Sala-March

11 21
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago
Topics: Monthly Report

Looking back on the previous month which is March gave me an overview of my achievements that I didn't expect to achieve. I didn't set any goals for myself, on what things should I want to achieve, and how much earnings should I expect to accumulate. I just keep on writing and writing whenever I have my free time or whenever ideas suddenly popped up in my mind. That is because I don't want to be disappointed with myself in the end if I'm not able to accomplish the objectives that I establish. High expectations lead to high disappointment, am I right?

But keep in mind that not all individuals are the same. Some people set objectives for themselves for them to have inspiration and motivation to achieve their monthly goals. That will be their blazing torch to continue and get away from laziness. Setting a purpose can be a great help to boost ourselves and increase enthusiasm.

The month of March is indeed a memorable month for me. I was able to publish a total of 17 articles out of 31. That's half right? Not that bad. Since sometimes laziness strikes me or I don't have any topics to talk about, I just consider my days of absence as my rest days. Here are the articles that I have published last month:

Mr. Bean Wants us to Know that...β€”Mr. Bean's cartoons and movies are not only for entertainment. You can acquire a lot of lessons and realizations about the character he portrays.

Things you Should Remember After Break up β€” I have no experience when it comes to romantic relationships but due to some reason, this made me publish my opinions about the things you should and shouldn't do after separation from your partner.

End of the First Semester, Start of a New β€” The first sem has ended already but the second semester is waving. Another stress means a lot of pressure.

Today, I Turned 19 β€” This is just the day of my birth wherein I turned older...again. Never mind my age lol.

How's my Morning Routine? β€” I just shared here the things I usually do in the morning. We all have our morning routine, right?

Since face-to-face classes are slowly implemented by different universities in the Philippines. I can't help but ask myself, Face-to-face Preparation: What Do I Need to Prepare?

Intentional killings, sudden rise in crime rate, racism, bullying, etc. Can we still live in a place wherein peace is a priority? Or we are now trapped in A World Full of Cruelty?

If you are going to buy new smartphones or other technologies that suit your needs and want. Here are the Things You Should Consider When Purchasing Gadgets. It might be helpful for you.

Chika Minute! I am not a Marites but I have something to share with you. Don't worry it's not about gossips hihi.

I bought a sunscreen last payday sale, it's my first time trying it. Is it worth it? β€”Fairy Skin Sunscreen: A Product Review

Introducing My Friends is like introducing their whole personalities. Are you brave enough to face them? Don't worry they don't bite. They just wanted to share with you Our Professions, Our Future.

People Come and Go, and that's normal. We can't control them from leaving even though we give them reasons to stay. Just like the person who promised us forever but eventually leave us because we are not their happily ever after. Don't worry, there are a lot of Advantages of Being Single. Don't rush, just wait.

An Unexpected Text Message popped up on my screen. What does the message is all about that caused me to panic? Is it an emergency? Did something happen?

Because of boredom, I chose some Random Questions: Random Answers. One particular question still lingers in my mind, Is it Time for you to Cut Ties? Should I/You?

Publishing those articles and posting content on noise made me accumulate a total of 0.21799128. Not bad, right? I can't help myself but celebrate since this is quite a lot.

Since today is already April, I transferred all of my balance to my main wallet. Afterward, I portioned it depending on my needs and wants. Additionally, I renamed my wallets for this month and add an additional BCH wallet for my future Lasik Eye Surgery. Better be ready!

I acquired 30 new subscribers in my read cash account this March. And I am very thankful for all of the people who consider following me on this journey. I will not be able to achieve it without my viewers, commentators, subscribers, and readers. Let's all continue to grow on this platform.

CLOSING THOUGHTS

Today is another month, it just means another achievement to unlock. Good luck to all of us writers for this month! We can do it! Imagine, Write, and continue to Inspire!

"With your entire focus on your goal, you will reach levels of achievement that you never thought possible."β€”Β Catherine Pulsifer

ACCOUNTS

7
$ 4.19
$ 4.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago
Topics: Monthly Report

Comments

Wow nakakabilib Naman in March nakaaccumulate ka Ng 0.2 BCH congratulations and Hindi mo pa Siya nakumpleto what more if kumpleto pa. GalingπŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naka 0.2bch in a month. Dasurv!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!! Our efforts are all worth it at the end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better April is here..claim it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claiming the positive energyy this month!! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eeey! Congrats on your achievement last month. More to come this April. I know you can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu! Let's keep going and grinding to achieve our goals this month! Yayyy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ for almost staying active there whole month and making your month productive best of luck for the nextπŸ”₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! πŸ₯° Will try to stay more activeand productive this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy ang galing congrats ng malala. More sipag and Article pa this month πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate roppa! Keep grinding lang para makaachieve ulit this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago