I'm Inspired By My Comment Section

37 88
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

This message is to my wonderful subscribers, I feel you all bring out the best in every topic and make it your own. So I'm always glad to be inspired.

Welcome to my comment section

"What are you going to do when your words seem too overwhelming and aren't the way it seems anymore?" When no one believes you when you say 'I love you, I'm hurting, I'm sad or I feel insecure. But you know we live on this threads, that we feel a little movement and jump at every opportunity to expose how small we are everytime we get a little support from maybe a like or a comment.....does it bug you that no one like you.

You need to understand something, if you've ever heard a "phrase protect your vision" would you understand that it means you should always protect your interest. If you like the way your status is, don't do anything to mess that up....but if you hate the way it is then you have to do everything within your power to build it back up.

Because one thing I know is that people still love you and it doesn't mean when they aren't interacting with you, really they do. So I've never been more happy to welcome you to my comment section, these are wonderful and powerful messages that will not only guide you but help you in any way possible.

I I do wonder how long it takes to compose a comment that adds more fun to an article and I'm sure reading and understand play an important role in that. "And how do I receive the message?"

Do I flare like "Why exactly is he writing something like this?"

"Why will he or she see me and type this?"

If you are more sensitive, you wouldn't want to be too fast to respond to a comment.....you wouldn't get everybody on you side somethings and then what do we end up believing every day. Take the discussion further and find out the reason behind it, the next alternative is to not let it bother you and just accept your mistakes.

I could send a whole lot of things that I have learned so far from you all, it gives me joy to always write and get back responses. I like to regard your impact and contributions as you being the author of the article.

If there is a reason I am still here in this platform is because I have you all support everytime......"what does it seem like when your opinion doesn't count?

I'm also a party to someone else's comment section, it's so easy to trail off topic. Sometimes the comment area is serves as a way out, pick out few words join them to form a good comment.....and most often it dosent add up but it still shows the persons interest towards your post. Sometimes don't let every comment get to your heart that you pour out abusive words.

Before you respond, first read the comment if it isn't something you should respond to.....there is an option to tip.

So this is going to be short, I love you all...my exams are starting next week and i would need every luck i can receive.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are my wonderful sponsors please check them out.

10 SEPTEMBER 2021

30
$ 12.91
$ 12.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FrieLincs
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 17
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

When you are in a platform like this, the only way to show love is to upvote and to show love by commenting.

In life, when people see you without talking to you does not mean they do not really love you. They do but one just need to feel happy by accepting every single comments they passed on to you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sometimes when I read the comment section in my articles in others.it's really fun especially those funny comments..making me smile .😁 alsp helps me to get ideas ..and topic to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm enjoying reading my comment sections also, and thank you because you're one of them, by the way good luck bro your exam and Go bless ed

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

I am always entertained at looking with the comment section because people have their own ways to express what they feel and their thoughts. Wishing you the best of luck in your exams!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

The topic may even be explained much better and make the topic more friendly. It's a way of expression just like you have said...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sending you a "Good Luck" for your upcoming exams next week. Maybe you need to review a lot to passed that exam and also ask help for our God and he will surely help you with that exams. Anyways Good day to you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The comment section motivates me to write more articles, as I always look forward to interacting with other persons on my article. I like to know what they think when they read my article.

Goodluck on your exam Sir

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly how I feel too, I'm so lucky to have you as a friend....thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here....and you're welcome πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless to us bro! I am also taking an exam this coming Monday. <3 O:-)

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I wish you luck also and favour.....we would all write wonderfully well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much bro.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Comment sections is one way of interacting and relaying ourself in ones article. Goodluck!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good Luck to your near exam King!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice! I also like the support I am getting here from the comment section. 😁 Good luck on your exams, King! πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

All the best on your exams, King_ Gozie!! Thank you for considering to sponsor me!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Reading comments in every article that I publish gave me an energy or boosts my will to pursue in writing and it is really overwhelming to witness those authors who appreciate my own work. May God give you wisdom and knowledge to your upcoming exam. πŸ’•

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The title you choose is so gorgeous, yeah comment section is one of the most important role in article. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Comment is a way how we the readers appreciate the effort of the writer . like you πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless on your exam . Rooting for you to gain a High or Perfect score . god bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how we interact.. Through the comment section since we don't have a chatbox here 🀣

$ 0.06
2 years ago

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ so true, it's one way to have fun sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes if i cant understand the post i will just tip it haha...anyway goodluck on your exam i hope you can have perfect score

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank you John, with a resounding Amen!!....I do that sometimes too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel thankful whenever someone reads my article regardless if they just tip and go, or comment and tip or just comment, it’s like putting value and recognition to my writings. Prayers for you on your exams. 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The comment section here is like our way to converse with the each other and getting remarks from fellow writers and readers obviously make us happy that other people, despite their busy lives, still share theirs to us. All the best on your upcoming exams!

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I find happiness with relating through comments.....we can still find time to do all that, it just shows the relationship we can build here. Thanks Farmy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Leaving a comment is one way of expressing the readers' support to the author. It shows how your topic gets impact with the readers' life, touches their soul and gives meaning to the author's theme.

May the Almighty bless your exam. May He guide you and give you more wisdom.

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Amen!! Out topics can also be of interests to people and it's one way of bringing people into the discussion. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes when I didn't understand the post especially when it's about cryptocurrency I honestly say it to the author. And if not about the crypto I just leave a tip, I don't wanna write a comment base on other's comment that's sounds cheating. BTW Goodluckkkk on your upcoming exams

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I do that a lot to crypto related post, but one thing i do is save them cause I will be needing them maybe moments from now....thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Leaving comment shows that your article really have impact to your audience, it means they appreciate and can relate to it somehow. But, if others don't leave a comment dont feel sad because they maybe have their reason but I'm sure they read your work and supported you in silence. I love commenting in the articles whenever I have something to say to it also i love interacting with others through comment section. Goodluck on your exam

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Thank you for this.....its cool to leave a comment when you feel its right. You have always supported me everytime I'm so grateful....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. You're one of the awesome writer here and I enjoyed reading your work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success sweerie, or should I comman write for you? Exactly sometimes when I don't know what to comment about on some posts I upvote and walk away. Commenting, upvoting,and the likes are always of showing we care.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Goodluck on your exam!! I leave a comment for a good conversation flow and because I get inspired by the article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Luck on your exams, we are going to miss your articles just like this wholesome one you just wrote now❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago