What have I done?, I think I'm stuck

56 58
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Story, Freewrite, Fiction, 2021, ...

No, it's not your fault. Mark, just calm down okay? No one wants this to end like this, It's not your fault. Don't rattle, Breathe, Just dig, and no one can notice it. Just dig, You didn't mean it. It's the only thing you can do. what else can you do? , you're scared? chill, it was an accident right? yes, it is... voice entering my mind. I'm getting paranoid. I don't know who it came from. I'm scared. I'm really scared. A blood is on my shirt. I killed my mom. What have I done?

This is a fiction.

I think I'm stuck

episode 3; what have I done?

previous episode

episode 1; what's wrong with my mom?

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/whats-wrong-with-my-mom-i-think-im-stuck-bc9a3f06

episode 2; What should I do?

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/what-should-i-do-i-think-im-stuck-0b4a8293

.

.

.

.

.

.

I'm sleepless for almost 3 days. Since that night, at dinner time, when I talk with mom about dad. I get chill, and sense a bad feelings. I know something will gonna happen and so I should do something, I came up on a good plan. I talked to mom that night also and ask her if I can sleep on my dad's room just to accompany him. I told her I don't want dad to feel alone. that's what I told because I can't say my real intention. My mother didn't disagree, she even help me moved my things on dad's room. But that doesn't make me easily pursuade that she's not going to do something. Every night I didn't sleep, I was awake, just sitting on the chair and staring at the door. I also locked the door from inside, and because I know My mom has a key on every bedroom, every night I always moved the table to stop mom if she is planning to forcely enter the room. night by night I keep on doing the same routine, I mustn't take even a short nap. holding this scissor in my hand, I will stop here from killing dad no matter what it cost. on the second night at 11;00 pm, I heard footstep going to this room. I immediately run to the door and ready to push it if she going to do bad things. but she didn't pushed the door ,she just simply knock calmly. and cold my name.

Mom: (three knocks) Mark, are you awake Mark?

I don't know If I'm going to answer her but I still did after her third try.

Me: Yes , mom what is it?

Mom: I'm going to enter the room okay? I bring some milk for you.

I think I'm just getting paranoid, I think It's just me who only think of this kind of things, I'm overthinking too much. I must stop It. but maybe I can still do it until the third night. tomorrow will be the last if nothing happened then that's great news for me. for last 3 days and 3 nights ,I'm sleepless and exhausted. in night I'm awake and I can breathe peacefully at day. It's because my mother is preparing for the typhoon, she keeps on going down to the city to buy things we needed that will last for a week. there's a day where she even look for a worker, who will fix our roof o make it more sturdy so it can stand the wind blow. I'm always observing her, she's really a busy person, she even took care of our pigs, and chickens and put them to safety. time to time she's checking on dad's health, I memorized her routine so i go first to dad's room before her. there's nothing suspicious in her actions. She's becoming more happy, maybe it's just all in my mind. no, not maybe, to the point of killing my mother is something I can't even think of.

.

.

.

.

.

I can Finally went asleep tonight. Its cold, the typhoon, just hit our place, it will be like this for how many days. Its hard fall asleep because of the weather so I get up at 11:00 am I think to make a milk. after drinking I'm kinda sleepy I will going back to my bed . while walking in the corridor I saw the door in my dad's bedroom open. I was shocked when I saw my mother, my own mother trembling with a pillow in her hand and attempting to suffocate my dad. I shouted loudy

Me: MOMMMMMM!!!!!! WHAT ARE YOU DOING???

my mom who's in shocked immediately drop the pillow and look at me.

Mom: No son, It's not what you think, let me explain

a tears starting to falls from mom's eyes.

Me: YOU'RE A MONSTER MOMM, YOU'RE MONSTER!!

My mothers hugs me and telling this unreasonable things.

Mom: But I need to do it son, He is the reason why we're like this, you're father made me do it. I'm sick of Him, and so I need to end his life,

Me: STOP WITH THAT THING, I SAW YOU IN ACT, YOU'RE A MONSTER!!

Mom: No its not me son, it's your dad he is the monster in this house. so even if you don't like it I'm going to kill him.

My mom, run down stair, I know where she is going , she is going to the kitchen. I tried to stop her but she succesfully get a knife, she'll will going to kill dad, I'm 100% sure this time. I hug her from the back and hold her hand. but she's resisting, we then brawl , and roll in the ground run to dad's room and again and again. I'm crying in fears, but I need to stop her. while brawling I saw a blood in my hands, I checked my body, it's not from me. I saw my mom laying on the ground, she's trying to stop the blood, my legs collapse in fear. but my mother grab the knife, stand up and still going to kill dad. I also stand up, I take the scissors and stabbed her in the back for a number of times. I......Killed.......My.......Mother.

Image from unsplash

For an hour I was speechless, I don't know what to do, WHAT HAVE I DONE?. after a non-stop crying I decided not to let anyone know it. with my arms who's shaking I grab my mother and put here in the trolley. with the shovel I have, and a flashlight on me. I decided to bury my own mom.

I'm cold, the wind is so strong. I didn't know where I am going I just need to keep straight. i think this is far enough. I started digging. I'm crying, I'm sleepy, I'm exhausted, I wanna go home, I need to finish this. after digging a 5 foot hole and bury my mom, I went straight home, and sleep. I clean the blood on the floor and the evidences. after that, 24 hours after, I went to the city. Find the police station and report that my mom is missing.

.

.

.

.

to be continue.......

author's message

did you like it??? hahhhahaha we're still in a half way my fellow readers and writers please bear with me. I hope you like how I written the story, you can gave your opinion or theory on this story. everyone is free to write their own.

I'm so sorry if it looks boring, we're still mourning for my cousin's death. Im really sorry

see you on the next episode!!!

this is your Lazy writer LazySnail

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Before ending I just want to give thanks to all of my sponsors they're all generous and a high class writer, their piece is very interesting and unique you can visit them if you wanted to I'll bet you wouldn't get bored on them. Thanks to this fate for meeting this people.

@BreadChamp Ateng BC hehe

15
$ 5.49
$ 5.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Story, Freewrite, Fiction, 2021, ...

Comments

I don't know what to say. This gives a lot of chills in my spine. How could he brutally kill his mother? Oh idk. Just go on. I need to get to the ending of the story. I'm kinda hooked on it πŸ˜„

$ 0.02
2 years ago

2 more episodes to go haahha. Bare with meπŸ™βœŠβœŠβœŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. I'd appreciate it if you will tag me. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may dugong serial killer sya jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaah,nagmana po ba sa mama niya?? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

diko maisip bat need nya patayin mama nya :< tapos nireport nya pang missing, pano kapag nakita ng police? sana mapagbayaran nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That one will be reveal on next episode poo, ahahahaha kalma pooo, di ko pa po nasisimulan gawin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naeexcite ako jusko HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha I can mention you po in the next episode of you just want poooo, it's on you po🐌🐌 ansaya ko nanaman may natutuwa sa story ko salamat pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted po ateeeeeee Gamb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

call me gy nalang po HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate Gy I'm only 2o years old bakit po kayo nag poo? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kasi po 20 rin ako HAHAHAHA so walng ate ate hah HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At ayunnn, okay Gy hahaha pwede miss Gy? Or Gy lang? Aaaaaahhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gy lang sis wag pormal HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha noted GY!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwts brother why sad naman ng nangyayari so bad that it happen in the story he killed his own mother.tsssk want to know if it will be discovered..will wait again on the next episode.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ganun po talaga ehhh, di din ginusto ni author na ganun mangyare pero, everything happens for a reason poo, stay for next episode poo, or I can just tag you like what I did to @BreasdChamp you two are always in my story. I'm sorry that I can't visit you, I'm busy in online class and in my cousin's funeral. I'll try to visit if everything's become okay. Thankk you poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my condolences brother and good luck to your studies what is your course by the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm continuing my Senior highschool major. Taking BSIT-ELECTRICAL poooooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck glad finish na ako sa school double degree nalang hinahabol ko di pa kasi makapagboard exam haisst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooawwwww ang galing niyo po ate Ashhhhh. Sipag niyo po mag aral😭😭😭 goodluckkkk ate ashh kaya niyo yann

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo din iyan brother sipag lang talaga sa pagaaral. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo, ateee ganun namann tlaga dapat eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko Yung story Kasi evil writer din ako I love stories with killings and blood. Since this is my first ep. Reading I will make sure to read the previous ep. Love your story πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha, same poo, romantic novel is not my genre. Blood and spree is more easy for me. Thank you ate graceee. I'm hoping to see you in the previous episode

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I surely will.. just give me sometime Okie 😊 keep it coming πŸ₯° I will be looking forward sa next ep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po ate Graceee!! No pressure seryoso po ahahhaha. Salamat poooo. I can mention you in next episode of you want po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ikaw Kung gusto mo.. 😁😁 thanks for giving me some time ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, no pressure atee ako na nga po nabibigyan mo ng atensyon ehh di na po magpapa choosy pa salamat ateee Grace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nga Naman Ano? πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Hehe welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it snail.. the story is so good and you're such a good writer. Regarding the story I have an idea now what will going to happen next but I didn't sure if it is. 😁I can't wait for the next snail...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahaha ,see you on the next Episode ate JRamona20 maybe you're right or there's a big chance you're wrong who knows, right? Even the author doesn't know what's in your mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ay bad bad evil yarn ha! Palo pwet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

death

Hahahahaha, bad bad po ba???? Sorry wala palang paalala sa unahan sorry pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha waiting for the next chapter, lodi snail!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! It's sad how sometimes we let the evilness win. That's really tragic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, that's actually sad, evilness ate us alive and kill us inside. This is because of negative perspective in life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hirap talaga maging nega e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala lagot ka snail

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit pooooo??? Hahahahq

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinatay mo yung mama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si mark po ung pumatay di po ako😭😭😭 Wlaang magawa si mark kelangan nia daw gawin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not expect that twist, Snail 😱 mas lalo akong na eexcite sa mga susunod na mangyayari. Omyyyyyghaaddd ! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaahha ateng BC medyo minadali po ba yung story??? I'm planning to make 5 episode only po ehh, sana po nagustuhan niyooo. Thank you popo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Angggg ganda parin snail. Kahit ilang episodes pa yan. Babasahin ko pa din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, baka po maumay mga viewers Pag di matapos ang story koooo, salamat ateeeeng BC😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman nakakaumay eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakataba ng puso ateng BC hahaahaha. Salamat ng madami😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman Snail πŸ€—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tragic naman anak, infairness sayo naiiyak na ako sa eksenang theres a blood in your hand....ang galing...good job anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat po sa Pag appreciate MaMhyyyy. Gagalingan pa poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko na lang mag predict hahah, pero sa tingin kocmay nagawa itong daddy niya sa past, pwedeng dati siyang serial killer na naparalyze whahaah, Ewan abang pa ako sa susunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, daming theory masterrr, tingnan natenn paano maipasok mga yannn, charot charot. Sigee sigee next episode tayooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago