I'm sad because....

52 68
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings, Sadness, Lonely

Hello users!

I don't know what will be my motivation today. Seems like I feel demotivated and there's no progress anymore. I keep trying to be more optimistic but seems like I cannot lie about my feelings. I cannot hide what inside of me.

I just feel lonely. I feel sad. I am feeling blue. All sadness was into me right now. I just don't know why I feel this way. It makes me feel that I'm not worth of everything. It's hard to take sometimes life that you even don't know what would be in the end or what would be the process to reach out all those happiness. I know that you will see me as a positive person but somehow life is like a wheels it might be up and down. I might feel reluctant sometimes in a way that if makes me tired of everything and standing up for my dreams. I might be not okay, well definitely I am not okay. I tried to fight all negatives motion in me but sometimes I am so weak.

I know i'm sad because i'm alone.

I know i'm sad because no one I can talk to.

I know i'm sad because l overthink.

I know i'm sad because I feel useless.

I know i'm sad because I am so negative.

I know i'm sad because I feel worthless.

I am here again in the four corner where the corner who taught me to be a dreamer. I am here again locking up myself after all those years of studying. I don't know what to do that every woke up and from the rest of my day still there's no changes and have this four corner again. I am back again where I wasted my time before. I am here again spending my tears to fall. A four corner where the comfort hold me. A zone where make me feel free. My room is my bestfriend of all my happiness, sadness and hatred.

I took a lot of uncertainties that makes me feel down. Lots of realizations that will used my mind to think everything in my life.

A questions that left me hanging;

Am I progressing?

Am I worth of everything?

Am I still have power to keep going?

I know that it's on me how to take this life. I feel guilty to God that I am questioning my worth and it feels like my faith to him is not that strong because why I feel like this. I feel that I am not progressing anymore. I feel sad truthfully to myself that why I am not like before who strongly hold the faith and strongly fight the battle. Fighting silent battle alone is very painful to take. I can't take that whole life without God. I want God to be my companion every beat of my life.

I need to pray more harder for me to win this battle. I need to be more logistic why I'm feeling blue. Everything will gonna be fine as God promise. I know someday that with all of this moment on me having sadness in my heart will be cast away.

While sadness took me this time, I search on youtube the song that I heard last Sunday in Church. As I heard it, it makes me startled because it hit me. I feel goosebump the way I heard every word in the song.

A song entitled, lift up your hands. I play this song right now for me to remind again and again that God has only power to cast all those burdens. We only need to lift up our hands to him and be with him.

Honestly, brimming tears in my eyes because I know that it's already heavy loads inside of my heart and messy on my mind. Seems like i'm tired but God remind me that I need to cast all the burden and come with him because he will give me rest. I want to cry all out loud because no matter how sinner I am and sometimes I forgot to praise Him and glorify Him, still God is wiling to accept me. God is willing to lift up my hand and will show my way.😭

Lord God, why you are so good at all time even how many times we've fail you and disappoint you😭


I am speechless the way your presence existed in our feelings Lord. You are the only one who will fulfilled our life no matter how many dreams we've set.

Thank you is not enough and I will keep praise you Lord from the rest of my life.

Your grace is enough.

16
$ 5.72
$ 5.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 12
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings, Sadness, Lonely

Comments

It's inevitable to feel sad, but never allow yourself to stay there my friend. Cast all your worries to the Lord instead because He cares for you. xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that song a lot ,sis. I do sing that everytime I am feeling down, Hugggs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee thank you sisss🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not alone brad...but cheer up. Things will be okay soon and you'll be the one who will give pieces of advice to those who will feel the same way .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes brad ahhhhhh😔 standing up again😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to tell you not to feel bad and that everything will pass. I think we all feel that way at some point and it's really hard to get out of there. But not everything is bad! When you feel like this as you feel, it is because you are in a great process of transformation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee i'm gonna cry this one😭 Thank you for this great word. It's really hit me. You remind me that someday I will shout to the world again that I am transforming a New me.

Thank you so muchhhhhh🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer up po sis ako namn pag malungkot tinitignan ko lang po yung mga anak ko mawawala napo yun at buti na ishare mopo dito yung nararamdaman mo para na rin gumaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Wala akong anak pra tignan ung happiness ko eh hahaha kidding. Oo sis, thankful ako kasi mraming sumuporta at na feel nila ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo namn po don't worry po you'll have your own someday at alam kung hindi ka napo malulungkot habang nakikita mopo sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhh soonest sis. God will prepare for that for me😊🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't accept that you are sad ....I don't like to see others sad in front of me...don't worry it is life and that's how it goes on...but we have to settle ourselves with it progress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh sorry shohan. I will be okay😊 I just need to expresss this feeling so that it will gonna burn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No no, I don't want to read that you are sad. I want you to get up first: look in the mirror at how beautiful you are. And then you go out so beautiful and do something good for yourself, eat some good food and try to figure out the real reason for the dissatisfaction and then remove it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee i'm so touch with this jelena. I will. I will do this😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, God's grace is enough..

Lay down all the worries and sadness in God's mercy feet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss sisss. It's all him. Surrendered😊🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs!

I have no words for I do feel like this sometimes as well and I think most of us can relate. However, indeed, God is always there. He remains the constant in our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you lee🤗🤗 I'm already satisfied that someone will relate my feelings of how this sadness occured. Yes, God is working on this process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced this feeling lately.

There are some feelings that sometimes we can't explained,hindi natin naintindihan at bigla na lang tayong nalungkot,pero kung iisipin mo,masyadong maikli ang buhay kaya dapat sikapin nating maging malakas at lumaban pa din kahit nahihirapan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo to😊 Yung feeling na bakit ko nmn naranasan to eh pilit ko nmn naging positive sa lahat ng bagay. Wala eh, mg bbreakdown ka tlga. Yes sis, hihinto saglit at iiyak pero lalaban na ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang ta always in life Maam, we may feel down at times pero at the end of the line dili ta pasagdan ni God and he will make us feel at ease. Don't be sad, we are here for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee thank you sir🤗 Sometimes we cannot be happy as always because we need to feel sad. Yes sir, we should only come with him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 😁 dasig lang ta always hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all(or letme say most of us) feel this way when the things were aiming for are not yet in our hands despite many trials. But the truth is that, it's gonna come one day because no tough situation lasts forever.

My dear friend, come on, cheer up!🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhhh thank you kings, you always there for me. Yes kings! These tears and pain will be change happiness and success. Thank you so much🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my dear friend 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, hindi talaga natin maiiwasan na maging malungkot sis. Minsan, nangyayari din yung nalulungkot ka nalang bigla kahit wala naman talagang specific na rason. Ganyan kasi ako sis. Yun bang dumadating talaga ako sa point na parang wala na talaga ako'ng makita na kahot katiting na pag-asa. Tas puro nalamg talaga negative yung pumapasok sa utak ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee siissss ,nkuha mo tlga punto. Same tlga tayo pinag dadaanan. Alam ko marami dito d nla naintindihan kasi walang rason ,d kasi nla alam na minsa gsto mo lng eexpress ung feelings without mentioning the reason. D nmn lahat ng bagay masasabi mo dahil kusa nlng minsan mraramdaman na tayo lng nkakaalam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek! Yun nga, minsan din sinasarili ko nalang din yung problema, kasi I ended up ranting. Lalo na kung para bang dina-down ka nalang din lalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. Laban nlng tayo sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want you to know that sometimes it may feel like things are not working and that you are alone, well it's not true. It's just the brain playing mind tricks on you. Things will get better. Just cheer up and you'd be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I might be agree with you kristoff. It is my mind working this negative thing. I will kristoff🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bagay sayo,qrticle ko ate, ginawa ko sua as self reminder lang pero parang bumagay rin sayi. Laban tayo ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee as in cge .check ko yan. Salamat sis. Laban lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are doing fine sis. Truly God is always there whenever we feel something isn't good and it's good that you are able to share it with us by writing. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis for putting your side in me. I just wanted to express it for me to out this feelings. Thank you sis, God is truly amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome sis, I may not know you personally but I want you to know that I am just right here to support you even by sending this comment:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee thank you sis😔 I appreciate you🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You failed to say exactly why you are feeling that way. Anyway, we all have episode in our lives that we feel that way because we are only human, we cannot be always inspired and be enthusiastic, we will feel tired at one and we will get back on our feet when the time comes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'm not failure not to mention it exactly because I decided not to and just hide it. Sorry😔 i just express my feelings. Yes i agree with you, it inevitable feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand if you can't share it sis. It is much better to not tell it exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moments like these are inevitable but knowing the fact that the Almighty God will always be there for us should be enough to comfort us, we must not forsake God no matter what life brings our way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee. Thank you george. Yes george i will not forsake God. He is my strength.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What then makes you sad? You don't even mention the reason. If it's too confidential, then I understand. I don't know what to advise but only pray. Prayer stays you calm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I decided not to mention it here. Thank you🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer sis is a powerful weapon for us, all we need to do is to commit to our almighty God, I know by the power of our God you can defeat your fears and sadness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss siss. More prayer that I need to possess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,that's it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kleh you are not alone. I'm here. We're always here for you. It's okay kleh. Face it kleh. Challenges are always there and we need to be strong and I know you can make it. You're so brave kleh. We were always together to face it kleh. I'm always here for you kleh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you J😔 yes J. I will face and I know it will end. I will overcome this challenges. Thank you J for being there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome kleh. ❤️Always be brave. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago