I like you but I chose what I love

14 27
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: May 18, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Life is really unpredictable, especially death. I could say this because earlier our neighbors lost their lives in an instant and in an unpredictable way. They are all happy not until the incident that took his life forever. He was taking his bath when he suddenly hit the electric grounded part that makes his body glue in the wall because of too much electric current. They tried to rescue and bring him to the nearby hospital but he couldn't do it and the doctor announced "death on the spot". Now, they ask my sister to help them with the papers and all to process the funeral service. This wakes me from sleeping. I woke up late today because I fell asleep at 3 in the morning due to my insomnia and unstable emotion but thankfully I am totally though I still look like a zombie with bigger eyebags on it. I've crossed into my kabit article "now I can fly" by @Probinsyana that saves my Wednesday article from this tiring and sleeping day of mine.

Without further ado, lemme startšŸ˜Š...


Wanna fly or Go completely invisible (for one day)?

Be completely invisible for a day though I want to fly too but invisibility is what I really want if I do have superpower. Invisibility makes my life free. Free to do what I want, free to go wherever I want and free to sneak into my crush room, lol. I want to be invisible to see who is concerned with me when I'm gone in this world.

Never use social media again or never watch another movie or tv show.

No toxic people who never use social media. I believe all social media has this kind of toxic environment especially in the Philippines where all talks are about the election. Some are thankful and happy but some do rally to protest. Negativeness is all around any form of social media but it is still our choice whether we are absurd or accept the information but it is better to filter information before believing. Though I know how toxic it is I still do use social media to entertain myself by watching random videos specifically cooking and baking.

Have a head the size of a watermelon or Have a head the size of a tennis ball.

A head with the size of a watermelon so that my brain would be fit unlike the tennis ball. It could be perfect that the green represents the green mind, lol hahaha.

Never be able to take an airplane again or Never have internet access again

I have never been on an airplane so I don't know how it feels. I'll never have internet access though it is quite difficult especially since I am a student who has an online class and also I have to check read.cash by reading, leaving comments. reply comments and upvote which become part of my daily routine. It is pretty hard not having internet access but maybe for one it will. One day is enough to live away from social media.

Be a wizard or Be a Vampire

I want to be a wizard but I love to be a vampire. I started loving vampires with the influence of wattpad. I love how they teleport. I love how their eyes turn into red ones, I love how their pangs dig into someone's neck and I love how they licking every blood drop from their lover. I don't know if they are true or existing in the real world but if they are I am afraid to face one no matter how gorgeous they are.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsorsā¤

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Loveā¤

8
$ 1.39
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha kalingaw ani ui mas gustuhon guro naku tennis ball akong ulo kaysa sa watermelon huy kadako ba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha gamay kaayo ang tennis ball nga ulo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samuka sa grin mind uy ahahahahahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

charot lamang na ahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Want to be an invisible too oh shoot I'm already invisible. lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You invisible in what way?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha natawa ako doon sa head na like watermelon or tennis ball hahaha... Peru like you gusto ko rin maging invisible sis kasi gusto kong ivisit ang family and friends ko to know who is real ehhehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para malaman natin kung sino ang plastic sa hindi hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou hahaha... peru sa tv ko lang nakikita yan eh hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin maging invisible sis, nakakasawa na ang mga tao sa paligid ko hihi charizz lang , bitaw oy kung naa palang tay super power na molupad ko oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mulupad ka sis para makauli ka sa imong pamilya kay kabalo ko miss na kaayo nimu sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It'll be nice to be have to power of invisibility - even if it's just for a day. I can imagine the number of things I'll be able to do when I get such a gift. It'll be terrific! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one will see what we did is the most satisfying feeling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago