What's my name talks about me(LazySnail)

21 48
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

im'ma waste some minute of your time if you didn't scroll down.

lazysnail is my name and it describe who I am.

hi I'm a man but I got comfortable using Lazysnail as my name even though it sounds girly I still like it. Actually I even used for my in game name (IGN). In some number of online and offline games I played before. As I remember the first time I used this name is when I started playing Toram Online . Toram Online from the name itself is a free to play online games. It is an MMORPG where you dress yourself as an anime whoever who like and in there you will interact with different people from different country. This games has a good storyline, endless tasks, A lot of beautiful scenery and great battle. well I'm talking a lot about the game itself I'm going back to the main topic. It's funny thinking there's still a lot of gamer who fall in a trap of a gamer like me. They even ask me to have a date in real life.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

I'm at the park that time, it's around 5:00 in the morning. I'm sitting on a bench under the tree with a coffee. The weather is cloudy it might rain. I saw this games on ads and decided to give it a try so I install it. It took a lot of time to install and reload. Many male gamer love to use a girl avatar in a game and so do I. I dressed as a girl and think of a name for myself.........then I got tired of thinking for unique name. "hellbreaker", "kirito", "monsterwall", "lightning blitz" but wait... I'm using a girl avatar so my name should be cute or something unique or should I go back to my old nickname danDEAN??. I can't think of my name that time and then I ended of thinking nothing at all. I realized is it because there's actually no unique name (what's actually is aunique name?) or I'm just too lazy to think for my own name and there's I saw a snail in a mud it took my attention for a while. Walking or Crawling I don't know what its doing I'm just looking at it for few minutes and thinking where will it go or can he go to it's destination on time? hahahaha then I smile and decided to use snail as my IGN. But, snail alone is a boring name I should add more. I did think for a lot of time, I can actually used danDEAN but I want knew so I think again and think and then I said "ahhhh katamad mag-isip" that's a filipino word for "too lazy to think". That's when I realized I did say lazy for two times and got my attention so I used lazy and combine them and ended up using Lazysnail as my in game name.

From then, I worshipped snail just kidding. But what I actually did is appreciate snail and reflect on it. I might actually consider myself a snail. and if I can become any animals I want to be. I'LL CHOSE TO BECOME A SNAIL.

for me snail symbolize a lot,

Snail symbolize peace

That in every move they do they can't harm anyone, they're just tiny little creature who's minding their own business walking on the ground going to whatever this place they want. looking for food, place to lay eggs, for a friend I don't know. They're just peacefully walking. I consider my characteristics as like as a snail I'm calm (well most of the time) I don't mind anyone near me I'm just doing what I want. But beware, let me tell you there's some snail when eaten is poisonous.

Snail symbolize patience

I like slow and steady. Actually there's two motto in life that I always follow first is "do as you want(as long as you don't hurt anyone)" and the second one is "it doesn't matter how slowly you go as long as you keep on moving" by confucius, I didn't know who made the first motto I stated. As confucius says everything. we're not in race, we all have our own goal in life. We didn't need to run like hell just to show everyone we came here first. It's our own satisfaction that will make us happy. slowly and steady, flow with your own pace. you'll get there as long as long as you trust the process.

Being slow is not bad at all, with walking slowly you'll have a chance to look for your sorrounding. you can see everything and enjoy every bit moment of it, you'll miss nothing at all. Someone told me "the process of making a project is the real success, the positive outcome is just a bonus and the negative outcome is still the process".

Author's Message

well if you reach this part, thank you. I think I successfully waste your time. haahhahaha hope you enjoy reading her.

-Lazysnail

4
$ 0.58
$ 0.50 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

As promise I am here for the cat purpose of curiosity. I hope it wouldn't kill me. Anyways thank you for successfully wasting my time. I like it Naman to be wasted by such interesting people ☺️ keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you enjoy every bit of it. Tha k youu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atee graceee you didn't know how overwhelming it is to know someone love your works🥲🥲🥲 thank you ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arayy Naman ako sa ATE hahaha but anyways I love that you call me ate it's cute and I could tell your such a sweet person.

Of course I did know how it feels kaya gusto ko Rin ibahagi sa iba. Super kilig kaya hehe

Just keep writing I'm rooting on you. You're a budding writer I could see it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I called you ate as sign of respect po, I even call someone madamm and mamhyy hahaahha

I'm a sweet person?? Kinda, I couldn't tell hahaahah.

I firsf need t look what budding is. And yeahhh. I'll try my best to be a great writer. Community In this platform motivated everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha may I ask how old are you ? For me you are. Don't ask me why. 😁 Yes, that's what people here do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm 20 with Girlfriend poo hahahaahhaahah , still learning and striving, yes I'm clingy , I did transform to a better me hahahaha. How bout you po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bit older of few years than you but not too much hehe taken ... for granted 🤣 small but terrible 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure doesn't look small in your profile ateee, I'm 5'7ft yet calm hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Kasi apaka lapit ko sa camera kuya 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan mga binabantayan nmin sa mga plants, slow nga takaw nman🤣 sa halaman nmin.. Inubos🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't kill me please. Even though I'm a pest🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nman.. Pinipitik q lang sila bahala na kung san sila makarating 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your name hehe and snails are cool, slowly slowly but steadily getting the job done. It is a marathon not a sprint!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snails are cool right?? And cool😎😎 Thank you for reading until the end. Hope you enjoy it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nakita akong snail dito sa harap ng house singlaki ng palad ko, sis. I think I have posted that in Noise hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woaawww, di pa ko nakakakita ng snail as big as hand in person, how lucky you are naman po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo sobrang laki talaga. tinapon ko na po kasi sinisira na mga halaman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may call to action sa duloo, iba tlaga nagagawa ni sir Fruto. Oo nga pala nakalimutan ko sabihin, kapag naka 1 dollar ka dito pwede mo na icashout yan, turuan kita sa messenger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bzbzbzbzzb altis hahahahha kamandag ni sir fruto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit ako may natutunan dun kahit konti eh hahaha, paano ba naman kakabahan ka tlaga kapag hindi ka nakinig sa discussion nya.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago