Dub Your Video in Minutes with Google

12 157
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, Fun, Rewards, read.cash, Youtube, ...
December 13, 2022

You will have been seeing advancements in technology almost daily. Day by day, the latest technologies have been introducing. In most cases, you will find the next one somehow good and better than the old or previous one, in terms of performance, ease, results, accuracy, etc. 

Similarly, machines have been replacing humans. What I want to say is that most of the tasks have been done by machines, robots, and/or computers. 

All these tasks where less or no human effort has been involved are due to artificial intelligence (AI). 

What is Artificial Intelligence (AI)?

According to Britannica (find here):

Artificial Intelligence is the ability of a computer or a robot controlled by a computer to do tasks that are usually done by humans because they require human intelligence and discernment.

  • I guess I don't need to go more in details about or explain Artificial Intelligence. The definition says it all.

Anyways, I'm not here to explain about AI, but rather share a website with you, which is also a task of AI. Here you can convert you audio of your video in any other language, for instance from/to Spanish, Indonesian, Portuguese, Hindi. Yes English as well.

  • It means you can dub your video into the above mentioned languages. The great thing is that it is a project of Google and it is FREE.

If you are wondering how it will be done and how much time it take to dub you video:

Once you upload the video (to website), they will review and edit its transcript. This takes about 10 mins for a 5 min video. Aloud does the rest for you

Offs, didn't I mention the site? Well it is https://aloud.ai/ .

Aloud is a project of Google.

Since Aloud is part of Area 120, Google’s in-house incubator for new products and services. It will redirect you to https://aloud.area120.google.com/?utm_source=redirect&utm_medium=aloudai&utm_campaign=0817

It is not yet fully launched, however, you can get an early access by clicking the Get Early Access button. You will be redirected to a Google forum. There provide details and they will contact you back after reviewing.

What is the benefit of using this?

Well, I don't know any of Spanish, Indonesian, Portuguese, Hindi but I want my video to be dubbed and watched by these people as well. I will simply upload my video there. I guess it explained everything, why?

Closing Thoughts

Artificial Intelligence is the reason for less or no human labor/effort. AI has been proving itself very beneficial to human.

Aloud is a great (AI) tool which can dub you video from/to English, Spanish, Indonesian, Portuguese, Hindi for free and in no time. There are lot more to come.

If you think it's interesting and informative contents, support me by pressing 👍.


My Gratitude

I am grateful and thankful for your precious time, reading my blogs, supporting, and encouraging me.

Bundles of thanks. Love you all.


The End

That's all for today. Nothing more to say.

If you think my work is interesting and worth appreciation or want more interesting articlesdon't forget to support me.


Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic time.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ Medium ]


Lead  Photo by Tumisu from Pixabay

12
$ 1.54
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Mudi97
+ 4
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, Fun, Rewards, read.cash, Youtube, ...

Comments

I've heard the name of that site before. And this site seems very helpful 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much you land on my blog and I am glad for your positive response

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a new for me and thank you for this because I learned something new today from your article about this thing my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is near and as I said not publicly available. Anyways glad to know you learned from my blog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I will surely go and will try this and I will go with Spanish dubbing it would be really fun o gosh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is true very much fun... I hope we get the account. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then I think it would be easy to make videos on YouTube in other languages will it be useful for it or not ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes it will be...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Latest technologies and techniques making our life more easier and comfertable. Dub of video or editing over all is fun and easy now a days without any professional courses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sir I agree to you, it has been making our lives more easy and comfortable.... Let's have some fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I applied to join the waiting list being a how-to information channel will be an added advantage for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great job. I hope you get an account soon. Would be great to you for you YouTube

$ 0.00
1 year ago