“What Is Love?”

26 69
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

I’m beginning to notice the trend in my life, I have this irrational believes that no one can accept me for who I am that I am unlovable that I must place artificial limits on myself depending on who I interact with.. How can someone who loves singing and poetry also be in sports and fitness or how can one who desire to be a theatre actor be into something different, don’t give attention to what the very few people think, you’ll definitely attract real people in your life…

There isn’t much congruence in my life but maybe that is for a reason. I’m of a fundamental believer that this universe is moving by expansion yet and all I do is constrain to my shadow believes, this has affected my well being and every other thing attached to me.. But you know what I can be never stop doing is being myself with no limitation because whenever I embrace what’s inside of me I find my peace, I manifest love and abundance..

Recently I’ve felt so homeless, it’s like me looking for what to do even though what I should do is clearly drawing me closer to it.. I should really respond back to my hopes and dreams by filling it with the best possible fit.. I compare myself to other people and this only intensifies the issue, trying to be ourselves is the solution to all..

“So how do I avoid my life, my dreams, my passion sinking just to be deep thoughts with no cure?”

The more I write and do what I love is to fulfill my fullest expression, my mind moves on its own in other to avoid exhaustion.. I allow my doubts, my depression and my anger sink within my gifts, and if that doesn’t help me through nothing else will… So singing has become my solace, I sing to get me going, I sing to find peace, I sing to bring back good memories, I sing to be happy…

My ideal love for what I do should never stop and even though several things come into play, my feelings get surprised by the things I see and the things that happen all around.. my love for writing, singing and making Merry should never stop. Take out time to make yourself happy and keep loving who you are in this world. There are several creatives and several gifts in us, let it flow create a relationship with it that’s what love is…

This was a short write up, it could be a poem cuz I had the intention to take you along with me into my deepest thoughts… you can follow me on hive to read the rest of it. I love you all and stay beautiful… ❤️❤️

“The goal is to be Happier”

April 4th, 2022

33
$ 7.01
$ 6.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Shawon130
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
+ 20
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

it's my opinion about love its simple full faith with care about each other. If I like to provide true love for all creation of my creator.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is what I have on you :))))

$ 0.05
2 years ago

😂😂😂 that’s lovely 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If someone asked what is love, the first thing comes in my mind is God. Because we have this sayings, God is love and Love is God. But then, if I define it on my own, I would say, love is like a present, you gonna be surprise what's inside it. As of now, be in love more to yourself :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

When are we going to hear your singing voice? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very soon… I’ve tried to upload some clip but always failing.. 😊 thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving oneself is the ultimate, but loving another and giving your all for them is beyond ultimate.. Besides... Your face doesnt look like you love to see😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Sure would love to hear you sing, king. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww, You will very soon… thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day you will find that special person! There is a beautiful part of the movie The Secret that speaks about love and finding it. Have a search on YouTube for it, it's beautiful and might help xxx

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I will go in search for it right away.. beautiful recommendation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There comes many times that such happens that we feel lonely even when with my friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is scary, loves faces pain, love is sadness, love is about loosing, that's why it is scary, at the end of your love, you need to deal with the consequences it takes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think love is a disease, Which destroys the memory of the wise man, And foolish are think that we have become intelligent. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is like a rose, before reaching the flower at the peek we must have to go through the thorn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is embracing the flaws you have, accepting the person that you are, and celebrating the power you hold when you do the things you love. Love is being free for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love pierces like a thorn penetrated in the warmth of the tender dove of love evokes a pent-up feeling at a time when all must declare reality leading to things that cannot be described in words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After every tide, the ocean maintains it's form and remains calm. This is the source itself in control of whatever happens. Self love can't be borrowed. It is what you have . True self that communicates with heart. My dear king, you at the best of what you're. Keep loving yourself. The tide will be calm and the form restored

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whenever I embrace what’s inside of me I find my peace, I manifest love and abundance This is so me, I can only find peace within myself if I embrace what's inside of me. Because we can never find peace and love if we don't have that within ourselves first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving yourself for who you are and what you do, is the best kind of love ever and also. It'll be nice to see a video of you singing 🤲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you okay King? Glad you found something to divert what you had feel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one else can make you happy than yourselves that why you must be the first to love yourself and whatever you do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s 100 percent right, I’m trying to navigate towards being happy for myself… thank you Adereign

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be happy for real is to be ourselves. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago