Mr. Bean Wants us to Know that...

13 28
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

I was scrolling down my Tiktok account while thinking of a topic to write about today since it's the start of a new month which is March when I saw the post regarding the lessons that Mr. Bean gave to its viewers. So I decided to make it a topic for today.

I know that most of you are familiar with the character of Mr. Bean, it is one of my favorite cartoons until now. At first, I thought that it is just a cartoon without meaning and lessons but I was wrong. As I grow up, I was able to grasp the lessons it wants to convey and these are the things I want to share with you.


It's okay to be different from others.

Mr. Bean is the type of guy who speaks less but does more actions. The way he speaks, the way he moves, and the way he solves his problems are all different from others. He doesn't care what people might say because for him it's okay to be unique and different.

We are all born differently and that is fine. Some people are afraid and worried to be different because they think that society and its people won't accept them, that is why some are trying to change themselves to fit in the society. Well, you know what, being unique without trying to blend in is a good thing! It just proves that you are not just a follower but you are the master who is in charge of your life so be proud and embrace your uniqueness.

Happiness is a choice

As I can observe, Mr. Bean is so unproblematic. Whatever he does and whatever results he received from his actions, he still chooses to be happy.

In our life, we can't control the problems or challenges that might block our way but we are in control of how we are going to handle and react to them. We have the freedom and the ability to choose to be happy despite the events that can happen in the future, and by choosing to be positive and happy? we can surpass any challenges with a smile on our faces.

Remember that happiness is a choice and not an option.

Always be kind to others

Me. Bean acts differently but he chooses to be kind to others despite other people's thoughts and opinions about him.

How we treat other people is the reflection of our inner soul. It is not just our character and values but it is our representation of good humanity. Being kind can make the world a happier place, can influence other people to do good deeds, and bring optimism and peace.

However, even though we have to be kind, know that every person has their limitation. A string of patience that once consumed up, will explode.

Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty

Enjoy your own company

Teddy (a bear toy) is the only companion of Mr. Bean all the time but as you can see even if he is lonely all the time, he still manages to smile, laugh, and enjoy his life.

I don't know why some people are saying that it is pitiful to be alone, when in fact some people just preferred that way rather than surround themselves with plastic people. What you can do? They are enjoying their peace of mind.

In addition, remember that people in our lives such as our family, relatives, and friends are not always on our side. Sad to say but the time will come they need to enjoy their own lives. And before that time comes, make sure that you can stand up on your feet and be independent while enjoying your own company.

You don't need words to show someone you care

Mr. Bean is not a talkative person but he's into making you feel you are special, cared for, and loved.

I can relate to Mr. Bean in this one, I'm not a type of person who always says 'I love you' and 'I miss you' to my parents but I make sure to make them feel how I love and am thankful to them every single day. I'm just shy to express my sweet self but deep in my heart? I care and love them so much! I am saying those words sometimes but not oftentimes hehe.

Be free, be true, be you

This is the most important lesson. To be free, you need to be true to yourself. Accept your flaws, insecurities, and shortcomings because that is the only way to be you without any judgments. Being you is not a crime, so be proud of who you are. It doesn't matter how other people will react, as long as you are happy, contented, and you are not stepping on others.

Be free, be true, and please...be you!


Good evening folks! I hope that this motivational article will help you to learn a lot of things. If you like this article, don't be shy to leave a like and subscribe! Thank you for reading my articles for today! Until we meet again!

Accounts

5
$ 2.87
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Fyangzee24
+ 4
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

I also saw this vid on facebook an deven wrote an article about it few month ago as well. The greatest thing that strucked me was the "Happiness is a choice". Mr. Bean is right, we create our own happiness. Let's not depend on somw other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you define mr. Bean. This cartoon character really taught us to feel good in our own way. It might others see us weird but they don't know we are putting some flame in our heart by having a satisfaction in life and contented of everything. Mr. Bean is a great character with doing good things in some way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You nailed all of the lessons Mr. Ben wants his viewers to absorve lods, while also enjoying what we see. Sadly most viewers only gets the satisfaction of comedy and not the whole message the video produces.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro kapag bata bata pa hindi pa nila mapapansin yung mga lessons na gusto iparating ng cartoon, but as they grow older they will realize na hindi lang pala for comedy ang role ni Mr. Bean but also he wants us to realize things we didn't notice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tama ka dyan lods, subrang mautak talaga si rowan, ngayon isa na siya sa mga pinapangarap na ma interview at maging speaker.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakabata talaga yan, well honestly even now where its already in internet and watched when and where ever we want. kasi noon sa TV lang talaga kami, hindi pa cable kaya kapag umaga na nasa tutok na ako ng TV hahaha, ngayun kung napadaan sa wall ko yang mga clips nila di ko mapigilan pading panuorin at balik-balikan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuu ayan lagi inaabangan ko nung bata ako eh AHAHAH pero kahit ngayon basta makita ko ulit sa TV yan papanoorin at papanoorin ko pa rin kahit paulit ulit na šŸ¤£ bring back memories, bring back memories youšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been watching Mr. Bean but I never realized all of those. I was so amazed at how exactly the way it is. I am currently remembering some scenes in Mr. bean and the thought and the lessons are so correct. I wished I have known this before. I thought I only liked Mr. Bean because he's a funny guy but now it's more than that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, as we look at the deeper perspective of the character Mr. Bean portrays, you will realize the lessons behind his funny personality. He is not just a character that makes us laugh but also he conveys life lessons that we should realize šŸ˜ø Nice to meet you here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally did not realize all about it, until I read this entry, so thanks to you haha and nice to meet you here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what? You are right, I actually never thought that there are lessons I can learn with Mr. Bean but now that you mentioned it, I realized that there are a lot of lessons I can get from him. The one where being happy is a choice strikes me the most and realized that Mr. Bean is indeed happy despite being alone because who choose to do so. I really wish I was just like him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can be happy if you chose to because happiness is a choice to be made by yourself. Whatever we do as long as we chose to be delighted, we will surpass any challenges In life. Learn to be happy despite being alone. Nice to meet you here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's easy to do it back in my younger years but now that I'm a struggling adult and with all that's going on these days, I find it hard to choose happiness everyday but I guess it just takes time to make it a habit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago