Having No Time and Excuses

8 41
Date: May 15, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Time management is an easy plan to make the time more productive, manage and allocate but it is not hard to execute. Honestly, I love making plans, scheduling my day and I even print it out and stick it on my head board but I still end up procrastinating. Also, I've watched and read different tricks, methods and steps on how to achieve successful time management and ended with the same. Not until I realized that time is a concept that people always think about, it is in between either having time or not having time. If we have this time concept of having time no matter how busy we are and no matter how overloaded we are on our plates we can still give time to our friends, family and even ourselves because we choose to have time. However, the concept of not having time these are the people who alway think they are busy with their obligations and responsibilities but the fact is they are not doing anything hence choosing to be busy and making excuses.

Making excuses and being busy is my thing before to the point I've missed a lot of family events, I've missed important thing in my life because I was too focus getting my goals achieve that I missed hanging out with my love ones and worst I've slowly trapped myself in the box and forget the people surrounds me. I really regret having no time and making excuses. If only I knew, I'd definitely make that time worth it. Vividly, 2017 was the year I could say was too busy making excuses for me not to attend any events either with family or friends because I was too shook up in the wattpad world or fiction world. Also that year is the year full of celebration and happiness for recovering those nightmares we've encountered. It was December 8, 2017 my older brother's 24th birthday and it happened to be his last birthday. He persistently asked me to go there as I am the only one who didn't attend but I refused him many times and told I'll make it up to his next birthday but it didn't happen co'z weeks after he lost him forever which I regret the most. Now, no matter how long my free time is, I can't turn back time again but it serves as a great lesson for me of making time as time is precious and  never be the same again. It is indeed, the moment we acknowledge the reality of death that everyone will die is also the moment we treasure and value time, especially making time with our family, friends and loved ones by creating memories that will flourish and cherish forever. We know life is unpredictable and no one knows what might or will happen tomorrow and maybe the next few minutes and hours so let us spend our time wisely.

We are all living in a modern world with the modern technology that makes our life easier than before which indicates we have plenty of time for everything such as reading fiction, work outs, watching movies, scrolling in various social media's and etcetera that makes our time less important. We are not running out of time by our ramblings and obligation in life but our grandparents or parents do. They are the ones who possess the time that is precious. So, let us stop making excuses and the concept of having no time hence let's be responsible for spending it with our loved ones.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

8
$ 3.06
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hilig kaayo magbuhat ug excuses uy haha labi nag wala ko sa mood bwahaha abig way time tapulan lang jud ko😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta kapuyon jud kog pinakalit nga walay sa plano ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

me personally doing this and it is effective :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is if it is executed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I used to stick notes on my desktop.at the office for my work schedule. Yet is was always not followed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also tried that one but I didn't followed hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is usually said that time is money. We must keep pace with the time. Time management is the key to success and planing your time is a healthy activity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money is time might lead into most life events missing. Time management will lead into success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago