Personality turns to till death do us apart

22 30
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: May 14, 2022
Author:JustMaryel

Each of us has our own preference for food, style, and especially liking or loving toward someone whom we call standard. A basis that we wanted our partner or crushes possess and when this standard was met by someone we automatically became fond of him/her. One thing that I am sure of, when you love someone and cupid really hits you too deep , finding those standards doesn't matter co'z you will still love him/her with or without the standard being set. I'm willing to lower my standard for him to be fit in my world but also if the person loves you he/she will try to surpass those standards and never settle for us. No matter what standard there is , there will always be someone that is willing to reach it.

By the way, everything is based on my own opinion. I encountered this kind of article from mareng @Ruffa "I like you because I love you" which I decided to make my entry though it's been too late. Nevertheless, better than the late that never. Without further ado, lemme start😊...


Taller or Shorter

Most of the girls could prefer taller and that is what the society viewed as well. I want taller, maybe I'm just at his level, mouth or ears co'z too much taller is not my thing. If he is not taller it is okay with me having the same height as my parents. Papa is not tall and Mama has an average height and it is super cute seeing them together almost with the same height

Talkative or Quiet

Not too quiet and not too talkative, I mean a neutral one. Personally, I am talkative to those people I am comfortable with. I love to talk and share random things. When you love to listen and appreciate my talkativeness I will definitely love you. Somehow, I don't want him to be too quiet when I am talking co'z I love to hear from him also and not too talkative in the sense of being it might lead into boastfulness and nonsense.

Short or Long Hair

Short hair is like having a clean haircut co'z I think having long shorts make the men look more mature than their actual age.

Bad or Cute

No to bad, yes to cute. Cute in the sense of being clingy, caring, faithful, gentle, loving and protective but not too protective and strict like restricting me to wear what I want and not allowing me to go with friends. Also consistency, making little effort means a lot and I find it cute.

Sport or Music

I'm into sports and it will be our bond or a date playing a sort of sport. Go for the sporty one. If he loves basketball, I love to cheer his name and he loves different sports. I can support him and ask him to teach me somehow hahaha. Though I am also the music type considering he will sing me a song sadly music is not my thing.

Go out or Stay in

I'll choose both of them going out as I love exploring places particularly foods, foods is life you know hahaha. Go out to create more memories and to have more fun. While staying in is also my favorite thing where we could talk deeply and I can hug and kiss him hahaha. I love cuddles as I am a clingy person.

Movies or Karaoke

We can watch k-drama movies together. As a k-drama lover we can appreciate it and it means a lot if the person can get along with our hobbies.

Looks or Personality

Personality matters the most, especially how he treats my family and his family. I really believe looks will fade years after but personality will last especially attitude and character. Honestly, my Papa is not good looking enough for others, they even mocked my parents relationship. They are kape at gatas combination and a lot of people couldn't believe that Papa is the husband of Mama because of their look gap but then Mama always proudly says " how she fell in love in Papa's personality that they prove to me the meaning of 'till death do us apart". We always teased to marry again but she always refused and told us she will never find someone like Papa again.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❤
@Lucifer01 thank youfor renewing.

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

7
$ 2.81
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Ayon oh, na summarize ang dream guy :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sana matupad hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we should be focusing in the true color or personality of a person rather it's porma.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Porma and look will fade naman but personality will last.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you are to chose, which one of these things would you choose? :D It would be great if you have someone who are all what you listed above.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be follow palang kuya hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiieee always attitude jud dapat uy unsaon manang gwapo pero pangit ug batasan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaayo dili mana makaon ang kagwapo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Personality always seek by the good people coz they know they are in the right person😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, personality supermacy😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer short sis, ang cute kasiiii HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede na din mare, mahalaga mahal ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bat feeling ko mga na described mo ay meron sa mga oppa sa korean movies and series? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehh hindi naman kuya hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter how high the standards we set with regards in choosing the man that we love, if cupid's arrow will hit us, those standards will vanish away like a sand castle being hit by a big wave.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra jud kaayo kanang makalimot ka sa standard na because hindi kaya niya maabot but because gilove lang jud nato and slowly marealize nato nga more than pa diay. Love conquers all jud diay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Important talaga ang good personality and someone you can have a good conversation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga ang supremacy yan hindi matitibag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang di nahanap sa asawa ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nag aadjust palang o kaya ginukuha kiliti mo sis😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sis we've known each for more than 2 years na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy nako. Sabi nila sa year nayan unti-unting lumalabas ang tunay na kulay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago