My First ever Cash out ( I just got home )

66 72
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hello Good evening everyone! I am so happy today because I got my my first ever cash out for being a user in this two legit platforms. Read cash and Noise cash. Of course thanks a lot to my sister who introduced me this organization. Thanks a lot to you my read cash family, ro my Sponsors, subscribers, commentators, and up voters! I am grateful I have a very effective and wonderful people. Thanks Also to Rusty my love. Your always kind ro me even though you visit me during my bed time but still left me a gift.

I am so much grateful to all of you guys. All of you!! From my very first day up to now.

So last night me my Grandma and the rest of our friends spend our night with the bottle of beer I think 5 bottle's while mine is two bottles of sujo. So I posted there before I went ro bed that I am drunk and I'm sorry I went to bed without reading and leave a message on your articles. Just this morning I woke up 10 in the morning, as usual I prepare for food and take my breakfast. After that I decided to finally cash out my points from my Bitcoin wallet. I then started a conversation with my sister for help because I still don't have a valid i.d for now so my gcash account is not yet verified. With that i need to ask for a help from my sister because she knows how.

After 3 hrs finally, I got the money. By the way !y first ever cash out is PHP 2,300, actually my all points is 2600 and + plus i choose to cash out only that amount.

I can't even believe that this is for real! I work and earn money. This is so good! Now I can be surely more active with this two platforms and even help an friend also.

After I got the money, around 3pm, me and my partner went to Sogod and buy some things we wanted. After 30 minutes of drive, we then have pur lunch first, we're both hungry haha lol. I ate 5( five) pieces of fried chicken HAHAHAH so am I that hungry? As if like I don't have my breakfast. The chicken is so yummy how could I ignore this? Haha i want more so I did.

Guys! Never let yourself hungry when you can afford. Buy anything that would make you satisfied. Hehe me I brought 5 fried chicken with two cups of rice! Finally put tommy are both full hehe. So tasty!

After some Chika we went to Vape shop as my partner wishes to have one for the both of us. I then agree...

So this is the vape we both chose. I found it cool and cute. Hehe i love the color. Anyways one juice is free and the other one we buy it with 100 pesos.

After we brought the vape we wanted, we left the shop with a smile curve on our lip's. We then went shopping buy some clothes, hair color, my personal needs, and something I would like to give to my supper dopper love Pamangkin.

After that a heavy rain appears and gladly we are at the jeep that time. While driving my partner looks so happy as if she can't stop smiling. A thank you is enough for me.

After 30 minutes I am home. Hayst so tired because of the rain hahahah. I dunno but when weather is not good i feel so tired also. Aren't you?

So as I got home, I take a little bit rest and prepare for dinner. I was supposed to but my phone rings and I answered it. It was my partner, she said that we will buy a fish for our dinner. Ughhhhh i said okay and i guess that's a great idea.

Later on that phone call, she and her tito went out to buy fish. After 25 minutes they're back. Shocks! The fish is very big. I asked them how much was that and it cost 500 pesos, like wow! This is unexpected!!!

So we finally prepared for our dinner. Hahahha my day is very busy one. HAHAHA but it's okay. I found it memorable.

So here's our dinner. Sinugbang isda and Tinula. Food is ready!

HAHAHAH the head of the fish is missing? Hahahha the is the tinula hehehe.

After that hahahah it is normal that we have some shots again HAHA I think I will be drunk again hahah. That's life. Life is supposed to enjoy not be tied up! Ops!

This is our home made sauce by the way ahhhh so yummy.

That will be for my post. I hope you all like it. I am just very happy today.

I well be a little occupied this evening guy's hehehe

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Thank you once again to my beautiful and handsome sponsors without your help I will never earn this kind of money. To you Rusty, thank you a lot my love...

Check on them they are all great
Best among all the best.
Good evening!

Thank you so much read cash family ๐Ÿ˜Š i wish you all good health!

SALAMAT!

27
$ 6.65
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.60 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @John28
+ 15
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! ang laki ng firs cash out. OMG ang sinugba isda kalami!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you will soon have that too so keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

soon makapag ipon din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes gogogogooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi rajud. When kaya ako heheheh cant wait on my first cash out ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will of you work, so get active here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow Im so excited on my first cash out hehehe cant wait. By the way im a newbee here i hope you cant help me ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sure. Soon you will also have this kind of achievement! Best wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta magkugi lge

