosen a long way. You have seen ups & downs of life. There were obstacles in your life. Some made you even cry and go crazy in rage. Some happy moments fulfilled your life with such pleasure that you started thinking that was enough for you. In the end when you look back, you will realize that you have made a long way back from the day you born. You have left a valid mark of it which will be remembered as your life style. You have seen the magic of life which started with your childhood and now it’s grey in colour. The journey may not be that smooth but you have accomplished the mission. Now, sit down and think about it dear. You have done a tremendous job and for that you should be prouder. They way is too far from the beginning and you nailed it perfectly. Be proud of how far you’ve come.

You are worthy

Definitely you are. Maybe you have frustration over your life and the way you have chosen to run it but in the end, you deserve it. You had that life because you are worthy of it. Just look at it and imagine some facts. What you have accomplished and gained, may not be possible to earn by someone else. But you did it and completed the job according the way it needed to be called the end. Worthy work my friend. The work, the space, the fate choose you to done this. Otherwise, there will be someone else and you know better that no one can do it better than you. Just for a fictional example, in Norse mythology, Thor has the power to control the thunder by holding Mjolnir. He is worthy of that but once he was unworthy too & couldn’t hold it. Ego of his life made it horrible & unworthy. He realized his fault and then he was worthy again. My friend, you are worthy too.

Even small win is worth celebrating

Just talked about your worthy life and all things. You have done so many things in life and will be doing more. You are working hard to achieve your dreams and for this you are running after a target. In life sometimes we hit the bull's eye but sometimes we fail just with few inches. Nothing to worry dear. That achievement is not that small. You tried hard but failed which don't point you as a loser but a believer. Enjoy the success dear. This is not a small thing as you have come a long way. This is a small win and you can celebrate it too. Even a small win is worth celebrating.

Your smile is beautiful

Tired & high pressure at work? Common things in your life. I understand dear as we all face it somehow this or that way. Now, you can handle it with anger, silence, shouting, depressed or with a nice smile. Yes, with a nice smile too. It has unbelievable power to handle tougher situation. Next time when you face such a situation, just bring it on, smile and start working. Your smile can win it dear. It is beautiful.

You deserve your love & attention

In your life you have tried your best to gain the faith of others. You not only made them smile but also gave them the reason to remain happy. They have your enough attention and they know that you will not stop entertaining them, looking after them. That's really cool but the best thing you need now is your love towards yourself and the attention your mostly desire, the attention & care of your own soul. This one is much needed and highly appreciated. Stop for a moment and have some times for only you. Love yourself, care about it. Stay positive and only then you can take care of others. Knock, knock at your soul's door. Yes, you need the attention of yourself.

You are enough

Listen dear, I have talked about many things and suggested something worthy. All you need to follow them. But one thing which I have always believed in you, about your abilities. I always have faith on it. You are enough dear. This faith, this belief must be cherished, must be developed in your deep soul, in your heart. This one is the worthy one and has the abilities to win over any obstacles of life. You are your best weapon. It's always you. You are alone enough. Have faith on it.

Ok, I'm out now. Remember these 6 important things of life. Believe it, follow it and trust the power of it. Nothing will stop you to be the one to be remembered as an icon. Your life needs the rules of positivity and now you will direct it to the right way. In case no one told you today but you are the one here to win & to be successful.

  • All the pictures here in this article belong to me.

  • Millions of thanks to dear @Amazing-grace for renewing the care.

Follow: • HiveTwitterTelegram

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

30
$ 4.95
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 23
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So much love for you for this mate...thank you for the love

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The honour is mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your article it was one of the article I opened this day I came back online. Yet it help me boost myself it inspired me most. HAHA that just in case but your the only one told me that today. ☺️ Thank you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am enough! This is very motivational Luci, thank you for it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for that good read, dear cousin. Always remember, "You are enough". I know you are good at taking care of yourself so I am not gonna worry about that. In case no one told you today, "You are amazing!".

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And you are so cute. Powerful girl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thanks cousin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always believe in it)))) sometimes one kind smile can change everything.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Like yours. Glorious girl here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is just what I need for a good day. Thank you !🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for the reminders. Don't forget them too :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for this luci. This is truly motivation for us. I felt motivated while I'm reading this. It lessen the pains and worries we had right now. We are unique. We must love ourselves. We should enjoy and focus with the positivity and the inspirational ones.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Who said if the name is Lucifer, one can't deliver message of hope and make you walk on good path ? I loved the way you explained each point with such attention, indeed your smile is beautiful, indeed you deserve and attention and when you ended it with you are alone but you are enough. Each article that I have read of yours makes me want to share it with people I know, people who are alone deep down, they want such motivations and you are blessed with such words.. such a blessing it is.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You just melt my heart. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is just what I need for a good day. Thanks bro

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your article is so rejuvenating and energizing....thanks for the motivation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We deserve every little goodness in this world.. Because why not? We are amazing creatures of God 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's appreciate ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are indeed beautiful reminder to everyone, the message are inspiring and motivating that somehow needs some empowering. We are all beautiful and worthy. Our little progress are enough to be celebrated for as they are the fruit of our hard works. Each and everyone's smile are beautiful, that indeed can change someone's mood if the other person see us wearing it in our face. We deserve to be happy. We deserve attention and love as we are all enough. And in case no one told you so, you are worth loving for.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's all about appreciating ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are beautiful thoughts to carry with you along the day with you...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good motivation you gave me me early in the morning. Smiling is blessing and sunaat of holy prophet hazart Muhammad (PBUH). Yeah we would have enough time to sleep in the grave until we are on earth than make every day productive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's sunnah. I try to follow it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The biggest joy comes from the fulfillment we get from loving ourselves and pursuing our various interests

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks bro for sharing this. I really loved it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Luci for telling me, no one told me this things today😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Secrets for a reason dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well noted, Luci. Thank you for this great reminder. Worth to read on a stressful day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You ok? I don’t think so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lobe the message luci🥰Have a nive day to yoi and keep safe always ,anyway thank you for supporting me always😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm always there for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apart from the post itself which is extremely motivating and beautiful, the effort you took to take pics, speaks volumes about you.. You make me so happy Luci. you are an original one

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Have you seen my post dedicated to you? About mom's secret weapons? Thanks dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a simple but sweet piece of read today, these words reminds us to embrace ourselves, enjoy our life, let's smile together and share it through the world. Such a sweet reminders thank you my dear luci.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Woah! Thanks for the reminders mate. The points you have mentioned up there really gives me an overwhelming feeling. I actually love it. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do all these things because I hardly found my close people to do such things for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

One thing I've always noticed Lucifer that you always make a small note of every quote or everything you want to write and take a photo of it and upload it, I like this idea of yours.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's how I like to work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago