Everything comes together with time

37 44
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

We are now in the twelve day of the March. Why time is running so fast, I cannot imagine that in a couple of month I will be celebrating my existence. Ohh let's not talk about that.

Yesterday, I was bit tired by washing all those piles of dirty laundry. Even the rain keeps raining I didn't get any hesitation to postphoned my chore. Of course, I need to do it because I am already out of clothes to wear. I am here staring the drops of the rain. It's so cold but still wanted to feel it how deep the cold is. Having my palm and catch this falling rain. I can feel how this drops falling from afar. The bright sunny day keep hiding on the dark clouds and I missed the moment of mr. Sun shining on.

The beauty of heavy clouds composed so much with bad feelings. Clouds will explode on it's time to burst on its own, probably because it's already heavy. We can definitely conclude that everything comes together with time.

Last night is the release of Licensure Examination for Teacher results of march 2022. They took up the exam last January 2022. I am so excited as well to see the results because one of my former workmate and close friend took their exams too. I keep watching the update of PRC because they were the one publish the results. And yeah the right time has come the result already released. I keep updating the list of results since it's so loading. Gladly, there were pages that I can already saw the names who passed the exam and then as I keep looking the names of my friends sadly I wasn't found it. They were now again feel the pain of being failure for the big examination. It's hard knowing that these friends of yours give their best and keep to be an optimistic but they were again hardly nailed it. I chatted them away with the word "padayon" means keep going. One of my friend replied, she is depressed because she failed again. I can feel how she feel deteriorated by her feelings. She wanted to cry of the happenings and I'm helpless with her feelings with that but I am just at her back. I keep cheering her for her to lessen the pain.

The other one friend replied as well to my message. She said that we should keep going as brainless. I feel so bad with that as her reply is too rude. I understand her side since it is so hard accepting the truth of being failed again in board exam. I know that she did her best with that and the efforts here is really priceless.

I know that it's not yet the perfect time for them to shine. They have still a purpose in an another way of shining their ownselves.

Everything comes together with time and I know their perfect timeline will reveal soon. Not now but the soonest. God heard their prayers it may be delay but it will happened perfectly. They will be bursting out the pain right now and someday they will be crying for the answered prayer they had. It's already proven and tested to me that God will never say no and He is always say Yes. Just keep patiently waiting for the remarkable success waiting for you.

Just like me today, I might again experience the delay moment of my life and I am still in the waiting moment. I know that this will be end and I will start again to step on another stair of success of my precious life at the perfect time of God.


Things will not be happened as what we wanted to happened but one thing is for sure Everything comes together with time.

We will be reach all those dreams with the perfect time intended for our life. Life haa many chances to offer, we will just need to be strong and keep fighting to our goal. It's hard sometime that we're able doing our best but unfortunately it's not yet our time. Let's us keep believe the power of God because his plan to our life is better than ours.

Everything comes together with time.

16
$ 3.56
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 6
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Its so true that everything has his perfect time,limit and placement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's this common words I used to comfort myself, it goes "every disappointment has hidden blessings".

Yeah, difficult times don't last, it'll just time for things to turn around for good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it kings. Every failure has really success at the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better luck next time for your friends, as long as they will never stop. You are right, things have their own time, so what we need is to keep going and patiently wait for the outcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someday they will nailed it and celebrate their success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, everything has it's perfect alloted time, I'm waiting for mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will received it sis, claim mo na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each and everything has their own right time to take place so if we are facing failures then it doesn't mean that we will continue failing. We need to understand that everything happens for a great and special purpose so what is happening now we should accept wholeheartedly and prepare ourselves for the future. I hope they will surely pass the examination next time. They are really lucky to have you who never fails to lend her helping hand and shower them with her blessings & prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was so touch with your appreciation sis. Yes sis, they will be experiencing the pain right now and I know someday they will be surprised the greatness coming from the Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, there will always be next time for your friends. I understand your other friend as well maybe because at times like this eh mejo emotional pa sya pero after ilang araw magiging ok na sila. Just continue to support them and let them feel failures is part of success:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss sis. Naintindihan ko dn nmn sila lalo na yan ang pinaka main flex natin bilang isang ganap na professional.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, pero try lang ng try kasi pag time mo na talaga ibibigay naman ni Lord yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. God never fails๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here, I felt bad for my friends as well who were not able to be on the list. I haven't taken LET yet because I'm waiting for the perfect time that is for me. I might be like them if I take the exam, but I am slowly preparing myself as I wait for the right time, we don't know when will failure come to us. For someone like me, who's afraid of failing, I need to prepare myself. I still believe that all good things take time. God's delays is always the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aee may point ka jan fyang. You should always know your capability by taking all those challenges and you need to be ready with that. Ako fyang nag take ako ng board, kinausap ko tlga sarili ko kng kaya ko ba, ready ba ako, sapat ba knowledge ko. As in asking myself help me to develop myself with confident. I know kaya mo rin yan fyang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Thanks Kle โค I'll surely work on with all of my "Puhon"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes di natin ma gets why we are experiencing something bad. Yun pala is part siya ng process. Hang on, because there will always be a brighter tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung feeling na bakit ba masasaktan muna Lord, khit pa ulit ulit na sakit pero yun na pala yun may kapalit pala na mas sobrang ikakasaya sa buong buhay natin. Iba tlga si God nuh๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust the process ika nga sis, padayon lang gyud, ahehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana gyddd padayon jd ta bsan clueless ta pag ayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tii, need ko maglaba minsan kahit dama ko nansinusumpong yung tahi ko ๐Ÿคฃlalo na at wala ako masuot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahah wala na tlga akong garments kaya gnun hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely, everything happens with a great purpose. Their time is about to come and will see why things don't work according to their plans. Life must go on. Padayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jd. They should let the plan of God shining on itself. Our plan is not visible yet with our time but if we surrender it to God for sure the victory is on our way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God makes better choices for us than we could have ever made for ourselves. Who knows, they will be topnotchers someday. Be proud even if we failed coz the Creator made the best version of you itself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yesss! We don't know right. God has always surprises in our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very strange to understand what is happening at this moment but everything has a meaning with time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesssss definitely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also believe that everything had a perfect time, maybe it's not the time for them to shine but there's a moment that they can pass the exam on next try. Always motivate them that it's not the end, there are lots of opportunities and chances for them to pass, they need to get up from fall and try again. I know it's depressing specially they really studied hard to pass but life is unpredictable. I hope they won't lose hope and stand again after failed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you frend. Everything comes from the power of God. If he wanted us to feel the victory after the pain. Pain will make us stronger and I know God will offer that with more happiness. Yes, I always give them a positive side as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is true. God's time is perfect only we don't have to let ourselves be overcome by bad times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true! We should be stand by the promise of God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy samee sis naglaba din ako kahapon haha. Medyo masama panahon pero tinuloy ko din at umaraw naman. Sana pumasa na sila next time. Nakakasad talaga yan hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same dito sis haha nkakamiss na ang araw tlga . Masakit tlga yan sis lalo na ilang buwan yan pinaghirapan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly friend all our prayers and requests to the lord he hears. It is right that we must patiently wait for our success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely ma'am๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago