Lying without Words

19 31
Date: May 13, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Another busy day for me because I do general cleaning and laundry, some blankets and curtains to make a new ambiance. Hours after, I arrange goodies that I bought yesterday while Ate and my niece went to doctor for check up and thanks God everything is negative result. Alte afternoon, I went again to the grocery store to buy fresh milk for my niece. My today is quite tiring. I thank sis @Cleaphia for her "deep and provoking question to ask yourself" that saved my Friday article.


Who do you sometimes compare yourself to?

I usually compare myself into my old self where I always want to go back those times where I am free, no anxiety, no stress and more happiness from within. Honestly at my age here now, I could always feel how stressful life is and always bother what people think about me. In short, I feel like I am in the box being trapped. Though I am happy, something is missing which I want to find. I really can't help compare myself with my old one.

What do you wish you spent more time doing five years ago?

Probably I wish I spent more time with my family by attending and being there every occasion and family bonding which I didn't value before until something happened that really woke me up and became my nightmare. If only I did, I'm not in this situation where I regret a lot.

Do you ask enough questions or do you settle for what you know?

First I will just settle with what I know and try to explore through it but when I notice that I need to know more I will not hesitate to ask further until my curiosity is satisfied. Oftentimes, I just keep everything within me.

Is it possible to lie without saying a word?

Definitely yes, lying is not all about verbally co'z the best way to lie is to keep the mouth shut. I usually lie when I leave the house and when I go home Mama will ask where I come from but I just keep my mouth which indicates that I am wandering out there. I know it is not good.

What makes you smile?

Spoiling my family, it became my happy pill when I could provide something. Good thing, my family appreciates small things that I could give, like shouldering some expenses even though I am still a student.

If you had the opportunity to get a message across to a large group of people what would your message be?

Recently the election has ended and the comelec are still counting the votes and it has been seen as the leading candidate for the highest position where a lot of my co-Filipino still can't get over though the majority has been speaking. I would like to say " let us support whoever wins co'z at the end of the day we are still Filipino who have a responsibility as a citizen of this country. Let us give them a chance to prove themselves and aim for the better Philippines". Sana magkaisa na tayonf lahat regardless sa binoto natin.

What do we all have in common besides the genes that make us human?

I believe all of us here are all respectful, loving and flexible because we also know that we have different beliefs, culture and perspective but we are united because we love and respect the community to make it more healthy. Flexible to adopt new learning from others which we always do everyday.

Which is worse, failing or never trying?

The worst is never trying because who knows that opportunity might be yours. I believe before achieving success it undergoes different rough roads and rejection because through trying we learn new things from it.

What are you most grateful for?

Having my family in good health is beyond all things. Health is wealth, especially these days where viruses are still around.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

12
$ 6.31
$ 6.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mas worst jud ng Dili mag try Mars kaysa mag fail sa isa ka butang. Bisan man ma failure ang Atong pag try at least naa Tay nakat Onan kaysa wala jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud mars dili ta magmahay at tbe ending kay gitry man nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not good at lying without saying a word ahahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako.a tama² lang basta dili kaila sa ako a ang tao ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not good at lying without saying a word ahahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, I prefer to die trying than doing nothing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also agree with that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree. It is indeed possible to lie without saying a word. One example of that is hiding your true feelings. It is somewhat like lying yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is my favorite to lie at all times. I think we always did it when we want to hide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sad kalipay naku Makita Akong family nga naa koy napalit para saila hehe answer ko ani maya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Worth it kaayo bahala mahurot ang kwarta hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am good at lying, hehe; my emotion and facial expressions are pointed like a real ones. Yeah, no need for words to lie; I am also faking like I was happy and bubbly even though it never was, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinaka favorite lang lahat kuya yung magpretend na okay kahit sirang-sira nayong loob.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang worst nga nong never trying. Hangga't maaari, gust kong gawin lahat ng makakaya ako para wala akong pagsisisihan in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang din mafailed basta we tried diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What makes me smile? Ehe, marsmi mareeee like foods, crushes and men hahahaha most specially MONEY! hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din yan mare more men to come hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly right now, the thing that's making me smile is whenever I will see my cat sleep on my lap @JustMaryel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so sweet and adorable😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago