Make the vote buying worth it

14 37
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: May 12, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Previously I wrote an article about never asking for money a day before the election happened here in the Philippines. I've told you about kamang , which is a vote-buying process. I am glad to accept the money co'z no one knows whom I vote for. I could say most of my list of chosen candidates are in winning positions, especially the president and vice president followed by the senatorial where 10 of my candidates were in, though it is still an unofficial result. The kamang money that I've received I used in an important way where I could benefit from it and I just when it seems not enough from my own pocket and not the BCH way because the price is still at a dip. It gives me a heart break if I withdraw or make any transaction using BCH. HODLing is the key at this moment no matter how much we lose and it is part of the risk. By the way, I received a total of $40 or 2000 pesos from kamang. 

Earlier I decided to go to the mall to buy some of our needs and necessities co'z they are out of stock.  Suddenly, he comes with me where I and him are having a small argument dahil mainit ulo ko due to the weather and afterwards we were okay. But when we are going back home, conflict again due to my hard headed and sassy attitude, lol. Anyway, these are the things I brought from kamang during the election and from my own pocket.

  • Groceries worth $25

I brought some goods that we don't have at home such as personal products, home products and foods including junk foods and some biscuits for emergencies when our monster is awake at night. My main reason to do grocery shopping is to buy Mama a couple of milk so she can sleep early and strengthen her body. All in all, I have two bags worth 1750 pesos and of course he handles one which is the most heavier.

  • Half sack of rice worth $20

I never bought this one at the mall but I bought it in our community public market. It's been months since I shoulder stock of rice or buy rice to lessen Mama burden which I am happy to do. I am able to accomplished this one because of the read.cash earnings and this site make to decide like this considering I started shoulding when I met read.cash and prove the legitimacy of this.

  • Order in Shopee boxes of face mask

Here in us, people rumored that after the election and the declaration of winners there will be or might be a lockdown due to an increase of covid19 victims from those months where the protocol slowly lifted and gave people freedom to go wherever we want. If this thing happens that we are under quarantine for sure the prices of the face mask and alcohol will increase leading to out of stock. So, better to prepare. If it didn't happen well we can still use it as long as the virus is there. I just checked it out yesterday for $3.10 including the phone holder and blackhead mask. Thankfully, I avail the voucher that lessens my delivery fee.

Before we went home, we ate at Jollibee co'z I really crave it and I treated him for the reason he pays our fair fee. It's 50/50 which we agreed upon kasi nahihiya siya if ako lang magbabayad and vice versa. Of course I can't forget my family as I enter Mang Inasal and do the take out as my pasalubong and probably our viand for dinner. I am not saying it is okay to buy a vote but what I am trying to deliver is that when you receive money from candidates let us spend it on worthy things that we need. As I've in my neighbors they all spend it on alcoholic drinks. That's my Thursday hustle and bustle from the election, hahaha.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❤
Ate @FarmGir thank you for renewing❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

6
$ 4.11
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Halla, may ganon talaga? D pa namin naexperience dito yung kamang na sabi mo. And wait, mukhang may LQ, ooyyy... haha! Kidding!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaming kamang dito ate pag election. Hindi yan LQ ate hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ganon, uso pla dyan. Pero sabi nga nila, tanggapin pero d dapat sila iboboto hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate ok lang tanggapin at tumanggap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm reminded to buy masks. Paubos na un stock namin hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buy kana kuya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy Kinsa na SI him hajajahana naol nakamangan haha lahi mn na kamang ako ay charoot hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Design rana dhaa hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weeehh di magsecret.x ha haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

she na namali lang😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol kinamang ako ani wa gyud, apil bana wala dha para mukamang paita HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lahi mana nga kamang ate hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang lalaki magbigay ng mga kandidato sa inyu hehe ako 500 narecieved yet I shouldered the gas for cooking so nag-add din ako ng another 500 hahaha but yeah indeed a huge help especially for us na tight budget din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra laki kuya dahil sa init ng laban sa position dito samin. Ang mahal paman ng gas for cooking nganong kuya, bibili nga sana ako kaso hindi nalang daw muna kasi ang mahal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago