10 SIGNS You're doing well in life

32 44
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

March 5

In life we cannot avoid to ask ourselves, Are we doing well?

In our existence, we tend to forget by appreciating those blessings in our daily lives. We fail to thank God for all the graces received because all we have thought that we are used to have it.

We never appreciate our existence because we are aiming so high or setting high standards for ourselves that is why it lead us to be more aggressive of everything. We forgot to be ourselves in a way of accepting and be contented our life.


Now, as I scrolling up an apps I saw this post which lead me realized everything I have. I want to discuss these 10 signs that we are doing well in life.

1. You have a roof over your head.

  1. Before we lived in this world we are so blessed that our parents play a vital role in our life. We all know that at the very beginning of breathing in this world we are so innocent by providing our needs. Of course, with the love of our parents they are the one provided our needs and wants in life.

    Even clothes we are hardly providing it to ourselves how much more roof over our head. We are so thankful by our parents that they are the one who provides shelter that will protect from something harmful. We are the lucky one among all the rest which been experiencing living in the streets, cemetery, under the bridge, and no roofs to stay in refuge. Shelter is very important to our living because this could serve us a good place to be called our home.

    Let us be thankful to our Lord God that we are blessed by his graces as we seen the real world.

2. You ate today.

  1. This is the main essential thing in our life. We cannot gain energy if we didn't take some food to our body. We ate daily three times but are we thankful for the food in the table? Yes we should! We received the graces coming from our Almighty that we have food in the table and for us has something to eat. Lots of people starving because they don't have food. Lots of beggar asking money for them to buy food. And also there are people as well looking food in the garbage just to sustain the empty stomach. It is so sad knowing that there are many children and adults being like this living with unstable life in which they are roaming everywhere just to look food. Might sometimes they can't even ate in two-three times a day. We are so blessed that we are not belong with them because we have our parents nor guardians preparing food for us and have graces in the table. We should not waste food because many people don't have food to eat.

3. You have a good heart.

  1. I do believe that every human has good heart within. No matter how you can see him bad personally or even heartless man you've ever encounter still that certain man has it's own good heart.

    I know for sure that 'you do as well' you have a good heart by prioritizing your family over your own wants in life. Just like you have a dreams for your family that you have something special dreams for them to experience. In a way as well that you are humbly ate your pride wherein no matter how people look you down or put you down and still you ignore their bad traits, I can say that I am proud of you by having a good heart.

    Having a good heart is making yourself doing good without any intention. It's just an inner of yourself doing best as much as you can express yourself with good things to others.

4. You wish good for others.

  1. Definitely, you are doing well with yourself when you know that you wish good for others. Everything is uncertain to trust others that they are happy what we are doing. We should be true to ourselves that we are wishing our friends, enemies and other people that they will be in good terms.

    I know that you have this one traits by wishing all your loveones, friends and other people might hurt you still you wish them good.

    As what we have said, the sweet revenge is kill them with kindness.

5. You have clean water.

  1. Clean water is very important to cleanse our body. Important fluid to the body that water is needed by each cell to work.

    In connection, we are grateful by our omnicient God for he give us water to take. Since we are living in this world with the basic needs where are food, water, air and shelter. So, water is one of the essential for us to survive. As long as we met this basic needs we are doing well in our day to day living in the universe

6. Someone cares for you

  1. Truly, we are doing well if we know someone who cares for us right? God is blessed us so much by those people who love us truly, who care us unconditionally and blessed abundantlly. In the sense that, we are a good person to everyone that they care for us.

7. You strive be better.

  1. I know that you are doing so well when you strive better for yourself. You've grown productively because you want to show the world that you are capable of all things. I'm so proud for you that you did your best very well. Lots of things been hard for us in a way of experiencing any challenges, struggles and any downfall moments but still you are there standing to strive better.

8. You have clean clothes.

  1. Of course, wearing clean clothes in order for us to have a pleasant personality. It is so grateful that we have this kind of life.

9. You have a dream.

  1. This is the main thing for letting ourselves that we did well because we have a dream. Dream is our desired goal that we wanted to achieve. We have this kind of goal for us to be better and prove to ourselves as well that we are worthy in everything we do.

    Life is good that we've been through a lot of things in order to reach our dreams in life.

10.You're breathing.

  1. Everything is blessed when we woke up because definitely, we are breathing.

    This is the sign that we have still purpose in this world and we are doing so well.


These are the signs that we need to be grateful in everything. We should be thankful for every little things because God made it for us.

And before I end this topic, I want you to know that "YOU ARE DOING SO WELL IN THIS WORLD"

17
$ 6.13
$ 5.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 10
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you Kleah! This reminds me that I am very fortunate in life for I have almost all the things you mentioned above.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thank God that I'm doing well. Being contented and to keep working for our dreams in a good way is good enough to do and go well in life..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reminding me sis that I'm still blessed and still doing good in life co'z I thought that life aren't good for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, we are all doing well as we still breathing. We just have to be contented and enjoy our life. Live our lives with a grateful heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I strongly agree with you sis. We should be contented of what life offer to us. It is all matter of acceptance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe na pag contented na tayo sa buhay, that is the time that we realized na we are still lucky. All the things you said is true. Minsan sa maliliit na bagau natin nakikita ang success. It does not haave to be always extravagant. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis. Lahat na meron tayo blessings na yan eh khit d ntin nkikita sarili ntin na progressive tayo may hidden yan kaya blessing na yun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems that I can say I am doing well with life. Thanks for this mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh. You are doing well😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this! Let's be grateful talaga. Sa number 10 palang we are so blessed na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

definitely agree on each of the mentioned list... specially the last one.. we got to be grateful in every aspect of our lives...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly sis😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In love with this item! We definitely have a lot to understand about life!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe I love the things you listed! I thought it's going to be something bigger. Those things makes me really appreciate things I have now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fortunately I'm doing well both mentally and financially. We need to appreciate each and everything no matter how small the thing is, it helps us to remind ourselves than we lucky enough and at the same time helps us to be grateful. We need to je grateful for what we have when we are working for what we want. There are lots of people who don't even have a permanent place to live, something to eat we need to be grateful and at the same time we need to be helpful to others too. Thanks for your reminders

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so much agree. I'm so happy I have all these 10. A good husband and 2 beautiful children. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have all those and I am forever grateful for everything I have, may it be little or more because I am fully aware that not all are as fortunate as me or us. They're having a hard time finding those. We should know how to be contented with everything that we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are absolutely true. Although we oftentimes commonize these factors but they're unavoidably signals that we need to be thankful always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those 10 signs are really happening to me. But still sometimes, I tend to say much reklamos in life .. hayssss, tao nga naman taalga. But thanks for this at medyo na-realize ko ang mga bagay bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doing so well sis. Nothing is bothering me at the moment, and i hope it remains like that for a longer time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this great reminder sis:) every little things that we are getting we should always be grateful because someone out there might be having a hard time yet moving on forward without complaining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, and those 10 signs Nah yan, we should be thankful from the above, because, without him, we are nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct sis. God is great provider of all things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with this sis, sometimes we never appreciate what we have and how blessed we are just for the reason it's not that we want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis😔 The small thing we tend to forget to appreciate it. God made it for us to survive but sometimes it this little things mostly forgotten.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're so doing well. But unfortunately many also who suffered in life, no food to eat, hunger for love and care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you sir😔 Hoping for their best🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'm doing fine in this life since I able to live with good life no sickness and doesn't experience any loss of food and roof that's why I'm one of those people who's lucky enough to survive in this world. I'm a type of person who really loves to help others even if I'm loosing something on me well it's normal for me as long as I helped someone and seeing them happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see the good heart of yours my friend. We are so blessed by the God's graces. He never leave us instead he is a great provider.

$ 0.00
2 years ago