Would you bet on this dangerous game?

26 68
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Some of you might be curious what's this dangerous game I'm talking about. Some of you might have already have an idea of what it is, do you?. Well,have you ever bet on something? Or is there a game you didn't bet at all and let this fate do the rest.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Before that I just want to give thanks to all of my sponsors they're all generous and a high class writer, their piece is very interesting and unique you can visit them if you wanted to I'll bet you wouldn't get bored on them. Thanks to this fate for meeting this people.

Nevertheless...

Going back to the topic, it's Sunday night when I got this idea of mine. That night I am with mahhh badiii(you know who's I'm talking to right? . If not you can read some of my previous article she's in there) . I'm with mahhh badiii and because it's Sunday night we're watching this korean drama on netflix titled "Nevertheless" if you haven't have any idea what it is, this is the sypnopsis of nevertheless just to give you some; Park Jae-Eon (Song Kang) is a university student, majoring in art. He seems nice to everyone and he is usually cheerful. Yet, he is really indifferent to others and he doesn't want to have a romantic relationship. Unexpectedly, he falls for Yoo Na-Bi (Han So-Hee) and begins to change. Yoo Na-Bi is an art student at the same university as Park Jae-Eon. In her past, she broke up with her first love due to his unfaithful ways. After that, decided to become unswayed by love. She then meets Park Jae-Eon and develops feelings for him.

Me and mahhh badiii watching nevertheless at each together messenger because it's night time.

It is mahhh badiii who introduced this series to me and I kinda like it especially the story, it all talks about love, different kind of love and a bunch of dilemma when being falling in love. I also love this series because it just doesn't focus on the main characters but rather on the whole cast that makes everything interesting. Ps. I'm not promoting this one, no one pay me to promote it's just worth a time watching.

Seo Jiwan and Yoon Sol

So yeahhhhh once again this lazy snail of you has a lot of introduction, I'm sorry but I enjoy doing it. The idea that entered my mind doesn't come from the two main actor Yu Na bi and Park Jae Eon. But rather on this two of the supporting actor: Yoon Sol and Seo Jiwan. Another background story; Yoon Sol and Seo Jiwan are both college student taking also art literature, they both known each other since childhood and they become with each other side to side as best friend or sisters. Seo Jiwan doest have any interest on art but just take it to follow Yoon Sol. They're the one who makes things interesting. Being with each other for almost a decade supporting each other,knowing her identity and everything makes them fall in love with each other.

I know from the first episode that they have feelings more than best friends with each other but jusr denying it from their selves also, Seo Jiwan is a cheerful girl, but doesn't sure on her feelings so she then gave Yoon Sol a number of blind date. This is the best fighting mechanism she thinks of. That if Yoon Sol fall in love in her blind date. Her feelings to Yoon Sol might be slowly fade away. But Yoon Sol sure on one thing it is that she's I love with Seo Jiwan. But she doesn't want to confess it because she thinks Seo Jiwan doest have the same feelings on her and betting on it is the most dangerous game she could do. She will lose her best friend and everything. So she just get play low and just cherish the moment with Seo Jiwan.

Confession time ಡ ͜ ʖ ಡ

Until on the 7th episode when they go to a beach house, Seo Jiwan is too drunk to control herself, she's wasted that time so Yoon Sol to the rescue carry Seo Jiwan to the room to take care of her. She did, and on that while she's about to put down Seo Jiwan on the bed, Seo Jiwan drag Yoon Sol that make her sit too. Seo Jiwan is too drunk that make her tell something that is a big secret

Jiwan: Sol! my friend sol!

Sol: hey,let go of me

Jiwan: Sol!! My old friend Sol!

Sol: heyy, let me go

(Jiwan loose her grip on her, she's just laying down on the floor while staring straight at Sol, Sol sees Jiwan looking at her and ended of meeting their eyes, she then look away)

Sol: what's with you? Stop drinking from now on.

Jiwan: Sol... Can you hold my hand again?

(Sol didn't follow her so this drunk Jiwan sit up facing Sol)

Jiwan: I like you the most. I like you more than mom and dad. You're my favorite person in the world. What about you? Who's your favorite person?

Sol: (she evading the question) stop the nonsense. go to sleep.

Jiwan: do you have feelings for that guy?Je-hyeok ? Or Yu se-Hun? I don't want you to(crying) because.... I just don't like it. (Hugging Sol)Don't hang out with anyone okay?. Just like me okay? Just me,please. Please Sol, only like me. (She then fall in sleep)

Sol: Seo Jiwan, stop making me het my hopes up.

.

.

.

.

.

No comment just me
And mahhh badiii watching

At episode 8, After that night the whole group teasing how wasted Jiwan is and asking her if she remember what happened to her. Jiwan says she doesn't remember anything. Starting that moment, Sol didn't talk ang avoiding any communication with Jiwan. Jiwan doesn't know what to do because the truth is she know what really happened that night. Few days have passed, no communication, mo reply, Seo Jiwan decided to confront Yoon Sol. Waiting at night the under light post at street, she knew Yoon Sol will walking to that place. And she's right.

(Sol going to walk pass right her but Jiwan called her)

Jiwan: Yun Sol

(Sol stopped and looked at her)

Sol:I have to meet someone. Let's talk later.

Jiwan: who are you talking at this hour? It wont take long, I'll be quick. Well...I've been thinking about why you're acting like this to me this day. I think you've changed since we came back from the workshop so I guess it's because of what I've did that night.whay I meant to say is that I remember everything that happened.

(Sol got shocked but didn't show it)

Sol: so, is that it?

Jiwan: what?. No, that's not it.

Sol:what it is then?

Jiwan:well... I don't know,I thought you would say something too.

Sol: do you want to apologize for what happened that night?

(Jiwan face a dm. Away to cry)

Jiwan: what?. Well, I... I guess you think I should apologize for what I did, then.

(Sol look disappointed)

Sol: if what you did just a mistake, then you should fix it.

(Jiwan face a cm. to cry)

Jiwan: what? What do you mean?

Sol: because, if you did that with no meaning ,then you're hurting me. Because... I like you.

Jiwan: of course, I like you too.

Sol: not as friends.

(Jiwan stuttered)

Jiwan: Yu. Yun Sol , what going on?

Sol: I'm not saying I will do anything. And I know very well that you don't like me. I thought I would be able t act like nothing happened. But it's difficult. (Jiwan froze I'm the moment) I guess I'm the one who need to apologize, I'm sorry... For liking you.

(Jiwan a face mm. away to cry)

Sol: I'm going to be late, I should get going.

(Jiwan freeze for a second, and catch Sol then hug her from the back)

Jiwan: it's not meaningless, so I won't apologize.

(Sol trying to look back but Jiwan hold her tightly)

Jiwan: but I'm not sure how I feel.

(Then she ran away from opposite direction. Sol the one who left froze in under the light post.

Author's message

Owwww hello there readers you've reach this part and obtain a new skills called 'im reading great" kidding hahahahahaha.

Well as you read that's the most dangerous game we're all avoiding, no one can escape this game. Being fall in love with your best friend or maybe just having a feelings on him/her makes our head crazy. Should we get or not? Take all or nothing at all. Because we know that if we bet on that something will going to change for better or becoming worst. We don't know what will gonna happen. Unless we bet on this dangerous game of falling in love with your best friend

Ps. I have feelings with my best friend for 5 years and know she's mahhh badiii now. (I says this to put smile and hope on you face hhshshshs) goodluck on your bet!!! Remember timing is everything.

14
$ 7.20
$ 6.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 4
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Ito yung kdrama na isina-suggest ng kaibigan ko ng isang araw. Mapanood nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooo, hahahah worth watching namann syaa ang galing lang ng nga artists. Salamat po sa pagdalaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah so you were inspired by the series because you also fell in love with your bestfriend. Luckily she feels the same way as you too. Wow naman. Congrats snaily and to your badiii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooo hahahahah, maganda dn tlaga yung series seriously. But yes I was inspired by that one it's been 5 years of playing a dangerous game for me for finding a perfect timing to confess hahahah Lucky. Thank you !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman. 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dangerous nga yang ma-inlove ka sa bestfriend mo. One wrong move and pooof, it became coco crunch! Kaya tama rin yang sabi mo, timing is the key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, lesbian yung isa kasi na inlove sya s best friend nya?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yess pooo, lesbian po si Sol. Cute Nila ehhh worth watching po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi si UI ba ang lesbian? Kulet eh noh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino si UI? 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

IU ba yun haha baliktad 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't watch anything K-pop nor K-drama, but yeah. Goodluck sa inyo mga lodi :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binura lang din po ako manuod ehhh, after ilang years eto na napanood ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep that love burning ,.wag Lang hayaan mapaso Okie? Stay strong sa inyu

Nga pala panu ba manuod Ng movie Ng Hindi kayu kasama? Gusto ko Sana subukan. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhmmm sa messenger video call po, then may watch together dun nakalagay. But make sure yung movie is nasa facebook if not di po mapapanuod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaaahhh! I'm addicted to this drama too 💗 I'm so in love with all the love stories of each love team.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diba po ateng BC? maganda po ung drama na yan hahahaha. Daming kwento di lng sa isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Superrrr, adik na adik ako jan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

makapaghanaaapp na ng bebespreninn huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahaha. Ung crush mo nalang besprenin mo ganun din naman eh hshshs salamat po sa Pag bisita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay gagawin ko po yaaannn HAHAHAHA. charr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuuu ibebestfriend ko na tlaga kapit bahay ko hahahah. BTW ganda ng movie bayan? parang nakakaiyak, it's a dangerous game called gamble in love, it's whether you take a bet on confessing your true feeling to your bestfriend or hide your feelings cause it might ruin the relationship once you confess, hayszz kaya kaibiganin mo ung ka gender mo para walang sabit hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Series to tol ongoing meron sa netflix yannn. Meron din sa fb. Best friend mo naaa go go go step by step lang dapat ahahaaha. And yess that's a dangerous bet you could ever make hahahaha. Susugal ka din ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ibebestfriend ko nga ng 10 years eh para mas tumagal ang relationship, pag 5 years lng binestfriend parang 5 years lng din itatagal hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha edi mga 30 kana bago ka mag confess??? Luge ka dyannn hahahaha. Ay di palaa ako desisyon sa buhay. Hahahaha. Wag ganun katok katok 5 years rin kami bestfriend eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pre update mo pala article mo nakalimutan natin ipromote si mercano, lagyan mo update, please subscribe to our new recruit @tommyshelby

$ 0.00
2 years ago