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes hahaha kugi gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! that was great for the first cash out. My first cash out is only 180 but i am so happy with it. That is from noise cash. I haven't cash out from read yet since i am still new to this platform. Infact i only have one article being published here heheheh. i hole i can publish another soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes wrote more friend that's better...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear the first cash out story ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So satisfying Sis no, yung alam mo na legit yung pinaghihirapan mong ipunin, buti nalang na met natin to na platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nakaka proud talaga worth it yong time and efforts natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po laki fin niyan...sana ol nalang may ganyang kalaki ng pera

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat sana ikaw dinn soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yii congrats HAHAHAHA nakapayour rin syaaa. Ako,diko na ginagalaw ipon k odito para lagaalis ako dagdag,na

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe ikaw din soon friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰, nakakatakam yung grilled fish ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heheheh yes kalami sa kaom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems you had a fun day and night after you got your first cash out :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks to all of you โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend now i am tired hahaha hangover pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka gutom yung sinugba, anyway congrats sis, ๐ŸŽ‰โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe kaya nga sis maraming salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you got your first payment. Hope you get more in the future. I have withdrawn money twice so far. I'm doing my best to increase my earnings, but unfortunately I can't get paid for every post! This situation negatively affects my motivation. The bot doesn't pay for two out of 3 submissions. I couldn't figure out why the system's bot is behaving like this. Posts from people with fewer followers than me get paid more. The number of likes and comments to his articles is the same as mine. I don't envy them. I want them to earn more. I'm just trying to figure out how the bot behaves. Please tell me who solved it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh I hope rusty will visit you soon friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an awesome day! I thought you would invite me dear friend haha! I do spend my earnings too and we don't need to starve ourselves when we have options

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thats the most important thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really good. It's so sweet to give the body a good treat. You really made much in your engagement here, i would like to be like you one day ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Keep it on. More winnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend thank you for the comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations sissy! Malaki yan ha. Yun first ko ata rito Di umabot NG 500 pesos pero masaya na ko nun. Ngayon lumalagpas na NG 5k, pero yun October ko mababa talaga dahil Di ako sa site nun. Na gutom ako sa mga pagkain mo hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations ate. taga cebu ra d i ka? sakin sa noise nkailang cashout na kami, pero dito sa read pang 2nd times ko po ito baka sa next day icashout ko na kasi nagorder nako ng cake para kay bunso. yung 1st cashout ko binigay ko kay mama para pandagdag checkup sa tenga ng kapatid kong lalaki. malaking tulong talaga itong dalawang platform. kahit papano nakakabigay na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaha mabuti naman sissy yes nakakafutom talaga pafkaing pinoy Ay kabuotan nimo nitabang ka sa imo mama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Tama na yan inuman na!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehwh arat tagay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you already withdraw the fruit of your labor Ate. Sana may ganyan rin akong money, joke lang. More BCH and pay-outs to come po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes more more more soonn friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is really awesome Faith. The dishes are simply amazing. Congratulations and many more cash outs to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once was part of a forum paying for comments in BTC. This was about two years ago. It was paying about $5-10 in BTC daily. Most were selling everything they were earning everyday and you know at which prices? $4000 and $6000 for BTC. And BTC is now $60,000. I understand maybe this is a job for some, but maybe consider it a job AND an investment as well. I'm sure you keep no BCH in your wallet, and Bitcoin Cash is meant to be spend as money, but what I tell you is also something too consider imo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems you enjoyed a lot today. I'm happy that you had great and blessed day , you really deserves this things. You're right we shouldn't starve ourselves when we can afford our food. You should invite us to taste all your dishes๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sire friend soon heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm waiting for that good day๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sulit na sulit ang nawithdraw sis ah.. More earnings po..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe lagi sis oi sulit jud. More to come to you also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis! Cheers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend โ˜บ๏ธ i appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats sis, laki ng first cash out!... Kalami sa sinugba na isda daun naay pa Jud tinola, ๐Ÿ˜‹. Naa pay sobra kay makikaon ko, haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah ako noon angay makikaon sis kay bday nimo heheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, naay pansit bihon sis, mangaon ta๐Ÿ˜„*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh, laking tulong talaga nitong platform nito,, sana magtagal pah,, para madami pang icash out,, ahehe,, congrats sis sah 1st cash out moh,, sarap ng ulam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis same to you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to hear that. Though I don't like vape or alcohol but I'm happy to see you happy. That smile suits you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhh luci is always here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Told you dear. I am with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Keep enjoying the moment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations Po. Laki ng first cash out mo. Indeed, this platform helps a lot people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed friend.. more more more to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that you had a great day and that you enjoyed very nice food. You're right, we shouln't ever be hungry, food is love. It is great feeling when you earn money and when you work something that makes you happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes your right friend thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago